Pregnant Anna Banner shares 'face-only' photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Pregnant Anna Banner shares 'face-only' photos

I know many of you don't believe this lady is pregnant but she really is. And the baby daddy is high life singer, Flavour. The former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria is currently schooling in South Africa after moving from Dubai where she was schooling because single women aren't allowed to be pregnant in their schools and community.

Today, Anna shared photos of just her beautiful face, avoiding the lower part. Waiting to see a pic of her baby bump...

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290

U all should stop dis Flavour-Anna story. Flavour ain't d baby daddy!

Anna Banner! Beautiful girl with no brains! i thank God u kept d baby for Flavour cos ur faith would hav been worse if u aborted it, u kept d child, despite all pressure nd circumstances surrounding u, it's not easy. God has forgiven u. I pray he gives u wisdom not to indulge urself in dis again, most especially with an unserious dude like flavour! but be rest assured u will birth a cute child, one of the cutest alive! And please train him responsibly. Good luck. luv u still!

Shit of life!

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

She fine sha, if I be flavour na double pregnancy I go nak am....lol

Endy said...

Her face is a confirmation that she is really pregnant.it's written all over her face

Wow congrats to her cute mama

Thats her problem!!!!! if she decides to get pregnant to another woman's man its cool as long as she is ready to face or bear the consequences.

EJEGBO! said...

Flavour is becoming another Tuface in the making,who's having the flag of children from three different women....

And just last year at Dominion City's Camp Meeting in Lagos, Rev David praised her and called her rare kind of beauty queen. I wonder how disappointed he'll be now if he hears this.
Well, God always forgives. Always.

Flavor is gonna be another 2face....the only difference is he deals with just beauty queens

Another 2face oooooo hmmmmmmm

She must b very stupid for getting pregnant for flavour. Wat was she even thinking? Does she think flavour is gonna marry her?

Why she run from Dubai?

Isn't this d girl in one if his recent songs, "GOLIBE"?.

Da rosy said...

Anna ebiere banner, I wu ezigbo ewu gambia. Meanwile lindy all our comments no gree load ooo.

Da rosy said...

Anna ebiere banner, I wu ezigbo ewu gambia. Meanwile lindy all our comments no gree load ooo.

kai...flavour don fall ppl hand....disappointed shaa

MISSVEE

ruzu black said...

Oh my God ,why flavour .

OLoshoooooooooooooooooo no 1

i pray she is not ashamed of her baby, let her be happy and proud becuz beautiful and wonderful kids comes from God,no regret should come with it, because rejection at birth can affect even the unborn child... God bless her and her family...

She doesn't know the worth of her beauty, I feel 4 u Anna cos flavor is not a responsible man.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She is beautiful anyway.

Smh where ezinne is busy improving her life u r busy getting pregnant for someone who has a child,do u think u can tie him down with dat? Smh as beautiful as u are!

Mtshewwww.....this babe fall my hand big time if she is really preggy

@ziniex said...

chai Anna look what she has done to herself. this young lady had a whole lot of glamour and life ahead of her.

OJAI baby said...

Pretty girl

Victor said...

shame on these girls....shame,shame shame....ha...so flavour don give belle...babymama no 2,where no 3...cant wait o...tufia...worthless girls

Hehehe Flavour Flav, The big daddy! Just marry Anna Banner let her rest. All these girls don't they know about birth control and condoms and the morning after pill. Diseases are real oh Fine gals. Your health is your wealth....

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

What a shame, where is our pride as a woman??

this girl is the dumbest human being ever do you think flavour will ever marry you? he has a baby mama already oloshi omo kekere you've spoilt your record ode omo

Silly girl.

Smallie. you had to join the league of baby mama's degrading themselves for musicians and celebrities by getting preggos. #Sigh.

Hahahahaha baby number two...flavour ur name should be changed to Mr incredible. Lol Bcos u are incredible I love u die

I don't know this chic won most beautiful girl in nigeria..it still beats me

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 08132333771 please be mature....

Beauty without brain! Mteww

Na wa o!Second baby on the way for flavour.... But I'm sha disappointed in this babe,chai Baby mama number two...Smh... Ladies stop degrading yourselves like this. Strive to be his wife not baby mama...

All the same she looks pregnant in the second pix .... I believe u Linda .... Na u Na

unbelieveable! speechless!!!!!

She's an irresponsible twat. As beautiful as she is, she could have had much better men queueing up just for her, yet she settled for "flavour umu nwanyi", well she's just proved that they obviously don't check the brains when awarding beauty awards.

blackrose said...

Such a huge disappointment, anyway God knows best

Flavour derailed the course of this girl's life with sweet talk that went too far. A real player knows the women in his league, and he should have pumped the brakes on Anna. She's just getting started, too young for a man of his extensive experience. He should be ashamed of himself for taking advantage of her.

My thought exactly.. Beauty wout brain #Anna d dummy#

I totally agree with you.I do.May God forgive you Flavour.

eva said...

U just spoke my mind... Well aint judging so gud fr her

Gbam!! U hit d nail !! Flavour is irresponsible. I know d girl is stupid but it takes two to tangle. He is older and more experienced. Why can't he use a condom? He is talented but too full of himself judging by all d selfies I see of him. Shame on u flavour.

Takn advatange of her u say plz dnt say dat was she raped? In 9 months time we wil come vistn she no sabi b4? Flavour is 2face idibia ur mentor? Biko nnam take it easy

eva said...

But y am i so pained? I really don like judging people but anna c'mon! Am sooo disappointed.. Ur too pweetie fr dis, sorry but wer re ur brains?

ANNA DON FUCK UP...CHAIII..CONJI NA BASTARD MEHN

Best comment/analysis ever

She said...

I wonder why some people are blaming Flavour, I guess you have forgotten the time the timeless saying that "It takes 2 to tango". Y'all are saying Anna was sweet talked, is she a baby? Someone that worn Miss Nigeria or whatever, what other exposure does she need.
Please, lets stop passing bulk the action was taken by 2 "adults" with the complete knowledge of what the consequences of their action could be. Infact Anna should have known better going by the Flavour's records. It is a shame though to see that our values are constantly being eroded.

U just destryed your life!even if flavor marries u I don't see him like d best u could ever have...Can't u learn from e-beauty queens marryin footballers and billionaires!den u ended up as baby mama!I feel sad for u.

Dis girl has not only disgraced herself, but MBGN! First time I'm hearing of an Ex queen in such mess. Dey are either married or still single.

Anna I just had dis natural likeness 4 you. I'm sure u purposely got pregnant. Is Flavour d only man on earth? After featuring in his gollibe video, shey he has gollibed u now.

Baby Mama number 2!

Ezigbo mmadu...ka anyi nu ife biko

I dont feel bad for girls like this. Let her learn the hard way

Anna, wishing you a safe delivery

ANNA why

soo how many girls has this flavour impregnated now

Golibe Golibe.....hmmmmmm

It's Flavour's fault because of the age difference. He must be a good 10 years older than her, was already deep in with another woman because he got her pregnant too. He doesn't have to insert his penis into every available hole because there's a little something called self control. With age should come wisdom. And his reasoning should have been she's a kid getting her education. There are plenty of fish in the sea. Let me tango with someone who can handle me and my games. It's understanble that she approached the situation naively with stars in her eyes. He's a big celebrity who was giving her attention. But him, already with a child on the way and all his experience, he took advantage of her naiveté. He exploited his opportunity and this is what we have today, her flying across the world looking for a school and him pretending this young girl doesn't exist after snatching her innocence away.

KWEEN said...

A girl this pretty and she decided to become a babymama. So stupid. Is she thinking flavor is going to marry her for this? He's making a bloody mess of her life and that Sandra girl too. He's a man, he can decide to marry one fresh, fine, young girl tomorrow while both of you will remain as "babymamas" or "after-one" for life. Silly, empty headed girls. Msheeeeew!

NA WA OOO WHY NA ANNA BANNER I USE TO RESPECT AND SEE YOU AS A GOOD GIRL FROM A GOOD HOME... BUT NOW YOU FALL MY HAND, THANKGOD SHA YOU DIDNT FLUSH IT

It's obvious u have a child outside wedlock. Birds of same feather things...

Blunt Fuck said...

Please leave you guys should leave her alone. The f..k sweet both of them.

My dear, you can say that again. I've been searching for a beauty like this all over Abuja in the past 3yrs to marry,and this one is here taking in for a rascal! Women can be amazing.

prettiyz said...

She has gained some weight

this girl is really just a airhead sha, i had high hopes for her but see as she end up, Flavour's second babymama. A whole beauty queen who should be telling young girls how to keep their dignity and pride together. I guess her beauty queen ambition was to land one big fish but unfortunately for her, the fish belongs to a lot of women. Goodluck to her.

Many of you passing judgement on her have done multiple abortion.

The Guy said...

Is she the first single lady to get pregnant or is it because Flavour is the one involved? PEOPLE!, make una mind una bushiness, taking Paracetamol for another man headache.

I respect Linda, your a strong woman. Thanks for the gist. I'm like I'm I reading headlines. Hmmmmmmmmm, Interesting. Thank you Linda, wow...You are a true journalist.

My thought exactly

Nkay said...

Disappointing

Well said.....i don't why I'm pained. It's disappointing

U are an idiot for no bi ur local tibalistic abule frm abeokuta u be, at list she is beautify upload ur pics lets see ur own face..oloshi oyne ofembanu jatijati.tribalistic yoruba like u

Oluwadamilola said...

So this is real? I'm disappointed though..

Haaa!!!!! Lmao.....u just spoke my mind...I could kiss u right now. . . . . . God bless u o jare

Stay mad!!! She's not Igbo. She's from Bayelsa. And igbo girls are the freshest.

You are extremely stupid

Children of nowadays. How a fine girl like this just decided to ruin her life by getting pregnant for a man who has not paid her bride price. What is this world turning into? Lack of good moral.

I was expecting this. Having unprotected sex has consequences
Good luck with the pregnancy.

Jojo said...

God bless you

Redcandy said...

Flavour fall my hand sha! What glory is it to you that you are getting different women pregnant? Well, I wish them well.

Finally is true. Well wish her well in all. She is still elegant. GEJ till 2019. Linda dear happy friday

MY DEAR THANK YOU! CHIDINMA IF YOU KNOW WHAT'S GOOD FOR YOU RUNNNNNN FROM FLAVOUR!!!!

and who told u dat she's happy. nonsense comment!

Lmfaooo

I just fart in my room linda please post that...is dis news???

@phade_diva

Sigh baby mama number 2!! And U better not come on dix blog Anna to cry about flavor nonsense!! Dunno y gehs can't b wise!!y settle for less?? If e luvs U e shud fucking wife u!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»