Reports of APC members being harrased in Ekiti continues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Reports of APC members being harrased in Ekiti continues

Media personality Sola Salako just shared this on her Facebook wall alleging that Ekiti state governor ordered military officers to lay siege at the home of an APC candidate. Earlier today, a Senator made same allegation.

84 comments:

Fayose isn't only a mad dog,but an evil one! Tufiakwa,! I spit on his face!

Those in power shouldlook into this Fayose issue before it becums too late..........This election has bn turned into sumtin else......#votedontkill

Drama soon to end..lindaobserve

I beg, tell us another story na today you start seeing APC's propaganda? They are going to complain after losing the election. Just watch. Others are busy doing their homework, they are their complaining.

'Why must contesting to SERVE be at the expense of one's life?'

PDP partisans have become a big problem in this country. God help us all. Linda take note!

This fayose's madness is really getting out of hand o!
Where is justice?
This is abuse of power.

Apc when are de nt attacking u? I laugh in swahili! Useless party! Una neva jam sef! Lmao! My belleooh!

May God save us from oppressors who claims to have her citizens at heart. Only time will tell

March 28 do and come let's rest oooooooo.

This is just d beginning. Evil men

March 28 do and come let's rest oooooooo.

Allegations, threats,
Accusations everywhere.
God help them.

If they harass u, you harass them back. Nobody has d monopoly of harassment. APC case closed... GEJ, We're still marching with u and we're unstoppable👍

oh please! all of them, should just shut up! what's up with all APC peeps been attacked? they should come up with something more creative. stupidity at it's peak. small time, dem go say oga jonah con thief for their house, so so attack nai dem dey attack una. like say na dah one go make una win. this is just stupid. stupid stupid stupid! whoever came up with the idea of attacking themselves and framing it on others, is just stupid

Fayose omo ale yoruba, oro gbogbo ki se Lori alabaun, dis man is jst a disgrace. I pray d woman is safe whr ever she is.

miss Linda use this your blog well during this period. don't let people use it as a tool to spread propaganda. verify well before publishing,Nigeria is for all of us, if its good u will benefit,if its bad u will also suffer.

It's well

That Fayose is just an animal

Fayose will die in prison. It's just a matter of time, wait and see.

The thunder wry go fire the mad man fayose dey dress up for the big saturday!

I expect pple to say d truth when necessary irrespective of party, it's becoming g devilish of Fayose. Some comments still say APC lies and propaganda, is it until u hear the death of this candidate b4 u believe? Fayose, keep behaving like there's no God, ur end will be shameful with regrets.

Its called intimidation and bullying tactics which the lousy thug who rules ekiti state is renowned for.He's a creep and a bully.ask his family

La said...

Fayose will kill himself. His wife is obviously a figure head. Someone should talk to this Olosi governor.

Pray for you my foot. If your principal rigs and wins, will you pray for me?

Linda's Intern said...

Jonathan should call Fayose to order as a matter of ASAP. That guy is becoming to think he's above the law.

#smh - it is obvious PDP will lose so they are doing everything at all cost to stay in power.

#smh - the south were slow to pick up pvc, but election was shifted and they will be slow to go out and vote so I see the Northerners voting more. This is because people aren't enthusiastic to vote GEJ again after every one, North and South voted him the last time and he failed woefully.

sweetie said...

Fayose go rot in Jail. Bastard

Fayose don tell dem before dem no hear. Return all d things u people stole from d state cos fayose too need to pack him own...dee

Wat's wrong wit dis useless governor. Som1 shld do something before it's too late.

This is the end of Ayo Fayose

vanessa said...

Election na only 1 day o

Feeling democrat, acting military. It's your time.

JONATHAN'S ACHIEVEMENTS.Jona1.doc

Serious matter.....

Hian! Fayose should take it slow biko.

Barrister said...

Please Linda use your blog as a medium to call out on anyone trying to do these terrible acts. Please get people on this blog to sign up a petition or some sort. Please this shouldnt be happening and so any form of violence or intimidation. I was just told that Sambo dasuki has delivered many hilux vans and thugs in sokoto who will just overtake your car,make you park and just intimidate you. This is just prep,imagine what they will do on saturday.

Fayose, Coup plotters are watching you...u gunno be a victim of execution very soon. Coup plotter sometimes forget faces, but in your case they'll make an exception. #MadMan

It might be fayose, it might not be fayose.these propagandas and role-play PDP and APC are doing is already making the people confused.Nigerians, there is confusion at work that is why you shouldn't raise a stick against anybody come 28th because the "dog and the baboon" are both WILD ANIMALS.

olaide said...

Fasoye is destroying Ekiti now by arresting APC leaders. Would Mr president want to claim that he does not hear or is aware of this? And He,Mr president is deceiving Nigerians that he can still sign another peace making agreement with Buhari that he does want violence on the election day,because he is not a man of violence. But Fayose is working for mr president and can not stop useless Fayose that would die in prison from this egregious act. So, when APC supporters now stand and retaliate,they will be saying APC is trouble maker.

And Jonathan will seal his mouth and act dumb. He knows everything that is happening yet he cannot act because he's a part of the plan. And we Ibos, dumb as we are will still be chanting "up Gej" "Gej till 2030", SUFFERING AND SMILING. Trading our children's future with nothing but a play on our religious and ethical intelligence. Dumb us! Even the fat envelope that has been going round for the past six weeks, Ibos were consciously cut off from it and why?? Because Jona is taking their votes for granted. He feels he has them where he wants them. The least of political propaganda gets to them real good so why spend money. Democracy my foot! BUHARI kam so biko. If not for any other thing, to stop the usual OJEBEGO by the ruling party. If you know you can be voted out, you'll be serious with the people

Keep on dreaming

john said...

All of u that is supporting GEJ and PDP with their bad ruling will die wretchedly as poopers. U will not do something good on earth till u grave. U are suffering from tribalism,ethnicity and biscuit money u collect.

@chidi maduka, u re a garbage mad man. Commenting nonsense here moron, we are talking about lives here that Fayose has put in dingier. U re talking trash here, u re a bastard fool

Lovedoc said...

Did anyone see Fayose giving orders to the soldiers to arrest anybody? Anybody can go to social media and post blatant lies, especially the APC and their media group led by lying Mohammed and this bitch Sola Salako.

Lovedoc said...

Did anyone see Fayose giving orders to the soldiers to arrest anybody? Anybody can go to social media and post blatant lies, especially the APC and their media group led by lying Mohammed and this bitch Sola Salako.

@ Anon 10:07 pm. U re moron and u will remain that moron in ur life. Fool

sureguy@toronto said...

Be careful with d words u use aboki or whatever u call ur stupid name

So it's GEJ'S fault now that they are harassing people in Ekiti. Even if a cockroach runs past your living room, it's Jonathan that caused it. Ppllss !!!grow up.

How true is this story. It is the same way they said that 500 people were kidnapped by Boko Haram a few days ago. All rumours propagated by APC to paint PDP black.

Hmmm! All Nigerians can see what is going on right now @ Ekiti state. GEJ, is aware of all those things that is happening right now @ Ekiti state. Can u imagine? That mad man called Fayose, intimidating poor innocent people, they should sue him to court for doing that. Me myself and Nigerians are watching what is going on over Ekiti state. May God protect all the APC aspirants over Ekiti state there. And GEJ, will never win this election! He'll fail!!! Sai Buhari all the way

Linda, I am a big fan, and I am proud of you for what you have been able to achieve. However, you must be careful not to be used as a tool to spread propaganda in this electioneering period. Personally, i now struggle to believe anything these APC guys say cause over time they have showed they have no boundaries when it comes to spreading stories to gain political advantage.

Whats surprising about any of these? Someone with the guts to come out for politics in Nigeria is expecting a free ride in a state where the governor is an adversary?
These things happen and I don't expect all these comments as if we are all outsiders. Bola Ije, Funsho williams as big as they are were murdered cos of politics... and someone is surprised politics is this dirty in Nigeria?
In Lagos, we all know about an opposition candidate winning Eti-Osa constituency during the last election but it was overturned and given to someone in the in the ruling party.
If it happens to another person, it seems as if its just a mere story; but when it happens to someone close to us, we see it as real and start to shout. The same candidate whose people are screaming blue murder will even try to rig if given the opportunity. Thats Naija politics for you and "THEY" all know it.
Again, nothing new in this. Its a no story.

Linda, you must post my story oh; You have a disclaimer so no be you talk.

GEJ, and his cohort are intimidating poor Nigerians. From east, to the west. From north to the south. GEJ and his cohort. U all will never go unpunished

Fake news again, this reminds me, you once said 400 women and children was kidnapped yesterday but it's not true. We know you don't love GEJ but verify somethings before you post them. GEJ all the way

Linda this is her twitter handle, please post it so that it can go viral and she can get help @EniolaOAjayi . She even posted a letter about the situation. It's the last thing she tweeted.

Oh my God! What is sis Eniola doing in Nigeria s politics?

There should be protest against The commissioner and the army chief in charge of that state. There should be a disciplinary body to punish erring officers that will be part of election violence or intimidation.

Mumu ur brokeass no dey tried of licking gej ass

PDP supporters I hope u are witnessing these acts of impunity. Let me say this here and now, there is a time to be born, a time to grow, a time to become a man, a time to be useful to ur society. I've often wondered like many how does governance or d dealings of government really trickles down to me as a person cos really, if by some means, I have made money and P.H.C.N is acting up, I could buy a generator, and if there is trouble in d land, better still I would just pick up my bags and go live in some foreign country where all good things of life are available. We need to be useful to our society. What we need to know is that we do this not for today, not even for d future or posterity like some would say, but for our heritage and our ancestors and past leaders whom have sacrificed. Every man is a slave until u know ur root and d importance of freedom, a bigger slave when u do not demand that freedom. Back in history, it was kings and Queens that owned arable lands, everything, including u who worked on their farms as Slaves, a few elite were allowed to trade in certain wares, after much canvassing, you were allowed freedom and made a free man after u were spent working on their farms for years, then ur children and their children began to mingle, after a while they saw that u were not so much of animals and they began letting u hold positions of responsibility and authority, with time u grew in d polity and reached a common ground with ur former masters on d running of d affairs of d state and d common man who was once a slave could rise to any position of authority because power now belongs to d people and I ask u who are d people, it is u and I, d common man. This how government or governance came to being. Do not let us go back to slavery under a PDP led government that has no respect for democracy. Do not let us go back being slaves

Statements, and counter statements. If d Governor release his own statement, definitely he wil claim he has no knowledge of wht they accuse him of.

Redcandy said...

I agree that Faoyose should be put on a leash. His efforts to frustrate the politics in his state tell you something. I don't think whoever wins affects his term. Or does it?

Lolzz o ga ooo may God 4give us wit our talks some of u will seat down nd say rubbish wen u hear different story 4rm dis stupid Apc na only dem, dey re not shoutn PDP spent money on rally again as in na. Paper dem spend, I wonder y pple 4gt tinz easy was it not dsame Sola salako shouted fayose av started kidnapping pple @ d governorship election she's back again, Old fool I don't blame her @ list she be Apc member she can died 4 dem @ list HON Bimbo Daramola is still sucking her pussy nd she's still using her juju 2 collect contract 4rm him as old as u're over 40 u still single shouting all around over nofin u better bekiaful of ur life, I tot u shouted HON Bimbo daramola Apc house of Rep member ikole zone was ur husband how com u not married till now idiot u busy written up stupid story, 4gt it if u using all dis 2 plss dis man 2 marry u zero, U got it wrong he will always Use u nd dump u like Tinubu.. @ list d idiot Bimbo way send u message 2 is close to 50 is not yet married so u tink alike.... Apc we no all ur ways so 4k off

May God 4give us wit our talks wot u don't see nd conclude on, Cursing anoda person father over nofin Apc nd lies haba I fear dem Sola Salako I guess Hon Bimbo Daramola as suck ur pussy again nd giving u contract 4 all dis again na u see person way dem kidnap governorship election time nw u're @ it again, Stupid lady @ ur age u don't fink of writing up d story of ur life 2 av a home nd child Over 40, Despite ur juju d HON no marry u. Useless presenter I pity u, D man self close to 50 no home so two of una na idiot, wot else will u tink den dis shamless pple. Apc we no u wit ur ways already so 4k off

Elections should do and come and go biko things are so getting outta hands

Fayose is a thieves, is not d governor he steal dat post. After,election d post will be given back to d ow need,and fayose will rot in jail, agent of Satan.

We still have Aprill 11th! Haha!

Atimes i wonder if we use our brain in dis country. I dnt knw y we allow politicians to use our heads, maybe bcos we dnt use our brain.
Do Governors control d military? Not even d Vice President. I av come to realise dat d APC do not av anythin to offer oda dan propaganda, they thk they can fool everybdy? I thk God i av not wasted my vote on dem.

You which Igbo, taaa metchie onu dia

If you really dont know about a story don't assume all as propaganda...
Until a life is lost,is that when u begin to understand the desperation of some of this politicians?!

Endydecency said...

APC Media Personality talking. So I am not moved or even have a slightest sympathy for their propaganda. Because Transformation must continue.

pdo is in power and fayose is a memeber

what is wrong with this man called Fayose?! Must he show his true self every time, can't he just pretend to be sane for once!! This is a gross abuse of power.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Fayose has been violating human rights with impunity, and there is nobody to caution him.
He should remember that nothing is forever and should enjoy his power (abuse) while it last.

Allegation upon allegation, one don't even which is true again

And someone will tell me that GEJ is someone to be associated with. Forget religion and ethnic here. Our very soon to go president knows about this and he's keeping quiet cos he thinks its going to work for his good but God will shame him and his cohorts.

Koni Dafunwon said...

I pray u remain barren for the rest of your life because it'll be a great disservice for any child to call u mother.

people like Ogunniran Oyindamola are just jobless lewd women of the baser sort who remove all doubt about their being nitwits with their very brash and unintelligent posts!Eniola Ajayi without any disturbance cannot win a single vote,all this attention seeking media propaganda and trying to demonise Fayose are just effects of being completely politicaly lame!y'all should go get a life!the guy defeated you in 16 local govts u accepted nd ur lame imbecile spin doctors gave you hope and took money to help u with new lame stories.ur DEAD ON ARRIVAL AGAIN at the polls on Saturday!

Nnenne george i am ashamed that we have people like you who support violence for violence which is not just a disgrace to humanity but your family. so many people here writing trash hiding behind "anonymous". I am a supporter of change and 100% against violence. who you support and your reason is your choice. (hnkume@gmail.com)

and we call this Democracy

@Koni. You're an idiot... And very useless one for that matter.... Am not the one that cursed you from you village. Plz pursue your pursuers and get thee behind me devil..