MASSOB wants Prof. Jega sacked? Why? Photos from their protest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

MASSOB wants Prof. Jega sacked? Why? Photos from their protest

A group of people with MASSOB flags and uniform were spotted this evening March 13th along the Oyibo, Afam road, in Port-Harcourt calling for the sack of INEC chairman, Attahiru Jega. Wonder why they want him sacked. See more photos after the cut..

84 comments:

You dont meds with gej. Lindaobserve

Mess*

They re PDP cohort, so don't mind them, they re not normal

Lmfaooo chaii this pdp supporters are so dame aimless,shamless $ jobless smh... 4 how much?? One basket of garri!

Can u imagine this SHIT?

How.much Did you guys get from the 5billion naira shared for GEJ's that would make you request for JEGA's dismissal, it's a real shame !!some people still want to remain in the dark.

They re PDP cohort and they re not normal. They think as GEJ, their brother is president they can do anything and nothing will happen, stupid lazy people

Old lady, don't go home and look after your kids, be there protesting hehehe

They are joking right? You place a finger on the pulse of this nation and you can feel the sickness engulfing us
The insults hurled;the threat meted out makes me realize that if we survive the elections,a lot of time will be spent trying to heal the nation.

If u ask me na who I go ask!!!

Lmfaooo I wonder pass u o linda,chaii this pdp supporters are so dame aimless,shamless $ jobless smh... 4 how much?? One basket of garri!

In their dreamz, may be after election but not b4 election.....

JEGA should go!!! He's not neutral as expected in this forthcoming elections. He's been bribe by APC to rig the elections. JEGA MUST LEAVE!!!

destinysweet said...

Jega is becoming a one sided, so mak den sack am!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Who are they anyway?

Wat other reason, pdp wants to rig d election since the introduction of card reader, but guess wat, una pla don fail, Jega aint goin nowhere

Idiot people.

Coolbiggs said...

Thanks LIB for the Giveaway, have been paid. God bless you more, thanks U loads

I NO KNW FOR U PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Jast passing

I concur, am with you guys on this.....!!!!!!!

GEJ till 2019

Thank God na APC state, the next will be pdp sponsored them mum apcite

Longest his like that of 3rd mainland bridge

confused ibo pleople

confused ibo people

Godwin Johnson-Igeli said...

If pipelines contracts have been awarded to Ijawa militants and OPC, MASSOB must chop from the largesse too. Corrupt nation!

They are bunch of jokers.... Una be minority n majority of the citizens want him. Therefore, your protest is a sheer waste of time.

Amos said...

The only reason MASSOB wants Jega out is becos PDP paid them to stage this protest.

Amos said...

The only reason MASSOB wants Jega out is becos PDP paid them to stage this protest.

Amos said...

And linda ask why?
If na hausa blogger u see #geskiya
For how long will the igbos understand the country Nigeria and their tribalism strategies?
Others has come and go, is he different? @linda

Sack him for what reason? People will just
Wake up and start protesting for just no cause.

Imagine... What nonsense

This Massob are busy demonstrating while GEJ is hosting the odua peoples congres at the state house marina. Where the settled out from some where outside the state house?

Mz Naija said...

MASSOB? Biafra kwa? Well I can see PDP logo in one of the pics so am not surprised

STILL APC ALL THE WAY...

Nice move

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

Ak the Great said...

but wetin concern them with Nigerian election the last time i checked they claimed to be biafrans......

Even the protesters don't no why they want him sacked if asked.....Nigeria my country

Who do they want as the replacement,Ralph Uwazurike?

Lol. PDP don't wanna accept defeat easily. Sai Buhari

Mumu pipo...

They were paid, its evident......gej, patience jonathan, wike, tompolo, asari,boyloaf at work....see dem looking hungry sef

Hmmmmmmm, we should ask and knw dat thru u Linda. I pray it goes well wit us in dis elections.

Abeg this people should go and take several seats & not cause more problem for us. Linda take note!

Oyibo , Afam road people are from Rivers state. I bet Amaechi paid them to protest. U are the ignorant Nigerian who is confused

Smh... u must b in d midst of this clueless people!

ah pdp tactics. look at them hungry looking pple. guess they gave them money to do this too. majority of the citizens want jega. so una just waste una time.

Sai baba

Confused people, they want to be biafrans but are protesting about Nigerian elections...hisss useless people

Who re u by d way?

If u ask dem the reason for their protest .....am sure majority ofthem dontknow.......dey just carried signs stressing themselves...........

Go back to sleep

Who re u by d way?

Joga said...

Wetin concern agbero with overload? Likewise, wetin concern biafrans with Nigerians

Ode....b4 nko, na KOWA sponser them?

Timi Da Uyi said...

I CAN TELL YOU CATEGORICALLY, THAT HALF THE PEOPLE CARRYING PLACARDS HERE DONT EVEN KNOW JEGA FACIALLY, AND MAY NOT EVEN KNOW WHY THEY ARE DEMANDING FOR HIS SACK

They believe because he is Northern and would favor is brother.

Attention seeking,GEJ go settle them as you do OPC

Badluck jonothing is doomed,a truly drowning man.

I wonder ooooo, wetin concern agbero with over load!

DUMB!!!
MASSOB says they belong to Biafra and NOT Nigeria, yet they are protesting against an issue that pertains to Nigeria. WHAT IS THE BEEF?

I wonder this level of confusion.This pple carry flag in allegiance to Biafra, yet request the sack of the chairman of the electoral commission of Nigeria.

Na dem sabi

I'm not surprised it's a planned work from PDP Buhari has become an headache to them.

Simple we need to ask them, why re they protesting? Cos 99% them ain't know why

Jega should evaporate from dat seat
He has bin compromised
We need a serious minded man b4 election or no election
Period!!!!

Asari & ci

Wu tel u? Ibo minority? U must b sleepin on a bicycle

Stupid people! But Jega was okay when he conducted last election. Keep mortgaging your children's future. Lindo, I also heard they organised same charade in Enugu.
This March 28th is almost like a year to me now. Mtcheew
...Mama J...

I bet some of them don't even know why they r protesting. i

9ja Parrot said...

Phew.. Stupid people! after collecting N500 each, there are carrying placard.

U are so daft

APC is dead on arrival

Johnathan is a useless man. So desperate. If only he had shown half the zeal he's exhibiting now to tackle all the problems we have in Nigeria.

That Jega is biased is no more a secret. How can he and his APC be crying fowl at d postponed election claiming everything was set to conduct the election. Yet a month after the postponement, we are still test running the card reader and issuing PVCs. Tell me, what sort of election would have taken place if conducted a month ago? Jega and his party r JOKERS! Pls we need a neutral person 2 conduct this election not someone that has traded his destiny not ours for a plate of porrage!

Very useless and confused set of human beings.
You carry another country's flag while you are calling for the sack of the electoral chairman of another country, who doesn't know where your allegiance belongs?
You only want the house to fall so that you can run!
A thief cometh to steal, destroy and cart away!

Prosperitywisper said...

Pdp at work

huh?!????? why!!

Now that it's patently obvious that PDP will lose the election, Jega is no longer neutral abi? But he was back in 2011 when PDP won abi?

Won't be surprised tho. This is what PDP is all about

Eze911 said...

We go give una money, una go take biro right am for big paper say una no want Jega, una go go junction, just hold the big paper, dey cry say una no want Jega, that's all, no ask stupid questions about who be Jega and why una no want am. Abi una no want the money?

So Jonathan/PDP last plan is to hire these primitive fools to mount stupid campaigns to stop the elections? Maybe they want Patience Jonathan to organize the elections in place of Jega but how did these headless fools come to the conclusion that Jega wants to rig the election for APC? Because he insists on card readers and PVCs where they want to write the results and post? Igbo is really in huge trouble. Is this penchant to do anything for money the best Igbo can offer? It is a big shame!

are they Nigerians?? whats their problems with Nigeria affair .. NONSENSE

u be crios mumu eniola wetin concern igbo with dis 1

c dis fools wetin concern igbos with dis 1.

Eniola ur generations are bastards. Let me see one innocent Igbo killed in this election and u will see the end of Nigeria. Bastard person dey en market dey find money help ur fucking country u wan bring fight come disturb person irritating fool