Why all these viscous lies now? Haba I still saw tis girl at the pent in mega plaza on sunday here,she looked very responsible,she was sitting wit her friend vivianbugzy, she is really pretty thoughh. And she didn't look bleached at all,I think its the camera of the before photo or the light and angle,and this after photo is def filters, which we are all guity of anyway @munira keep your head up,u are pretty nevertheless
What home are you from? You now know who's from a poor home and Rich home. Infact, let me ask you a question. What is your definition of poor home? Do you even have a home?
Say whatever you want, she looks better light skinned . People need to learn to mind their business. The only thing constant in life is change ! If she didn't like the way she looked and wanted to improve herself, I don't see anything wrong with that. It's her skin and her life . After all, Michael Jackson went from black to white and the world kept spinning . I'm just glad she did it the right way without damaging her skin. She looks like a doll.
Her IG is @mumsy_awon_boys. She's happily married! Her body is great for a mother of two. I think someone is just jealous of her. Doesn't look like she bleached to me.
For that designer makeup, fragrance,skincare,haircare and baby care products you've always wanted..oriflame offers these and so much more..add me on 52da6fa6 for your orders or enquiries.
Shut up! Linda is very correct. They say it is the same person. They "say it's" the same person. "They say" means people are still saying it. Pls go to school before correcting others.
Hypocrites all over! Some of you criticizing still go behind close doors and use lightenjng creams. Both pictures are same person obviously! And let's be frank...she looks way better bleached than when she was dark skinned. Most men here will still pick a girl that complexion over a girl that is dark ... Lastly it's her skin, her money and her life! Let her be! If she's a runs girl I don't see how that affects anyone else
Muny u know i know you; but you are a broke ass bitch, you famz. You sleep around; saint is the laughing stock of his friends; aja adugbo; kilode she wo ni kan lo fine ni; white face, black pussy. You famz girls n sleep with them n their bfs; i really.liked u n wanted to show you a better way; but u prefer being a goat; you are most fufilled on your back or knees.. shame to you. Jason n jordan deserve better; m no angel but u can only be a runs gurl for so long., ashawo kobo kobo=. Spits
This is really sad. She's married with two kids. And this is defamatory as far as I'm concerned. People are now talking bout "runs" and all what not. Linda can be sued for this. Don't make money off people's lives in this man. It's unacceptable
Nicole ode people need to learn to appreciate the skin God put them in . You are even more stupid than her if you think the only thing constant in life is change means changing your skin colour. U r such a didirin. Dumb and dumber. She didnt see her life or education to change its her skin colour and body odour smelling all over the place. peeling and shedding skin like a snake. Disgusting desperate girls
Muneerah just get off this blog and look deep in your circle of fellow ashawos its one of them that sent in this photo to cast you for fucking their man
Liar! I knew her before she went to Ibadan, way back from church 2006.. And she was never dark.. You see anonymous, you're just typing anything to bring her down.. I pity u I swear.. Ojo nbo l'oluwa wii..
Her friend posted a sub on Instagram lauging at her and singing na God win. Why do so many people hate dis girl?i heard she sleeps around a lot mayb thats y?who knows smh
Muneerah abubakar is one of d people involved in dat pussy distributor blog about diadem back den that got adeola diadem famous before liz (d halfcast girl) and raheema came together with her to form gist.com on instagram
257 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 257 of 257Why all these viscous lies now? Haba I still saw tis girl at the pent in mega plaza on sunday here,she looked very responsible,she was sitting wit her friend vivianbugzy, she is really pretty thoughh. And she didn't look bleached at all,I think its the camera of the before photo or the light and angle,and this after photo is def filters, which we are all guity of anyway @munira keep your head up,u are pretty nevertheless
Jezzzx
Muneerah isn't this white, it's filter, and Linda, your sister Laura is the queen of bleaching so Pls leave these young girls alone!
U r very right @towncrier
Wow! What a transformation! Given d high rate of bleaching products, its possible.
It's *order not other! *Sigh...
What home are you from? You now know who's from a poor home and Rich home. Infact, let me ask you a question. What is your definition of poor home? Do you even have a home?
Say whatever you want, she looks better light skinned . People need to learn to mind their business. The only thing constant in life is change ! If she didn't like the way she looked and wanted to improve herself, I don't see anything wrong with that. It's her skin and her life . After all, Michael Jackson went from black to white and the world kept spinning .
I'm just glad she did it the right way without damaging her skin. She looks like a doll.
Her IG is @mumsy_awon_boys. She's happily married! Her body is great for a mother of two. I think someone is just jealous of her. Doesn't look like she bleached to me.
Lie lie! This can't be d same person jare
If i be St john i for bury my head in shame.see d kain girl you dey keep for house. Who fit marry this one
This is a mother of two boys pls show some respect. Please
old age is d real challenge
This is unfair whether she bleaches or not is nobody's business,Linda ur ugly sister Laura bleaches too
Bleaching on another level
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Jokes apart, but it's true na
How will God recognise this person On d judgement day?
I knw ds girl, ha name is muneraah abubakar!!! Omg!!!
Adonbilivit..
For that designer makeup, fragrance,skincare,haircare and baby care products you've always wanted..oriflame offers these and so much more..add me on 52da6fa6 for your orders or enquiries.
Her IG name is @mumsy_awon_boys.. thanks me later
Ahahahahaha
Hol up isn't this jeniffer frm spice tv?
kudos to her for her transformation
She sure looks gud after
Shut up! Linda is very correct. They say it is the same person. They "say it's" the same person. "They say" means people are still saying it. Pls go to school before correcting others.
Are you blind ni???
Hypocrites all over! Some of you criticizing still go behind close doors and use lightenjng creams. Both pictures are same person obviously! And let's be frank...she looks way better bleached than when she was dark skinned. Most men here will still pick a girl that complexion over a girl that is dark ... Lastly it's her skin, her money and her life! Let her be! If she's a runs girl I don't see how that affects anyone else
Muny u know i know you; but you are a broke ass bitch, you famz. You sleep around; saint is the laughing stock of his friends; aja adugbo; kilode she wo ni kan lo fine ni; white face, black pussy. You famz girls n sleep with them n their bfs; i really.liked u n wanted to show you a better way; but u prefer being a goat; you are most fufilled on your back or knees.. shame to you. Jason n jordan deserve better; m no angel but u can only be a runs gurl for so long., ashawo kobo kobo=. Spits
This is really sad. She's married with two kids. And this is defamatory as far as I'm concerned. People are now talking bout "runs" and all what not. Linda can be sued for this. Don't make money off people's lives in this man. It's unacceptable
Are you blind?
But to be sincere, she looks better dark complexioned.
I know the girl very well way back uni days in ibadan no photoshop dis is real
Gracious lawd, dis rlly worked for her, buh I honestly prefer her dark skin, d after pix mnke her luk like a cartoon..GEJITE..
Gracious lawd, dis rlly worked for her, buh I honestly prefer her dark skin, d after pix mkes her luk like a cartoon..GEJITE..
Let her be. None of your business
If truly it's d same chic then she is 1. Struggling with identity crisis, 2. Low self esteem.
Yeah munitah abubakar
Thank u,she is my friend on Facebook
Karma is a bitch muneerah!what u do to others has a way of coming back to u.shame
Nicole ode people need to learn to appreciate the skin God put them in . You are even more stupid than her if you think the only thing constant in life is change means changing your skin colour. U r such a didirin. Dumb and dumber. She didnt see her life or education to change its her skin colour and body odour smelling all over the place. peeling and shedding skin like a snake. Disgusting desperate girls
She looked better dark now she looks like a corpse
Muneerah just get off this blog and look deep in your circle of fellow ashawos its one of them that sent in this photo to cast you for fucking their man
Her friends are laughing at her on instagram.the gossip has become d subject
WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Liar! I knew her before she went to Ibadan, way back from church 2006.. And she was never dark.. You see anonymous, you're just typing anything to bring her down.. I pity u I swear.. Ojo nbo l'oluwa wii..
Tiemo timi shut up your mouth there,bad belle like u ,u wish u could at least tone that your dirty fat body but here u are insulting someone.Rubbish.
U are just an idiot,I wonder y some of u just love to bring others down.
Mumu Ijay...They say is correct
Ewu! U should proof read before commenting shit. ITK
She's married
Defender did sombody help ha rub d bleach on her body? Sharrap ova there. Olofofo
This hate is too much people. This girl is not even this light skinned in person.this photos are were photoshopped..
Her friend posted a sub on Instagram lauging at her and singing na God win. Why do so many people hate dis girl?i heard she sleeps around a lot mayb thats y?who knows smh
Muneerah abubakar is one of d people involved in dat pussy distributor blog about diadem back den that got adeola diadem famous before liz (d halfcast girl) and raheema came together with her to form gist.com on instagram
This is Muneerah Abubakar, you can check her out on facebook, the gal is white but she sabi dress. I pull cap for her
LOOL, KING MUNEERAH INDEED. DISGUSTING.
Hmmmmm Life . People Change.