Najia celeb they are everywere lyk roaches, haba mk una stay 1 place jare. Y can't dy travel down 2 najia 4 holiday nd dy will b spotting our own celeb mtchew!!!!!.
Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:
16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.
40 comments:
WhoThemHelp????
Wit d one finger.they r raising mak them look lik bunch of wht I don't knw dat hav allegiance to d devil.
Balling.lindaobserve
See achievement! Lol.....good for them
If not 4 nicki I don't even know this artiste by d name meek mill. Who Meek Mill don help???
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Ok seen
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ugly ass beards, look like an unkempt cat....*hits joint*
NOTED, NEXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for them
Seeing them together, I think something good is brewing. Linda take note!
I really don't know what Nikki Minaj saw in this taut...I just don't like this guy..
So, kini bigdeal?! They all look hungry sef.
Kamal davido's manager..u sure dis guys aint shooting a vid?
Najia celeb they are everywere lyk roaches, haba mk una stay 1 place jare. Y can't dy travel down 2 najia 4 holiday nd dy will b spotting our own celeb mtchew!!!!!.
good for them
bookiegold
So of wat gud will dis bring?? So if I tak picture wit u(linda ikeji) will it be aired here?? No be only Meek Mill, na Milk Meal indeed!
@Seasan na fine guy.....fine guy wen no dey make noise
good for them...
Big Deal
Just passing by
So linda I should jump abi......Linda watch o!
Okay,
Shey na d guy pix dey 4 $100 bill nii.....
Asin!!!
Sesan is a cutey
My Naija pple reping hard
cool
Naija Celebs are balling really hard..
balling hard Ogunro.....
Engee via Techno
Why is this news? Because he paid linda?
Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:
16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.
The same reason u don't know your father till today
nice but ok...........
Ballers!!!