Pics from Dakore Akande's billionaire father-in-law's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Pics from Dakore Akande's billionaire father-in-law's birthday party

Billionaire businessman and politician, Chief Harry Akande, the father of actress Dakore Akande's husband, Olumide Akande, turned 72 years old yesterday March 3rd & he celebrated his with family and friends including the Balogun of Ife at an indoor party at his Lagos home. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dele Momodu

70 comments:

Lovely pics.lindaobserve

XO said...

Money is good! He looks waayy younger than 72......even "do-able seff! Lol.......where'ks dat crayfish looking buhari?.....see your mate

Wen money talk....

Funso Samuel said...

Happy Family

See gold wey him knack 4 neck sef!!!

WOOOOW! D MAN DAT MEKS THNGS APEN,..HE MADE DAKORE NOT TO B ACTIN AGN..N DATS GUD...HBD SIR.TOMJERRYSWIT

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Money goodoooo Reason why you need to have sex everyday

He doesn't look 72 at all.No wrinkles or grey hair.Money is so good.HBD to him

LONG LIFE TO HIM.......AKA...MR FLIPTON

Rough Diamond said...

Nna d Baby get boobi o! Lol

congrats, HBD SIR

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

ego amaka How to teach your kids Sex Education

Happy birthday grand pa..... He still looks young though....

Happy birthday sir

Oga u too fine joor....very fresh. Hbd to u

Maye73 said...

Money good o.Anyway HBD sir

THE PARLOUR IS TOO SMALL NA. NA HUT THE MAN DEY STAY INSIDE?????????????????

Been long i heard any news on this Billionaire Dude. HBD.

FAT MAN SEE MAN BOOBS. ONE OF THE BENEFICIARIES OF CORRUPTION

Sonipinky said...

D man looks quite young..and financially studded!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

We Talking Money, U Talking Beautiful Onyinye, HBD Grandfather, Gonna Make It DS Big Smday

confirm congratulatn sir

When money speaks

this man has gone underground for a while, there was a time he was always in the papers

Big people doing big things

Money talks!!!

That cake is huge!

72 years?? Are u kidding me?? Money is good, I swear! Hbd and many more beautiful years ahead Sir.

At 72 still looking fresh..

The photos isn't complete if beautiful dakore aren't among them. HBD to the said billionaire .

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Happy birthday.

He doesnt look 72 at all, unlike dying buhari

Still looks young.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nice! He's done well for himself #HBD to him

I see Dakore's little girl with her grand pa

72???????? looking younger than his age, money good sha!!!!!!!!

Mz Lolo... said...

Money speaks, good news

When money does all your work for you, dats how a 72 years old man would look. HBD to you sir, wishing you LLNP. Linda take note!

Linda is just screaming Dakore Dakore!
And no Dakore in all the pictures
Mtchww...

The Akande men are very chest endowed sha! 36A cups.

HRH Jefixx�� said...

D man is so handsome and looks more like 50,happy birthday sir,may ur days be long!

IGBDev said...

Nice one- Money speaking.
Samsung Galaxy Tab-S Reviewed

Hes so young kaiii where is dakore in d pics

You seem to use the word billionaire a lot.

I don't have money on my mind

I do it for the love.

Such hot men

HBD to him

Linda, dele momodu has posted more pictures o. Goan copy

Linda there's really no need to mention if the person is a billionaire or not. Like, we are talking about Naira not £ or $ now.

Happy birthday
Money is good o

Nice, HBD to him

HBD..

Wow, this man looks nothing like 72...his skin is supple and fresh even for a man!!

omowunmi okunti said...

Money is good o, see how young he is looking at 72. HBD sir...

Sweet money

Lady B said...

Money talks...

Is it makeup products,skincare,perfumes name it...oriflame offers the best.. Add me on 52da6fa6 for more info..

Ina said...

It's like gynomastia is hereditary in their family. See Dakore's hubby's boobs too.

72!wooow!dis man fit enta 120 eazee!!can u see Buhari is 96?LINDA OBSERVE!

Wow! 72? He didn't look it @ll. HBD, LLNP

This man does not look 72. he looks in his late 50's.. amazing what money can do!!?

kemolala said...

Where's Dakore?

Linda today you call him Dakore's husband. Tomorrow you call him Dakore's boyfriend. Hehehehe. So girlfriends now have father-in-laws? You shak shepe? But shaa go to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and chill well well. It's spicy just the way you like it.

NICE LOOKING MAN WITH AN EVEN NICER LOOKING PLEASANT FACED WIFE....BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, LOVELY WIFE LOVELY FAMILY...

Money speaking

Prosperity Innovations said...

Why use Dakores name, Harry Akande is already a name to reckons with. After all if dakore damn so important why is not in any of the pix.