Haven Homes delivers brand new Recreational Centre to Residents of Richmond Gate Estate, Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Haven Homes delivers brand new Recreational Centre to Residents of Richmond Gate Estate, Lekki

For those who are familiar with the multi-level feats achieved by Haven Homes in the provision of exquisite lifestyle living over the last ten years, the latest move by many Celebs edging to have a pad in Richmond Gate, an estate developed by Haven Homes just after Lekki Phase 1, does not come as any surprise. 

With fabulous home designs conceived to alluring tastes in both exteriors and interiors, reviewed regularly to accommodate new trends and improvements, culminating in the reeling out of the 2015 Designs. 

Haven Homes has also recently completed and delivered a fascinating ultra- modern Recreation Center. It boasts of a swimming pool endowed with side attractions, lawn tennis court, fully equipped gym, sit-out bar, mini mart, salon among others. See Pics below....

American moneyed stars have long formed nesting places in choice eye catching districts such as Hollywood Hills, Beverly Hills, Bel Air Estate, and others where they hobble with their own kind. In Nigeria, where the rise of Nollywood has brought in its wake the proliferation of stars there is not yet a clear territory where celebs live collectively until now. Richmond Gate Estate is fast living up to that name, an urban paradise where A 4 Bed Terraced home will set you back N100 million!

35 comments:

Plenty millions

Waooo beautiful $ colourful.

To those it may concern
Make una enjoy

Okiie seen, thanks for the information. Linda take note!

Lovely.

alright

How can I get land or house in lekki #irepexxonmobil

Linda u can afford it na buy urself one

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow... Nice

Tuface, Tiwa, Ay live, Iyanya, Julius Berger crew of expatriates n so on

AppleofGod'seye said...

Pls bless and enlarge my coast LORD.dis is beautiful

Awsome n beautiful!

Awsome and indeed beautiful!

Beautiful beyond words.... my dream home

Once politicians reduce the stealing of money then the prices of houses will reduce.

#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???

#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.

SAI BUHARI

Cool n nice.

Chai...I musto get money for dis my life

my name... said...

Amen, me too, that's the exact prayer.

Money talks

Money talks

my kinda estate

Money Making Machine said...

I think I will visit there

nife said...

Beautiful

Dt's my dearm home oooooo money is gud

My dream home, money is good ooOoooh

Nice sight to behold. Thumbs up for this.

Looks nice
http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

LEKKI AGN????HAAAH I DON RUN...TOMJERRYSWIT

@ziniex said...

i tap into this annoiting ijn, i appericiate the handwork that God used to create this beauty

NigerianStyles said...

SE NA GOLD THEY USE BUILD AM

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

This is 2face Idibia's crib.... Live n direct....best believe