Ice Prince kisses girlfriend in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Ice Prince kisses girlfriend in new photo

The couple shared the photo on their respective instagram pages with the caption - 'Bae'

74 comments:

I go love o

Awww cutest couple

Saw it on instagram.

Money and fame is good sha. See ugly boy ice eating this fresh meat meant for senators. Lindaobserve

Good for them, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

We go soon hear story...

CatWalk With PAT said...

Okay, seen!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Hmmmm, love wantintin......hope it last!!!!!!!!

Remmy said...

Love is sweet o jare

Linda d boy friend and girl friend now couple

Slow news day huh?

Seen! OBSEQUIOUS

with her fallen breast..smh

Who dem help

And how is this news? What is entertaining about this...smh!

Who does he want to kiss if not her?

The Monarch said...

gud for dem

Na them sabi
Not my business

Cute.

....THE ARCHITECT....

SANDRA said...

Cute

Cute,so what about his baby mama,I wish girls wil learn.mtcheeeeeeeeewww

Gud fo them@oma judith

Aboki kisses his GF wit eze gworo....sounds beta!

Mtcheeeeew! Everything is news o! Wetin dis wan teach us now? U even sure say dem de kiss dis wan na deir head de show pass?

Linda so? U no get gist? Which one b ice prince kisses gf, b4 nko? Na me go come kiss am? Abeg give us gist.

Beautiful bae

ok

Good for them, she's cute no doubt.

Awww! She covered up this time. Sweet,

Nice.

You can't look like the girl in the magazine cuz the girls in the magazine don't look like the girl in the magazine......

wow sooo cool, he means business now so no hiding, groupies stay off

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmm nice one

Linda leave dem alone! Its their problem nt urs! U can only upload other people bt urs is no go area! I thought u said dis blog is also for celebrity news! Are u nt a celebrity anymore? Show us where ur boo is kissing u. Lolo1

Where is ur own bf? Betterleave wili winchy??

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Chai. I missed LIB. Cute pix

teegrl said...

Ice prince shld not just baby mama this sexy lady ooo but marry her for real.

Lol same way I saw on her Instagram. She had a Celine bag,an iPhone and a French Pali she said she was in France or going to France ...now hashtag so what if am showing off,so I asked myself what is she showing off??little minds that's the reason they don't grow...remembering years ago when mi came on Wendy Williams I think when asked abt him vises he said a rangerover which I had then not even being a celeb....now he drives a Bentley so you see this poles mind is not grown...as he his now he must think he is the best with thenbentley which is nothing

Next biko

Mosiwomeka said...

Good for him

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

He never dated his baby mama!

Times without number iv told this young man to stop changing ladies like wrapper. The honour is in getting her to the Alter... your other mates have done so and I'm sure you know that. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy

Oluwadamilola said...

As in I miss am die..

Dis is lovely...she is so cute

Love is beautiful

Good for him and I don't really apr8 all dis social media love show.

I beg your pardon?

icares said...

1st 2 comment don't remember 2 add lindaobserve

Hey! Look here boy...what's dah ur name again? Next time u want to reply under my comment, make sure u know ur spellings ok? Adirom azu illiterates here. Oya repeat after me "BITTER LEAF" nt betterleave" dang! Which pri school did u go to? Evreybody wants to be heard.

Ice prince is behaving like some 18yrs old who just lost his virginity....phewwww!!!

Pls may I ask what Bae means?

Bae means poop. Google it

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehe...dose boobz are on d loyal side

#LIBbrandambassador

From one baby mama to another

Because u can't keep ur pants together

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na d first tym wey I de see am with babe shaaa,d guy no de too do pda shaaa.

ANN said...

The babe get baby papa too. Thank me later

kanma said...

Lovely. Me likey

They look good together.

Lol...

good

LuchiDataLady said...

Please marry her and do not make her a baby mama

What happened to his girl in London Lalala

He only have one baby mama! I wonder where the one baby mama to another is ccumin from??

visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com

All these Ghanaian whores that come to nigeria to sleep with celebrities. She finally caught herself one

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

I dey feel u zamani joor

E be like say Ice Prince don dey bleach ooo
Sha the girl fine.... And guys dont forget to vote for GEJ thanks

Dis useless Ashawo dat have fucked all ️de celebrities and men in Ghana ,Ashawo france ,Dubai ,Naija .jeez I can't believe Ibe prince is settling wit dis cheap whore :I guess her jazz is not working on Ghana men again now she took it to dis mumu abolishU dat hasn't seen gal half cast b4:maima did u fuck killbeatz or not ,even Davido and many odas ;damn
U want to make urself more relevant by hooking urself up wit ice prince Becos ur legency is dieing U and ur ex co Ashawo hajia4real Mona .