This is serious! Between Dabota Lawson and a hater on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

This is serious! Between Dabota Lawson and a hater on instagram

Bet why? Choi! Some chic left this comment on billionaire wife Dabota Lawson Aku's picture on instagram and Dabota replied. See that after the cut...

159 comments:

Y will u take panadol on anoda persons headache. Rubbish bettet find work to do

obiora said...

I'm I the only one that feels it a stunt from Dabota.

lobatan!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Best answer!

I just fell in love with Dabota Laws on... best reply ever!

Oboy, that girl Blood De Hot oooo, shuuuuu...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Na wa o, why so much hatred for ur fellow woman for God's sake. Its not her fault that things ain't working out for u. And with this kind of atittude and approach, I just can't help but pity u. Dabota gave her a very matured advice/reply.

See haters

That girl needs help, they should watch it before she commits anomic suicide.

C jealousy oooo......shuuuuuuu

Na wa oooo. So some ladies can be like have a self esteem dis low. What has Dabota gat to do with your life. So sorry for her. If she can't deal wit Dabota success, she shud jump into the ocean

Candybecs said...

Hei!!!!!!!. Some people are really demons oooo, just imagine what a lady sent to her fellow lady. This is Inferiority complex in the highest order. I pray for her already lost soul.

Was going to say she should have ignored the troll but after reading....perfect response!

funny reply to a bitter post from what I can only describe like a hater

Miss tiana said...

Epic!

Women you guys are your biggest problems I swear

You always want to compete with each other

Do you know where the shoe is pinching Dabota

Nobody is 100%. Nobody is flawless.

Flaws make us human.

All of you Nigerian women striving to keep up with the Jones'

Do you know why y'all are sooo sad and men physically, emotionally and spiritually abuse you?

Because you are too vain, materialistic, selfish, wicked, have bad mouth, and dont forget conceit

But all men still use you like hoes at the end of the day...whether you're Dabota or the hater(s)

Its because you make us hate you with your bad attitude.

I love my woman wholesomely because I want my children to be raised to be good people who love and have discipline.

And you think with the way your hating God will answer your prayer?? Mtscheew moving on

But y?????? Lol .........not her fault though, Her God blessed her and not even her haters can bring her down with all their hateful sound tracks.......

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha my dear go and jump into the river...dabota abi kini oruko e is not any beta than any one of us or u even... Turn by turn na him be life ooooooo

Na people like this girl they kill friend out of jelousy! I pity any1 who is close 2 her...she can visit native doctor 2 harm u just bcos u are doin better...chei! Papa God reveal any of my friends like dis ooooo!

Wow. Say something nice to some1 today. There are really unhappy people and some of us are here worrying that the hairdresser cut our locks by mistake. I even feel for this first race person, jealousy has made her miserable and depressed. It's really important to be self sufficient. ----C21

People need to chill.

Lol....

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

I just fell in love with dabota lawson

Her response was mature and epic

BEEF ! BUT SHE'S NOT THE ARCHITECT OF YOUR MISFORTUNE THOUGH .

4nkylization said...

That hater must b very silly nd for Dabota, she shouldn't av evn replied her.

Psycho alert! This woman needs serious help and should be placed on a watch list! Toxic is an understatement!

SMURF said...

Perfect reply oh!!

This is funny
Some people just like to hate
They don't know you or what you're going through
They will just see. Or read about you and start hating
What has dabota done to her now?
Well am always happy when people hate on me and I thank them because they just remind me am special
By the way
Dabota gave the best reply ever so matured

Lol. Dat was mean

Babe said...

Lol,nawa oo

All I see is a frustrated lady. Guess nothing is working for her.

Add 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers/sandals. Wholesale only

Flora said...

Omoh, dat's a true hater... Choi

MAYBUMS123 said...

EVIL SPIRIT! SEE PURE HATRED! GOD FORGIVE HER

ma waaooo some pple cn b mean nd wicked.wetin dis fine gal do u naa?pray harder mk God remb u.

Kponskii said...

This is serious Ooo! I bet if she channels all that negative energy into something better, she may succeed.

Now my respect for Dabota has increased immensely. Such sweetness come from her after receiving all that venomous msg. I'm so loving her maturity. Linda take note!

amaka said...

Eyaaa why hating so much like this? Believe me you will end up hurting yourself and not d one you hate.

Dna so poverty don do her reach

niffyt said...

I would personally expect the Dabota person to reach out to this Babe at least. Try n spread some love her way. Otan nau

Well, even before reading Dabota's response, i expected dat kinda response frm her, ladies pls take it easy with hatin.

Useless bunch of pple......

emeralda said...

LOOOOLLLLLL @ Obiora ur not the only one who feels so !!! Pleaseee can any One See what I see......THIS IS ALL A STUNT FROM DABOTA whatever for Unnecessary Popularity and fame.. People read deep!! MTSCHEEEW, everyone looking for hype

Wow! She really tried to hav replied her maturely in lovely manners. I learnt frm dis and I wil use dis same mature and lovely approach to those our saucy and mannerless LIB readers dat tak it as an habit to only criticise on dis blog.

Thumbs up to her and more power to her elbows.
I wish all ladies/women wil emulate dis.

Hello people, please I'm to get married soon and I don't really know much about my future hubby's ethnic group Kalabari from Rivers state please I need your advise I am from Kogi state. Thanks.

Lol..ppl can hate sha.. I suspect the hater to be a liber... Linda see wetin u cause o lol

Na wah for grls sha. No joy

Linda this one na lie....She created the faceless accounts to make these fins look real.. she wants to be in the news as usual so thumps up Linda for making her wish come alive. No hating,just saying!

Dabota's reply so deep.. I flip my braids n blow my nail polish. . I am pretty too but I pay my own bills! I don't sit down to fret and hate on people. My high self esteem is the highest thing I can rub in your face that makes me feel like Wonderwoman! Girl why so bitter?.. u need help! I'll pray for u. Bye yo!

Lolzzz. All I see is a frustrated lady. Pls don't commit suicide o

Add 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers/sandals. Wholesale only

What a reply..Heaping fiery coals on the hater.

so is this news. mtshew.

lgho said...

Perfect response!

Poverty is bad....what is it about her life that she is hating ....am not as rich as her husband for now but I don't pray to be him .......I love me

BUT WHY???TOMJERRYSWIT

so funny...Choi...girls and insecurity coupled with low self esteem..God will provide for her oo before she commit suicide out of lack

I looool when I read stuff like this on ur blog.....am actually laughing at both parties.....the both stupid and funy

Deedee said...

I BET DABOTA'S RESPONSE WUD ONLY PISS HER OFF MORE HAHAHA, CHAI SOCIAL MEDIA AND DRAMA SHA HMMMMM...

Me toooooo

Slbdiaries.com said...

That girl's words are a serious cry for help. Only a person who is really depressed and unhappy with her life would write something like this.
I love the way Dabota handled it with maturity and kindness.

BTW, visit http://slbdiaries.com

Bussie_Empire said...

ahahaha..
That's my girl @Dabota lawson
#The lady should just put all the Energy she used in Hating into Prayer..It works better that way

Introduction; Am Linda's Baby Doll

HMMMMMMMMM.
SHE HAS DEMONS NO BE SMALL.
GREAT RESPONSE FROM DABOTA

On a 2nd thought I seem to b in d same page wit u bcos d haters msg sounds lik cooked up msg.

Yep! You're the only 1.

Panadol indeed. This is not d case of panadol dear.

Why do I feel This Was staged/ planned?

Marcel said...

You nt the only one dear

Linda, shey i told you, everytime billionaire wife, millionaire son, richest man in Africa's daughter, enuff with all these embellishments.

She did that linda. She officiated that post and replied herself. how can some who hate speak so much of ur beauty, praise u for not falling, speak on how ur intimidate her, ..A hater il call u ugly, even when ur beauty is visual, label u all sorts of bad thinga and admit u fail and its transparent.

this lady posted this! with another blog, theres no way that thing is real. You really dont know her do u?

She did that linda. She officiated that post and replied herself. how can some who hate speak so much of ur beauty, praise u for not falling, speak on how ur intimidate her, ..A hater il call u ugly, even when ur beauty is visual, label u all sorts of bad thinga and admit u fail and its transparent.

this lady posted this! with another blog, theres no way that thing is real. You really dont know her do u?

I strongly feel this is a stunt by dabota how can someone be talking about herself like that.how can see have such low self-esteem.nawao

I feel that message is a STUNT from Dabota herself puuhhhlleeaseee.. She's seeking some attention

Nah@Obiora...I feel so too...well played/nice reply anyways
Incredible India

Na wa oooo! See jealousy! Eya that wat u get wen u want to b like sum1 else. And mrs Aku u toooo flaunt ursef for social media. Be careful.

Same here

Not fooled! Dabota wrote that herself..

Jehovah!! What kinda hatred is this? Having that amount of hatred for someone is enough to kill the person sef....That girl needs help.

Mz Lolo... said...

Hater oshi

y all sud shuuush.dabota wrote that shit herse;f for attention.i know her too damn well.no offence dabby

Maybe dabota posted dat comment herself so she can reply herself

obiora said...

It's *

DABOTA LAWSON PUT THAT STORY UP...... JUST TO GET NOTICED

People hate u for three reasons -they are threatened by u,hate demselves oR WANT TO BE YOU,this girl hating probably haven't eaten for 2days..smh.pathetic

@Dabotalawson: I will say that her response is not good enough. It is like Dabota is mocking rather than pitying the suffering girl. Dabota, being a billionaire's wife should have sent the girl fifty million naira (N50,000,000) through me via Linda.

Gbam!!!!.....

Soooo much venom,the hater perhaps don't even have shoes... U can never be successful if u hate on others success... Useless pple everywhere

Na wa oh! Wetin i just read? Is this for real or someone wants to pull our legs cause i do not want to blve that a person can be this bitter. If it's true, then i pray she begins to have confidence & self esteem. Dabota's response was a good one

kadeski said...

nice 1 dabota..... haters gonna hate

Staged play!....abeg eeee
All these attention seekers
Mtscheeeeeeeew

linda linda linda,hw many times did i call u?trust me dabota opened an anonymous page and sent that msg 2herself, she already had her reply composed, and dat msg d anonymous gal sent ,2 me is like a complimentary hate.d kind of love she's getting frm ur commentators is exactly wat she was lookin for,and thanks 2 u and ur amebo for makin it a reality

Many likes!!!

@BOBO_EDO

I feel it's just a means of seeking attention

hahaha Linlin na really bet why kwa nu.....espikelekwe

Calabar Gal said...

It could be a stunt.

Thank u dear.I like people that see stuffs deeply.it's your kind of people that Nigerian police should be recruiting.#u smart

Many likes!!!

@BOBO_EDO

The instagram account has no posts no followers! This girl is a social climbing attention seeker....ewwwwwwwwwwwww! Get a life fakie this one will fade.

Sounds like a real beef bt smtin tells me dat one of dem is seeking attention, don't see d reason y any gal would beef anoda gal dis much. It's just a game

fikky babe said...

Yup.

Response of the Yearrr chai i love dabota kaiii What a Woman

Dabota, who do you think you are fooling??? Certainly not me. Didn't think it was possible to have LESS respect for you...SMH.

Yea, I think it is too. Who has time for so much beef, and it's too childish... it was planned.

Linda biko check @firstace4life... derz zero posts, followers & following... shouldn't we ask our Queen some questions?

Eiyaaa, very mature response from Dabota. But Linda, you bloggers are seriously contributing to this gbege. Can't you just mention "Dabota Lawson" without always reminding us that she is a billionaire's wife??
Anyway shaaa dear writer/hater, just PRAY HARD, WORK HARD and LOVE MORE, someday fortune will also smile on you. Even God has said that "The race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, BUT IT'S OF THE LORD THAT SHOWETH MERCY" (Eccl.9:11)

comon....she is just an attention seeker

Lmfao. She obviously created the account wrote that shit herself. #Desperate

oso said...

After all Linda has done to make this Dabota Lawson an overnight celebrity, i still dont know her mehnnnn.

Cyber bullying is real. Even on tiwa savage page sometimes the kind of hate you would see in the comment section, you would wonder if it's real.

Kutumar Uba see haters ooo

Omo no b only hot ooo is boiling self

It's maybe a stunt but there is something to learn here. She is showing love to a hater. Nice one

Lmaoooo.... This response is just epic....

i THINK THIS IS A FAKE OUT SO AS TO GET ATTENTION. WHICH HAS WORKED APPARENTLY.

itohanhope said...

All na wayo linda...it doesn't sound real abeg..it jst a stunt 4rm dabota...all dis social media fight will end wen dey discover we are all losing intreast in dei stupid attention seeking stunt!!

Obiora u are so right. It smells of stunt. She sent ti to herself. I bet if u check that account it got no photos. That dabota girl is soo soo fake. And to think that dabota acted in 'finding mercy' all dark and now she is so bleached. Kai. I had to watch the movie again with her bad english and pidgin. Beauty queen my ass. Yes dabota fuck off.

Just too much

*am not i'm
And yes u have a great point....nice way to draw attention to herself...

Don't Be surpised.@Dabota created that fake account and wrote that about herself....

Her crave for sympathy and attention is sickly

Her business not mine

Dabota Lawson of life! I throway salute! YOU COMMENTED AND REPLIED YOURSELF!! This one no hard to see na! loooooool

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dis babe is so damn bitter... Aw can u hate some1 u don't knw like diz. Madness!
Davido's GF

I actually don't know her but, that message is fake! And meaningless.

A firm hunch in me smells a hoax, simple!

MARSHMALLOWS! said...

Hmmm.... Ds dabota gal is seriously seeking attention. Women, tufiaaaaaa, una too much!!!! Toh fake

Awwwww...what a sweet and very mature reply, welldone Dabota Lawson, dnt mind them haters...

W.G. said...

That bitch got too much salt... Haba!

omotara said...

Very true..both posts were written by one author..dabota!

Taiwo said...

That's how in the named publicity stunts, Tonto Dikeh said she wanted to commit suicide. Her bff is now walking around with masquerade hair for attention and swanky jerry is busy forming celebrity.

Silent Observer said...

Rubbish stunt from Dabota. Dabota face your ancestor that you marriedooooh

Dabota wrote it. Bwahaha. How thirsty is this chick? Most bored rich housewives start a charity or do public service. Why can't she make productive use of her time like the others?

If she wasnt the one dat posted it she wouldnt have replied d faceless anon, she wanted to bring pples attention to it. Not a problm as pple no dey praise u as much as u want no problem in praising urself but remember to praise God too

Praise urself then show how humble and nice u are

Concerncitizen said...

Hate is real and can be direct sometimes . Aside this message we are reading , we can't deny what is happening all over the world . This is minor compared to what fellow humans like bokoharam do to fellow Nigerians. Can we deny the fact that our govt isn't any different from this anonymous person. A lot of people are unhappy with themselves and people that say it's a stunts have never felt real hatred. She has been in the public eye a lot recently and as many people would become fund of her so many other would hate on her. There is a bigger picture here. Let's look into .

Go 2 SDK blog... U ll get better response

Dis just all framed up,dnt belive any of that shit.We not dumb biko.Dabota get a life pls

i dnt believe that lady wrote that, even if u hate some one so much you will not write that way, i guess is the lady herself doing the hater and the real.

Actually Linda this is the reason that celebs should not flaunt on social media. You expose yourself y to sociopaths. Stop riving your wealth in the faces of the abject preoor who makupke up 9 of every 10 people around you. Some weep passion your drinking water just so you can stop tormenting them. Dabota STOP FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY. There is no police or judicial system in Nigeria. If anything happens to you the most you wok get our of it is eh ya.

i dnt believe that lady wrote that, even if u hate some one so much you will not write that way, i guess is the lady herself doing the hater and the real.

You will never know how lame a person is till they SPEAK or ACT!

so we're suppose to believe this firstace person is real?

Lol, Nigerians have proven to be the dullest species in the world. You believe this crap, you believe anything. No woman no matter the hatred will write such about anyone, women like to pretend and hide their true feelings or insecurity. Besides, its so exaggerated, she just wants to praise herself and make people like her the more. If it wasn't staged, she could have ignored the lady. Instead of a woman to write a hate post, she will rather go seek a babalawo to help her become rich too.

Thank god someone else saw that cos this crap is so fucking fake I don't even believe it one bit chain, una no even try small

All lies Dabota wrote dat herself

All lies Dabota wrote it herself

U seem to b right. Have read the haters msg but couldn't link them. It make no sense at all. Dabota should be scrutinised

Omgoodness! Anyway, bad belle is allowed. Open hatred is hidden jealousy. #iwannabeyousomuchthatihateyou#

Choi.. Nne ur own aku is coming traffic is too much..

It's obvious she staged this herself, Guess nobody has time for this open complimentary hatred, We've grown past this. Pls Dabota grow up and stop seeking and paying for attention. Get Busy!!!

Who does dis????! mtchewwwwwwww. Plss Dabota grow up and get Busy!!!! I don't understand why some people believe dis??

frank said...

Stunt, the account in question was just open because of this particular stuff, there is no picture or details about the user, so I think Mrs lawson is just playing Mrs too Nice stunt

Imagine this kinda lady as a female boss to a female!
the subordinate she have daran ni ke

thirst for attention..her life isn't that perfect

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg she sent it to herself.

Galore the smelly bitch, I agree with you

They are proud, pompous and polygamous in nature, even their women dont stay in marriage

pixy said...

My dear...thank God people are seeing wat I can see. This stuff is soooooo fake!!!...dis hate message seems so sweet sef...praising her beauty and all..get a life biatch!!!