Corpse bride! Ladies, would you try this Victoria Beckham make-up? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Corpse bride! Ladies, would you try this Victoria Beckham make-up?

This is the make-up Victoria Beckham wore as she appeared on the red carpet with her husband David Beckham at the Alexander McQueen Fashion Gala in London last night. Would you try this kind of make-up?

83 comments:

Weird and different... OBSEQUIOUS

When i am not mad. Lindaobserve

she is not looking good!

He that knows what is right and does it not, unto him is a sin. Dress modestly and moderately. Simple. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

She looks like a corpse...hian!

Not too bad
But I prefer mild make up.
She's kinda look weird with it.
But still cute

Is still okay ..don't mind

It's called Gothic look and it's in season not corpse bride..lol

SHE TOO UGLY SELF...LINDODO NA WA

Mtcheeew she is a learner compare to charlie boy

zita nneoma said...

Never

STARRY LARRY said...

Honestly, I don't envy this

Rubbish.... she doesnt knw wat she luks like

She her bonny neck... Abeg, chubby babes na d bomb jor..

No No No..

never! Lemme talk about this juliet that has the trademark 'Lindatakenote' aswear i feel like giving u three resounded slaps each time i see ur comments. Heaven knws i dont read it. Even if i mistakenly do i pinch myself. Obstructing my views and the beauty of reading comments.

You and Abokidawarri boyoshi be behaving like untutored natives cus of 100k. Linda am airing my innocent view, don't save it in ur archives.

Victoria come over to 9ja let charlie boy teach u how to do it better!

Yea

TF was she thinking? Are u sure she's not trying to cover up bruises or something? Because I don't gerrit. She looks retarded.

Crystal said...

She was probably made up by her Lil daughter

Buqore said...

She look like a mad person

destinysweet said...

Scary look!

Auntylindagoddaughter

She even look beautiful with the make up sef
unlike other make ups she does

she looks like death's cousin

AbokiDaWarriBoy, der is an attack on ur personality ooooooooo by Anon 6:29 heheheheeee Abokiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Whatever floats her boat, she pulled it off though. Linda take note!

Ghost mode

Babe looking like ghost shah.....

Nna see hating.

She looks like a drug addict. #myopinion

Weirdo

I'll be scared standing next to her

Nah am nt d make up kind of person so I will pass on ds 1, ONXY can try it on na,

Take note of what sef??

ogeey said...

Scary!

linaluv said...

Azenn

Not a gal.. That's a zombie look

@Juju Juliet Iwuno, point of correction it is not attack on his personality but just on d screen name they see on LIB dat is all.

We should all learn dat our personalities is different and distinct frm d sreen name we use on LIB. Wit dis we don't tak tins personal since it all fun on LIB.

@Anon 6:29, u r fooling ursef on dis blog and pls mind ur business. Stop b a class monitor on LIB and mak ur own comments instead finding faults wit fellow LIB readers.

These guys Juliet and AbokiDaWarriBoy r among d best commentors ever on dis blog.

She look lik those Ishan witch's dat fly during d day time. Wht d heck is dis for?

Juliet malaria iwuno.May you never get any of linda's giveaway.May you continue to type lindatakenote on every of your comments,to the extent that when and if you ever stop you would turn mad!!!May you forever be addicted to libdatakenote till you die,bitch.....and no linda giveaway shall be yours(amen).

Nky said...

Nope

AppleofGod'seye said...

Nope..dnt like it.. I aint a make person anyways.#team natural beauty rocks#

It isn't exactly bad.

Spot on anonymous 6:29. I can even excuse the aboki but the "lindatakenote" lady is rather irritating. There's nothing poverty will not cause. Mtschew

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Yes! I kinda like it.

Geeeezzzz!!!!

she looks sick Abeg

U n dis onyx.....r u guys in love?.... Hmmm

God 4bid dis kind of makeup!

Anonymous 6:29 u forgot to blast d one who keeps saying Lindaobserve. Hahaha

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hell No! Phucking ugly

Nah! She looks like a ghost. Can't wear this even if na halloween sef.

donayna said...

beauty said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwe hell no

Unlike Victoria. This is not fine

It's fashion eccentric just to honour the late designer you olodos

She's doing it in honour of the designer Alexander McQueen .
What you know about fashion

Are u sure she's not covering a bruise?
Bcos ds look weird...!

Dnt attack people under anon...come to the spotlight and let's see who is talking. Nna mhen na this giveaway dey breed bad blood ooo,finally.

benniebee said...

Double wahala for dead body

Nay

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

She looks like a ghost

Her husband dey try to behold o.

Omalicha Speaks said...

I think there's a particular phase in life one gets to where they believe they've seen it all done it all don't care anymore and feel they can get away with just about anything and everything - especially celebrities.
How To Be A Good Kisser - click my name to read more.

Mosiwomeka said...

Naaaa

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Not cool, so I'll pass.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

''Getcha ur freak on''. - Nazzzzsteee

Innocentia Annie said...

Weirdest weird not good @ all

I won't want to look or appear dead when I am alive Haba

Damola Gbadegesin said...

I no go fit pls.

I don't like d make up at all

#soontoloseBeckhamasinfinally

She looks like a witch.

Dobzi fingers said...

I like it
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

CNT try it please

I tire4 d babe I swear. Don't blame her sha,na wetin poverty dey cause. Is well with her.

Ii duunno, nt even as fair as she is

Pretty Aify said...

She look weird! Can't really come up with a suitable description of what she look like but she kinda look scary!

...Pretty Say so!

Deedee said...

NOT ONLY D MAKEUP IS CRAP NA, SHE TOO LOOKS TOO SKINNY & DRIED UP MAKE SHE TK AM EASY OH CUZ IF SHE DIE 1BILLION WOMEN DEY TO TK HER PLACE. SHE HERSELF IS TOO VAIN WITH HER APPEARANCE.