When people called her out for exposing Justin that way, she quickly deleted the photo...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 3 March 2015
Reality star Masika Tucker exposes her tryst with Justin Bieber, shares pic online
When people called her out for exposing Justin that way, she quickly deleted the photo...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Abeg shift. Lindaobserve
AL DES CHLDRN SHUD GO RELAX AND LEME HEAR WORD...TOMJERRYSWIT
She got the attention. Lindaobserve
They are both catching fun
Pls is dis news nii
Why did she delete it? When you uploaded it in the first place
Her biz
VERULE Says-Gud to kn
And she has achieved her aim....she did it 4 pple to see.
This babe don fuck up finish i swear..... Senseless bitch no doubt....
VERULE Says-Gud to kn.
Groupies... always seeking attention d wrong way
Good for her and dis is not encouraging for our youths sleeping around. D end thereof wil lead to destruction. So pls b warned.
she must feel very cool with herself. What a life these lot live.
Linda this is not nees abeg I cant enen make any sence of all the things you wrote!!!!!their problems next"""JC
Anything for the attention,
We don ear such before...no be today's news na
Caught....busted........threatened........and deleted! JB is really enjoying o
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
She is older than he is right and still wants to p*ssy ride on his stardom?!! The things these Hollywood people do!! SMH
Their bizneS
Well, she's jes added to the number of gals justin has slept wiv. So na she sabi.
Davido's GF
She has a very ugly hand...
so?
Na news be this too?
Linda pls go fry pkomo if u are short of gist
Ok Lagos, I am done with you. You people will not see me in a million yrs. I breezed in, picked two hot chicks to my hotel room. After marathon sex sessions, I passed out. They ransacked my wallet. When they didn't find any money, they collected my wife's phone number from my contact threatening to blackmail me if I didn't drop something . Trust me now, my wife's SIM card is now flushed down the toilet claiming it feel off my hand. Those two ashawo girls, if you are reading this, go ahead and do your worse. I ain't subscribing to your blackmail .
The guy Don knack you finish and you dry proud to boast about am. These days just be thick and loose and you will get instagram famous or a reality show and since most of them no get talent, them gas rely on the VJJ for relevance
Her headache, not my concern biko. Linda take note!
She dey find publicity na
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
For ur bead tutorials
These HEAUX!!!!!!!!
Na dem sabi!
Lol drama!
You people will not kill me on this blog
Noting special
Wetin concern me
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
In short Justin has tasted that too!
Hmmm, Justin bobo
I like Jb..dude is getting industry puna..both big n small.............................#6God
Hmmmm...sweet 21...
their headache
Ok seen.. Na their business sha!!
Linda I said so..
Celebrity and their ways
A world where one night stands are proud they are hos. see what the Kardashians have casued?
A world where one night stands are proud they are hos. see what the Kardashians have caused?
Stupid lady, she wanna show d world she has had her own share of him.. Most d whole world know...
The new way to gain popularity
Woeva
Masika is a shameless hoe. LHHH
Ridiculousness, she's looking for attention.
And this is news too?
Who cares??? Are we supposed to be applauding her or what mchewww
Abi Na same story every time
*yawns... normal levels.
#linda's apprentice
Attention seeker
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Boredom..
hahaha everybody wana be a kim
Masika is a glorified thot.