Look at her eyes and Lips very well,na same chick...she looks beautiful either way,but doesn't this bleaching have side effect? And do dey bleach dier vagina,clitoris,armpit and anus too?
If this is the same chic, then I advocate that bleaching is sorcery and should be banned in Nigeria. This could make a mother not recognise her daughter-in-law na
Are u sure dt is nt shakira I d 2nd pixs cos I almost mistook her 4 shakira ki lo de d babe don b whitenicious ooooo tnxs 2 denica, ds pple bleaching dy are playing wit skin cancer o ur Old age u ll b crying @ d end.
Blacks are the greatest racists on earth , they hate their skin color , especially nigerian girls and thats y the white people keep on insulting our skin color because they know it gets to us
If this is true, then she is doomed..on the last day, her file will not be found cuz God created her dark..so God will be expecting a dark woman..sincerely speaking, this girl was better off a black woman...
If this is a true claim.... Then this babe should be one of the most foolish babe in this world.... Just look at when she was black, She was very beautiful....
It is. I won't use she is, cos I refer bleachers to its. Common things. I had a friend back then in the varsity, she was nothing to write home about her bleach was more evil than this. Engr Emy
No way! They don't even look alike. For her mind,she don become oyibo abi. The height of stupidity in people even with all the awareness on skin cancer
Lmao. Whoever did this is just a jobless bloody fool. why are Nigerians so shallow and stupid? This girl is not a bleacher. I personally know her and that pic was definitely darkened. I'm sure it's one fat ugly lonely girl that did this 😂😂😂. It is well with her soul.
It's d same prson wella she does nt like her skin clour do she chnged it,oya all d secret wnna be bleachers buh cnt bleach wella begin to finish her ministry oyaaa 1 2 go!!!!
Be careful of this girl. She is a wolf in sheep clothing. Which kind deception be dis one now? Y can't u love your own skin? Now she looks like d typical underpaid Lagos runz girl. I pity her. Black is beautiful my dear.insecurity is a disease.tuehhh
Muneerah Abubakar is not a dark person. That I know, she just enhanced her skin colour and I think it's ok cos she doesn't hv all black knuckles going on. The camera quality then didn't do justice to her complexion
@Linda; whenever u talk abt skin bleaching or skin lightening, u never call out Mrs Idibia and so on. Well, I dont expect u to call out ur sister sha. Pls post this.
Just wanna ask Bleachers on LIB 'What colour will her pussy n dry Ass be? Dude jst asking cos i heard those zones don't respond to any vicious threat by bleaching cream to change their status quo.
excuse me Linda, u can never look the same way with an old pic and now, check ur old pics and now nd see if they are the same, and talking bout effects on phones this days + instagram effects, u cant just put this up and ridicle some1. my old pic nd my pic now is different and I don't even rub cream or support bleaching
Lmao Muneerah She's not that white oh Linda lol It's filter Babe what's to kill herself with filter but she's not white at all,she's still dark but not like the before pic which obviously has bad camera
This bleaching ish has gone viral, are this people not scared of cancer n who da hell is there role model?, dont they know the damage it will cause when they av injury. I just hope this young girls of this days should just wake up!
a) Between bleaching ur skin, fixing fake hair, artificial nails, fake breasts, fake butts, covering all the countless flaws on your face with all kinds of paint brush, powder, eyeliner etc
b) Being a natural gay or lesbian by birth.
I still dont get why this people are cursed upon, humiliated, arrested, abused and killed in some parts of the world for a crime they didnt bring upon themselves. They are born that way. If you have a problem with that then face GOD Almighty!
Linda u re very daft.so u posted dis cos she's not a popular person and u didn't post hardejoke( who married sade alesh's son). Cos her b4 n after pics is even worse.bloody ass licker!
It looks like the same person but this is extreme. I wish girls could see the damage this does to the skin. The Almighty that made you this way didn't make a mistake
Muneerah no need to call our Lindodo names.y dint u go and marry too?your a nobody hopefully nobody knows u on dis blog just stop bleaching it comes with odour
Muneerah now has body odor because of bleaching she looks like a dead body.a corpse.shes on the last layer of her skin.say NO to bleachin let dis be an example to all her fellow wanna bes
Muneerah u still have not paid me my 20k cut for all d runs i have hooked u up with.all my clients dey all complain about u.ur too bony , u dont clean urself up well and ur buttcrack is even still black.PAY ME MY MONEY MUNEERAT before i disgrace u
She's d same person forget the color of her skin nd hair....see the shape of her face well...her nose...eyes...its cos d other picture is her sideview.
I don't know why it's anyones business who decides to bleach or not. Her body, her money, her skin. U don't like it, keep your opinion to yourself. If u like it, get her contacts and ask what cream she used. Ah! Nigerians and their hypocrisy. 99% of you yarning dust visit the likes of tianna and mix things.
I know wat u mean but Clearly she bleached her ass off have u seen this girls instagram pics?we went to d same school she was black now she looks transparent
Miss fab abi emyvera I hope u are reading this,in fact ur own case is worse cos u hv obesity n cancer to deal with keep turning white n turning naija girls white FYI u look very disgusting now
Shut up Muneerah the bag of bones someone needs to throw some eba your way because you are lacking basic nutrient.are u not d same person dat was opening fake pages on instagram to write fake gist about girls dat turned down ur famzing?see how the truth about u have been exposed? Nttoooiiiii
Linda you should have checked her Instagram na! She's not this white. It's filters. Ahan and she wasn't that dark when we were in school. That picture was darkened. She uses cream just like everyone dropping comments here. So why the anger and unnecessary vex because someone uses cream?????
People are talking cream and you're talking runs. U too Don broke? U no get her number??? Why didn't you put ur number and name so she would know who is talking.
I pity dis girls skin in 30/40yrs when she's 60's. That fair skin will turn to green. let her go and check the skin of women that age that bleached since dere youth. Veins showing and dere necks looking burnt. You may look nice now,but in the future u will be united colors of Benetton.
there is so much hate on here, as for u that claims she owes u 20k for runs u hooked her up with, are u not ashamed of urself saying such? u come here hiding under anonymous and claiming some1owes u, u r also a runs girl my sister, u r pointing fingers at someone wen 5 r pointed at u. I see so much hate in u nd this is the only place u can vent, Y DONT U FACE HER.
Muneerah is a lead City uni drop out.Shes from a poor home but a wise girl will save up d money n use to pay her school fees not buying acid to bleach smh
Sorry i dont use cream and she was dis dark when we were in Lead city so stop coming her to justify yourself under anonymous munerah na we we know u inside out
257 comments:
1 – 200 of 257 Newer› Newest»Kudos to WHITINICIOUS....
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She looks good
"They say it's the say person"? Linda, pls proofread before posting joor... or just hire me!
Wow! Dis is "bleaching magic" in making. There is nothing new under d sun.
Jesus christ. What's this? There is no mistake in my creation. Proudly and grateful unto God for giving me the "dark shade" #BeautifulAsoge#
We nee urgent verification from Pele o.
The father oh her child will be confused
They say it's the "say" person ... Linda, biko change ur "say" to "same". Thank me later.
Was she dipped into boiling bleaching water....
Lol. Of cos dear
Look at her eyes and Lips very well,na same chick...she looks beautiful either way,but doesn't this bleaching have side effect? And do dey bleach dier vagina,clitoris,armpit and anus too?
Heiiiiiii! Nka bu kwa serious bleaching oh. In her old age, she shall know what's up.
E fot be you ooo. lol
Am not sureits d same person ooooo.....let us show us all d processess before d end result
DEY TWO LUK SEM, JST D COMPLEXION...KUDOS BABE,U DID IT WEL, I DONT ENVY U...TOMJERRYSWIT
If this is the same chic, then I advocate that bleaching is sorcery and should be banned in Nigeria. This could make a mother not recognise her daughter-in-law na
Chai.. Na she oooooo.. Munirah St john... Leadcity drop out......
Hypo on fleeek.....hahahahahahah
Lwkmd....did she bleach her hair too???
Hell no! The fair one is shakira...am sure. Lol
They're taking this bleaching business too far, time to call them to other.
Its cheating, this is forgery.
It a lie need another before picture
Are u sure dt is nt shakira I d 2nd pixs cos I almost mistook her 4 shakira ki lo de d babe don b whitenicious ooooo tnxs 2 denica, ds pple bleaching dy are playing wit skin cancer o ur Old age u ll b crying @ d end.
Haba! This is arrant nonsense.
Hehe! It's possible o... same face shape,same eyes,nd d forehead is PRESENT! bleh! What is dis world turnin to.# black al d way#
Lol ok this is really funny
Hian! How is this even possible? Na im be say a lot of water has passed under the bridge on her case. Linda take note!
chie chie, there is God oh. omg can't believe its same person.
Hian! How is this even possible? Na im be say a lot of water has passed under the bridge on her case. Linda take note!
Its actually same chic. The resemblance is obvious, but My God!! This is some serioussssssss bleaching.
hehehehe!!
Why can't it be the same person....u so dramatic is that not why it's called bleaching madam
It is the same person, look at the eyes and her lips, it is the same and I must say she looks gorgeous fairer.
It's the same person Buh what did she use? I want it
Oh, I know this babe, it's actually her before and after ooo..... She's married with two kids
it's dsame person now.....
Truth b told, she's hotter as a light skinned gurl!!!
Hope she bleached her pussy join
Blacks are the greatest racists on earth , they hate their skin color , especially nigerian girls and thats y the white people keep on insulting our skin color because they know it gets to us
Blacks and mental slavery
And she looks more beautiful as a dark lady.Pella's fans on the increase
If this is true, then she is doomed..on the last day, her file will not be found cuz God created her dark..so God will be expecting a dark woman..sincerely speaking, this girl was better off a black woman...
Linda u made a typographical error, same not say.
She's d one, the shape of her face.
Of course its the same person. But the after pic is well filtered which makes her bleached face and body look flawless
La cream la cancer
Naah, no way... Perhaps shez had that chemical bath I hear about...
Same eyes,lips and facial profile,if it's the same person then this is actually a good job even if I don't support the act
Kai who did this to Munirah😄😄😄😄
nawaooo...bleaching on fleek....i pity dia bleached asses
MISSVEE
linda I dey suspect you and this many bleaching pics wey you dey post, ebi like say you dey reason bleach sha
Yimu!!!
This isnt possible. M too sure.
Ahhh is this not that broke runs girl muneerah abubakar? Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
It's the same person Linda,look well...
Choi...lekwanu the difference..
Is he dencialising,pelerizing or Toke makinwaing???...lmao
click here to read interesting tales
So dis is what she uses the money shes always begging for? Bleached ashawo
Its same person! Know her...
Wow! I know her on instagram o she has two kids. Londaobserve
Public disgrace
Na wao! Skin cancer is calling them gradually..
O boy, pple get mind ooo
If this is a true claim.... Then this babe should be one of the most foolish babe in this world.... Just look at when she was black, She was very beautiful....
It's a transformation agenda like no other.... Even GEJ administration will commend her for being in the transformation business before them.......lol
Whatever rocks her boat.
Issalie. Na shakira be dat na@ d oda pix. Buh d nose kinda luk alike shaa
Am sorry for all this ladies. Just wait till ur 40 then u will start seeing d side effects, by d tym ur skin starts drawing like mama iyabos okro
It is. I won't use she is, cos I refer bleachers to its. Common things. I had a friend back then in the varsity, she was nothing to write home about her bleach was more evil than this. Engr Emy
No way! They don't even look alike. For her mind,she don become oyibo abi. The height of stupidity in people even with all the awareness on skin cancer
she was very pretty b4 but now very urgly and scary
What complexion will their kids be????
seriously? Like bleaching la cancer.
looooooool
La bleaching la cancer
Lmao. Whoever did this is just a jobless bloody fool. why are Nigerians so shallow and stupid? This girl is not a bleacher. I personally know her and that pic was definitely darkened. I'm sure it's one fat ugly lonely girl that did this 😂😂😂. It is well with her soul.
seriously? Like bleaching la cancer.
Sure it's d person...shes my friend n her name is muneerah
Is not d same person, look at their nose, quit different except plastic surgery is involved
Is the same person now,
See the eyes.
But she changed drastically.
Choi, she looks so different but if she is the one, how did she do it?
Beautiful!!!
It's d same prson wella she does nt like her skin clour do she chnged it,oya all d secret wnna be bleachers buh cnt bleach wella begin to finish her ministry oyaaa 1 2 go!!!!
It's her twinny not her
Na wa o!
It's d same person
Be careful of this girl. She is a wolf in sheep clothing. Which kind deception be dis one now? Y can't u love your own skin? Now she looks like d typical underpaid Lagos runz girl. I pity her. Black is beautiful my dear.insecurity is a disease.tuehhh
Looks like d same person shaa
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Some pple have bleached their lives out..... People with LOW SELF ESTEEM....
It can't b the same
Her black is beautiful .....
Mayb she's Pele or Dencia's customer... but she's cute in both pix thooo
Muneerah Abubakar is not a dark person. That I know, she just enhanced her skin colour and I think it's ok cos she doesn't hv all black knuckles going on. The camera quality then didn't do justice to her complexion
If she ever has to cut her hair wahala go dey :D
Of course she is same person, see her eyebrows. This bleaching is just too much
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
She looked better before, more naturally pretty.
Looks like her though......but I dnt belive it's same person.
Guess she is the one
It's same person nau see d lips nd d nose,linda Wetin I do u? U no d ever post my comment am a fan o have been on Ur blog since u started
I know her loool, her name is muneerah abubakar, her instagram handle is @kingmuneerah. Funny she has two kids, two boys... looool.
It's possible they're the same person,look at the jaw and the eye brow.
WHATTTTTTT???????? HELL NO!
She is dead already
@Linda; whenever u talk abt skin bleaching or skin lightening, u never call out Mrs Idibia and so on. Well, I dont expect u to call out ur sister sha. Pls post this.
Very possible!!!! It's the same person
She even went blonde.... Never ever ever go blonde in your life, it makes you blonde in the head literarily
Cancer
It cant be the same person but if it is, mehn that's one of a kind transformation
Doesn't look like the same person to me..
Ewo!! bia linda, tell laura to collect this geh number so her bleaching go make sense..........loool
***lindaoflyfe***
Adonbeleivit,but anyfin its possible now
If it is truely her then it wonderfull and at the same time very stupid..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
K
Just wanna ask Bleachers on LIB 'What colour will her pussy n dry Ass be?
Dude jst asking cos i heard those zones don't respond to any vicious threat by bleaching cream to change their status quo.
Pero will be proud.
Ewo!! bia linda, tell laura to collect this geh number so her bleaching go make sense..........loool
***lindaoflyf***
excuse me Linda, u can never look the same way with an old pic and now, check ur old pics and now nd see if they are the same, and talking bout effects on phones this days + instagram effects, u cant just put this up and ridicle some1. my old pic nd my pic now is different and I don't even rub cream or support bleaching
Hmm. cancer tinz.
Cant bliv ds... its nt d same prsn bt if ts tru den d cream deserves an award...
O boy!!! See chemical work oooo
Lmao Muneerah
She's not that white oh Linda lol
It's filter
Babe what's to kill herself with filter but she's not white at all,she's still dark but not like the before pic which obviously has bad camera
I've known this lady for 8 years and she was never this black, dis is bad... This picture was darkened
***lindaoflyf***
Same chick. U can tell from the eyes
Off course it's the same person.....
April rose's opinion
Well...its clean bleaching.. not fanta and coke
Post my comment ooooooooooooooooooooooooo,,,,its same person,the eye brows, the nose and same lips with the same smile
My comment will be visible after approval, ,,, abegg post it ooooooooo
This bleaching ish has gone viral, are this people not scared of cancer n who da hell is there role model?, dont they know the damage it will cause when they av injury. I just hope this young girls of this days should just wake up!
So I ask again! Which is worse?
a) Between bleaching ur skin, fixing fake hair, artificial nails, fake breasts, fake butts, covering all the countless flaws on your face with all kinds of paint brush, powder, eyeliner etc
b) Being a natural gay or lesbian by birth.
I still dont get why this people are cursed upon, humiliated, arrested, abused and killed in some parts of the world for a crime they didnt bring upon themselves. They are born that way. If you have a problem with that then face GOD Almighty!
Na wa o! The shii just got realllllll
It's the same person o jesu all this one will miss their way to heaven cos the angel nor go recognize them
Wtf! I've known this girl for 9 years.. And she's not using cream Linda..
Mtcheew..Dat's not her.
But she was pretty as a dark skin why bleach *smh*
Chai! Baby but why?
Ewu mumu for ur mind u luk like dog to me.
Yup it is same girl
Does not look d same though...
i like her fair,is the same person ooo abeg #lindaobserve
Pls wot is she using if nt cream?
Not the same person check the shape of her lips
Is this Lola Udu?
I know her too she use cream dieeee. Which kain winsh happen she turn white abeg
She's not using cream? And she went from dark to light? Can you please explain how her complexion changed if she did not use cream?
Linda u re very daft.so u posted dis cos she's not a popular person and u didn't post hardejoke( who married sade alesh's son). Cos her b4 n after pics is even worse.bloody ass licker!
Na waoooooooooooo
Im so ashamed!its her muneerah abubakar
I wonder y sm pple wl jst wake up 1 day n decided 2 change 4rm black 2 white, ao many white as changed 2 black? May God v mercy o
Things re happening. Lindaobserve
Things re happening, linda observe
Lmao muneerah casted. This one smells, too much cream
Smh disgusting little thing
Na wa ooooooo
It looks like the same person but this is extreme. I wish girls could see the damage this does to the skin. The Almighty that made you this way didn't make a mistake
Ofcourse that is muneerah in both pictures, i have known her since she was black and now she is white
Ashawoooooooooo. No be onlt bleach , she also put toto for head for sale
Muneerah no need to call our Lindodo names.y dint u go and marry too?your a nobody hopefully nobody knows u on dis blog just stop bleaching it comes with odour
No is muneerah abubakar shes a nobody but this can finally be her claim to fame
Muneerah now has body odor because of bleaching she looks like a dead body.a corpse.shes on the last layer of her skin.say NO to bleachin let dis be an example to all her fellow wanna bes
Muneerah the public toilet.she is a disgrace to all women,prostituting haself all over lagos for cheap. everybody has sampled her bleached pussy.
It can't be. At the same time what's impossible
Muneerah u still have not paid me my 20k cut for all d runs i have hooked u up with.all my clients dey all complain about u.ur too bony , u dont clean urself up well and ur buttcrack is even still black.PAY ME MY MONEY MUNEERAT before i disgrace u
Typical runs girl behaviour.this girl is so desperate she will do anything to increase the 20k runs she does
Pls help me ask them ooo. Lmao. Fools!!!
Its still very black. My clients that fuck ha are always complaining about hit cos shes a walking false advertisement.
She's d same person forget the color of her skin nd hair....see the shape of her face well...her nose...eyes...its cos d other picture is her sideview.
I don't know why it's anyones business who decides to bleach or not. Her body, her money, her skin. U don't like it, keep your opinion to yourself. If u like it, get her contacts and ask what cream she used. Ah! Nigerians and their hypocrisy. 99% of you yarning dust visit the likes of tianna and mix things.
I know wat u mean but Clearly she bleached her ass off have u seen this girls instagram pics?we went to d same school she was black now she looks transparent
She has two kids and dey are black
I prefer her in black, she looked beautiful. Now she's ugly
Lmaoooooooooooooooooo funny comment
Miss fab abi emyvera I hope u are reading this,in fact ur own case is worse cos u hv obesity n cancer to deal with keep turning white n turning naija girls white FYI u look very disgusting now
Welcome back muneerah.How will God recognize you on judgment day?
Na wah
Lmaooo u know her, mother of 2
How will God recognize this one on judgment day now? Is it fair to him?
Yes o dont u know more yellow = more married men = more runz *dancing*
Lol!!!!!! Your comment cracked me up big time!
Shut up Muneerah the bag of bones someone needs to throw some eba your way because you are lacking basic nutrient.are u not d same person dat was opening fake pages on instagram to write fake gist about girls dat turned down ur famzing?see how the truth about u have been exposed? Nttoooiiiii
Thats if she has not started bleaching them
Linda you should have checked her Instagram na! She's not this white. It's filters. Ahan and she wasn't that dark when we were in school. That picture was darkened. She uses cream just like everyone dropping comments here. So why the anger and unnecessary vex because someone uses cream?????
People are talking cream and you're talking runs. U too Don broke? U no get her number??? Why didn't you put ur number and name so she would know who is talking.
She looked prettier dark....
I pity dis girls skin in 30/40yrs when she's 60's. That fair skin will turn to green. let her go and check the skin of women that age that bleached since dere youth. Veins showing and dere necks looking burnt. You may look nice now,but in the future u will be united colors of Benetton.
there is so much hate on here, as for u that claims she owes u 20k for runs u hooked her up with, are u not ashamed of urself saying such? u come here hiding under anonymous and claiming some1owes u, u r also a runs girl my sister, u r pointing fingers at someone wen 5 r pointed at u. I see so much hate in u nd this is the only place u can vent, Y DONT U FACE HER.
D I just hear "photoshop@wrk"... U didn't hear dat frm me.
Muneerah is a lead City uni drop out.Shes from a poor home but a wise girl will save up d money n use to pay her school fees not buying acid to bleach smh
Gay Lord, why are you interested in those things when is not your specialty.
good on you photoshop,
or have a look at this, microskin sprays on stays on and looks like that
http://www.microskin.com.au/
Her father's blood. Just kill your own father, apply his blood on your body twice a day. You too will look like her.
good for her
Sorry i dont use cream and she was dis dark when we were in Lead city so stop coming her to justify yourself under anonymous munerah na we we know u inside out
Bitch get the fuck out of here with that Ashawoo mentality bullshit. Ugly skanks.
Quite liberal. It's a big crime small crime thing apparently. Bleach= big. Nails, Hair= small crime.
Hater you've succeded in bringing this chic to Linda's blog right?Your time is coming Just wait your turn,I swear you will cry blood.Fuck you!
Lol! Funny u @Anonymous 11:23am