Photos from Pres. Jonathan visit to the Awujale of Ijebuland today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Photos from Pres. Jonathan visit to the Awujale of Ijebuland today

President Jonathan visited the Awujale of Ijebuland, in Ijebu Ode, today Thursday, March 12. Traditional rulers, community leaders and Chiefs welcomed him. He was clothed in white as a gift from the Awujale presented by his Otunbas. See more photos after the cut...

78 comments:

HMMMM,IJEBULAND WELCOME U, WE GET ELDERS FOR DS OUR COUNTRY NO B SMALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Banks were closed in Ijebu for a month no security operative today they were all around the place like sand of the sea... Quite massive I must say.... OBSEQUIOUS

Desperado! I have decided!

I see.

Campaign things. OK seen

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Fine man Jona. Lindaobserve

Lmaooooo he can go ahead and dress like a masquerade, doesn't change anything.

Nyc one,dats my presido...
#stillbreastfeedin#

Useless president. If u like visit Bamuda triangle, nothing is stopping dis change. March4Buhari

Jona jona...IFA PRIEST....linda watch!

He looks gud on that attire though.....

Nice one my President

Na him sabi
Good for him

I can see my king from my town there. Oba Jimoh Quadri

GEJ all the way. Victory is urs.

Awujale is a respetable king 👑 in Yoruba kingdom he cannot be bought by cheap propaganda that is ijebus for you...

Trying so hard to impress.

My loyal and humble president. GEJ 28th March.

Idiot ebele jonathan mumu man

we no dey take bribe for ijebuland, weve decided.Shikeena.

Good for him. I hope he finds woteva it is he is looking for. Linda take note!

They missed masking his face too. Was this the type of PR he was referring to? Hahaha
...Mama J...

All these visits that were put off till the election, e go work so?!

Lmaooo Gej is so desperate he's kissing everyone's ass n sucking up to them. Hahhahahahaha hahaha Late hour make up by clueless ogre. You gonna fail no matter what or who you visit

This guy is not presidential, either in deed or appearance. He looks stupid.

Jonathan doesn't understand Yoruba people. They're just respecting his position. You can see that NONE of them is smiling. He'll be shocked in the next 2 weeks.

Mocode9 said...

DearSir, the bible says you cannot serve God and mammon. Currently I know not what your choices are but I say you are now desperate, afraid and clutching at straws. Was it not last week you allowed these same low grade Chiefs to 'curse' you with their raised staffs of office? Oh you were told it was a blessing I am sure but I promise you sir, it was no such thing. Staffs are raised to banish and curse not pray. But then you only need prayers from God but right now you seem to also be seeking from divinations, gods and the like.....or do you know something you wish to share?? lol

I wish this man will stop wasting his time. We are very principled in Ijebuland. We cant be bought over plus whats with the last minute going around? Did he care about us in the past 6 yrs? I trust the Awujale, he is a respectable Oba, unlike the ones that will cheaply sell their conscience.

GEJ need the power, na waho sha na by force he go be President .

I think giving us steady light and slashing fuel price by half is enough campaign than romancing all this elites that have nothing to offer

He can go ahead to visit all the ojuju shrine @ ijebu ode, but they can not save u to win this coming election, oga jona go and mark it! Continue to visit all the ugboni. Mtcheew!!!!! #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Too bad! You can do better.

That's y ur father is a retarded farmer in d village

SaiJona!!
Ijebego
Hater u gat a lot of transformers dat wil help u all,right?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

SaiJona!
All de way

I hope he realize this does not mean they like him

GEJ till 2019
Jona ka anyi ga eso

Your father is desperate

Your dead brain buhari will never smell aso rock

Pampers wearing buhari cannot bring change

He sure looks like an ifa priest. Can one serve God and Mammon 2geda?

As u go fail in all u do mumu

Your poverty stricken father is mumu

Grace n Truth said...

Weep evil APC weep

Your father is stupid

Jide banjo said...

He has better shifted the election again so as to have time to visit the babalawos.

Na only you waka ooo

Linda,your work's incomplete...get info on what Awujale said to ridicule capt clueless

GEJ till 2019

God bless you Irabo...somebody get this clueless fuck outta there before he destroys this nation!!!!!!!!

Trust the Awujale, he told Jonathan nobody dictates to Ijebus who to vote for. They always ask what programmes the campaigner has.
Did Good luck have to go all that distance?
OK IJA shrine is next!

Clueless and foolish president. March4Buhari

I thought I was the only one. The painful thing was that his helicopters were landing behind my house at the stadium and adding to the generator's noise, simple peaceful sleep, GEJ no gree me.

Hahahaha e dey pain una? The guy is damn right. GEJ always looks like a fool.

Good fr him..

He has really toured Nigeria. God bless you sir. 2tim 2:1-3. @Bishop_Dammy

You are a bastard son of a stupid man yourself

See what desperation can lead to. Why won't U, wen U hv messed up the Economy. No matter where u go, come March 28, we will vote U out.

from Pastors... to traditional religion. Desperation na bad thing. God is not mocked. WHatever a man sows he will reap. May the Lord have mercy on us all.

All about campaign... U went to church,traditionalist,nah muslim e remain....By the ordainment of GOD you will never be the president.

johnny said...

Welcome to Ijebu

And people still want to vote for this man? A man who is so desperate he is going from Pillar to post all in a bid to accrue votes. If his work cannot speak for him then has he really done enough to deserve a second term? Let's reason this and get his incompetent soul out of here.

Na your father they wear pampers bastard.that bastard called jonah is going back to OTOKE.irratted bastard.

Eze911 said...

Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat the same thing - Patience Jonathan.
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan.
STONE ANYONE Who Wants Change' - Patience Jonathan.
We don share your damned hungry pride money, YOU MUST vote for us.

Trying, can't win though

Didn't know u knew. He is quite shameless to say d least

Ahahahahahahaha,lol

Bastard mofo..am here to reply u piece of shit @anon 6.58 @anon 7.01..Hell is yours and your generations, animal zoo talking from his Anus. Hope theyvare paying u well for u reply my comment...broke ass hungry skreps. You gonna feed from the gutter your till your death. Amen

Baba didn't mince words to the prodigal son. He told him "you've had your opportunity......we want a honest person....let the people make their choice." Very clear position.... No endorsement in Ijebu!

That's my president, Jona Carry go

#smh - this man has and still have opportunities to convince us and he is spending the injury time talking to chief this and that. Will they force us?

#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???

#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.

SAI BUHARI

No mind the clueless heartless one....he don visit all the churches, no show his popularity keeps sliding...now na to visit all the juju places . .. smh what will it profit a man to loose his soul in desperation?

Southeast president seeking Ogboni endorsement,o da o ko Buru

what ion understand, is why is he visiting all them close to election period. ALL Dis obas be falling my hand be doing all this feferiti for him. nigerians sha if dem don see dollars sha na to do an undo. see our traditional rulers. SMH