'I have no hand in documentary of 'dirty love triangle between Pres. Jonathan, Patience & Deiziani' - Saraki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

'I have no hand in documentary of 'dirty love triangle between Pres. Jonathan, Patience & Deiziani' - Saraki

Find the statement below...
The attention of the media office of Senator Abubakar Bukola Saraki has been drawn to a purported allegation by Peoples Democratic Party that Senator Bukola Saraki who is one of the leaders of All Progressives Congress and a crusader of change in Nigeria is sponsoring a "Dirty Love Triangle between President Jonathan, Patience and Deiziani.
Senator Saraki will like to state categorically without any iota of doubt that he is not aware of any love triangle between the President and the two women in question and therefore has not been, and he is not going to be involved in anyway, manner or  process of commissioning of such documentary.

Senator Saraki has always centered all his argument on issues that affect the lives of Nigerians. Such issues include but not limited to unemployment, mismanagement of public funds, and non-implementation of the budgetary provisions just to name a few. These are the things that affect Nigerians and as a Senator of the Federal Republic these are the issues Nigerians want the Senators to debate and not the private affairs of Mr. President.

On the contrary it has been PDP that has been attacking the private lives of our presidential candidate and personal affairs of our leaders in the APC . We have maintained a certain respectable decorum in both the use of language and material in every campaign.

Senator Saraki is aware that the reason
why the PDP is pushing such a ridiculous story is because it has been the trademark of the PDP of recent to blackmail members of the opposition with spurious and cooked-up allegations. For the avoidance of doubt we have concrete evidence at our disposal to the effect that the recent bad press Senator Saraki has been receiving lately surrounding an old issue of over a number of years involving a bank loan and company called Joy Petroleum, are directly orchestrated by the presidency particularly documents sent by email to the judiciary correspondents for their use.

Senator Saraki is aware that the PDP has been going around Kwara State bribing and begging people to partake in a documentary against him to cause disaffection in the eyes of the public having adjudged him a threat in the forthcoming general elections . So its funny to now hear that the same party that's organising such a documentary and from the beginning of this campaign have threaded on this dishonorable course using their own words should be accusing others of what they intend to do.

So this so called alarm on any documentary targeted at Jonathan, Dieziani is just diversionary tactics in preparation of what they intend to do.

As stated above Sen Saraki is not aware of any "love-triangle" existing but unless PDP is aware of something the public is not aware o , otherwise this is baseless and lacks substance. I want to reassure all our supporters that as you know this is not our trade in stock and should disregard this false alarm.

Senator Saaki will like to warn all those still scheming to carry out this false documentary on him that he will fight back and legally defend himself and warn those in glass houses whose past particularly as regards their private lives is not honorable should steer clear and be warned . We have restrained ourselves not because we don't have the capacity but because we have pledged that this election will be about issues.

Senator Saraki wishes to congratulate Kwaran's both those in APC and those who are not but have equally rejected such evil offer because it is glaring that Nigerians are more concerned about issues that matter to them such as how to get jobs for their children, food on their table and security of their lives and properties and not the "DIRTY LOVE TRIANGLE OF THE JONATHAN'S or any of the derogatory attacks and documentary against opposition being sponsored by PDP.

Senator Saraki once again like to assure his supporters not to be deterred. Our concentration must be on the task ahead which is to vote massively for APC come March 28th and April 11th.

Signed

100 comments:

We don't bliv u sir. Lindaobserve

APC is a gathering of desperate criminals

Can't wait for this election to be over

Saraki,mr gay.just shut up

9jahub.com said...

i see am sha

Politicians, deceiving those dat they can deceive

All this will end soon, March4Buhari shekenan!

Naughtybunny said...

Ehhhh... Na dem sabi.

So you say sir.. I urge you to keep your hands clean all your fellow politicians. Do what is right and you shall not regret. It is well. Col 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy

Even if he said it he will never come out and say he said it so all this one no follow.....

Saraki,you are a liar.You are the brain behind the smear campaign while Thiefnubu is the major financier

Ohh God!!! I'm loving this; who doesn't like Change? Indeed everybody need Change of state... Nigeria is gonna be free someday.

Anything to get political point. May God save my country

Saraki,you have caught napping and now you want to betray your co conspirators

Another gimmick.... They r stylishly washing dia dirty linen in public.

Noted Hon. Sen... FFK will not succeed dis time

#GEJ till 2019#irepexxonmobil*

Lmao @ love triangle
Linda take note whilst u observe

So.. you are not the one pursuing boys>>>

Lmao @ love triangle

Nigeria my country. Keep exposing yaselfs. We are watching you all,in HD

I hope Senator Saraki is not the new Micheal Jackson and what I heard is that Diezani's Sister is the Mum to the kids of the president.
My mouth shut up naaaa.

VERULE says-lng words.

Too long jare, I can't read it all/waste of time. Saraki and his father inshort his whole family are thieves. They have rendered Kwara state in a state of deformity. He should go and sit down...mtchewww!!!

Seems this one has something to hide! LOL. This was a quick fire rejection!

Arrant nonsense! Imagine PDP talking about innocent pole being gay. They need not go too far after all we all in Kaduna know that d VP is THE chronic .....! Let him come out and deny it when the opposition mention it too.Iyan iska.

Story 4 d gods

@amseundiamond

SARAKI go and sit down..you are going to jail soon...propaganda...APCFAIL!!!!!!!!!!

Brilliantly spoken

Story for d gods!!! who call ur name out? its only guilty consience dats wiped ur freaking Ass out... you couldn't hold back.. Oga Saraki go get a lyf... our xo called changed agent... after 8 years as governor in kwara state under pdp now u are shouting change.... wat went wrong?

mccoy said...

whether love triangle or love square, the truth is d truth, GEJ is f*cking allison madueke's sister!!
And dat gist is as stale as garden of eden

HmMmmmmmmn?

Dis election shud com and go biko.

His problem.

APC and their propaganda apparatus again.

His burden to bear

These pple keep washing their dirty linen in public........Love triangle..... I laff

APC and their usual propaganda. They would never win the elections when they continue to concentrate on falsities instead of concrete issues.

Exactly! who cares how many women GEJ shaggs, deal with real issues and problems affecting citizens of the country.

Which one is love triangle Kwannu?

I have not seen this documentary, who is airing?

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Sariki who you don help eh

Abeg, I go like to follow watch such documentary, if they want to air it. Linda take note!

APC Propaganda...it's true APC dosen't have money for adverts again..they are into cheap propaganda....pls do the adverts...if we wont release all the gays in your party!!!!!saraki i pity you..kiriri is getting set to welcome you!!

cheap propaganda

Apc fuck you!!your party has failed!!

APCFAIL!!!!!!!!

Their headache.

Thier problem.i dont see how this is affecting the average Nigerian.

SARAKI you are a bastard liar..we are waiting for you...Jail is inevitable!!!!

bastard liar!!

why do apc members lie alot?????You people are cursed!!1

See who's talking!! Is he any better?its people dat don't no u I pity 4...in a year how many times do u spend/ sleep on or D same hus wit ur wife? is it not.... dat stays/like to spend time with?all of u putting on a holier dan dough attitude hissing watz my own

Press release! Press release!! We don tire. U guys should give it a rest abeg

Either he's saying d truth or he's one of d evil perpetrators FFK mentioned hence his outcry

Dz tin don dey turn to child's play 4me eye ; *singing Do me I do U man no go vex* APC vs PdP lolz

But wait no b Pdp strt dz tin? So why den con dey fear?

Return all the money u and ur late papa steal, only then will i listen 2 u. Corrupt Scion of an equally corrupt Patriach. Thank God say the juju wey ur papa do to jinx Kwarans don dey fade gradually which mean say Revolution against ur Corrupt Dynasty is imminent. How i luv the way this World usually makes mockery of our folly.

Affair with Alison Madueke? Not suprised. That's why NNPC loose millions and no one to question her. She refused the senate call rather she collected a court order to stop her investigation. A country controlled by women who turned the president into a puppet. Mtcheww!

Pdp and their lies and fake stories
We believe you jare

Goodluck Till2019 said...

All Propaganda Congress, na una biko.
Adults Planking (like) Children.

We know already that FFK, the parrot mad man, his the one writing all that rubbish

I'm impressed by this response. He didn't spray wild allegations like PDP. Never heard "will like" before. I thought that the correct usage was "would like." So the Jonathan's have a little love triangle going on and you haven't told us, Linda? Girl, you've been holding back.

mitchewwww!!! person wey don steal all kwara state money sef dey shout change,,,,kwara ppl really ned dat change of power frm saraki family

sisi said...

I'm with us.

politics is politics
they keep playing politics on us

Dani said...

We knew there was a love triangle since and that's y when ever anyone talks about diaziani they are fired

Saraki we know you like small boys and we have evidence..... Lol!

Linda i know you wont post my comment cos you have never despite several attempt to comment on some post..
Anyways,kudos to saraki,u couldnt have said it better.this is a matured way to respond to the silly post by ffk.God bless you

Don't dos pdp's jare, dey wl soon b buried

SUPER HERO said...

Nigerian politics is becomin to childish 4 my liken...If those stories were true...that's his personal life..Can we now talk about d real thing?

Sharon I. said...

Yes. Your english will surely kill them, even if nothing else does.

Bsals said...

See d thief talking.. Go 2 hell u nd ur ple... Kwara alrdy had enof of u.. I love APC bt we ain't voting 4 party here we ll vote 4 individual.. We don't even know our governor wen we can't c a single poster of d gov without d chief thief teaching d mini thief Hw 2 steal money. I don't blame u bt I blame dos dt voted 4 Fatai,wen he was only a commisional 4 finance he built a 400m naira duplex he covered it wit a tampolio 4 heaven sake its nt a car.wt av u both achieved Dan stealing money?ur Fada put d whole kwara under captivity u also wanna do d same. Remember d same God during d time of Abacha still lives. U r here defending ursef... Dis man is such a big liar..

Say "I don't..." because I believe him. This election is about ending the misery of Nigerians, not about anyone's private life. That is the trademark of PDP.

i believe him too

pdp apologist. block heads cannt think.

change is on the way. march 28 is the day

Abeggi my guy likes girls. Gay ke? Bukola is a Don. Confirmed. So stop spewing rubbish.

Good riddance to bad rubbish...
Their cup of tea and personal business.

Change all the way. We must see that documentary. Bunch of thieves and gays.

Shey na em dey bust ur anus? Some of diz libers dey leave sense for house.

Just Passing by.......

It is either some people that commented here are either dumb or daft.What is wrong with what the Senator has said. He has made valid point here that campaigns should be issue based. We don't care about the aspirants private lives. It is none of our business.
PDP started this documentary nonsense but they are suddenly afraid that APC will repay them back in their own coin.

Tank u jor

Anyone who hasn't experienced the ecstasy of betrayal knows nothing about ecstasy at all.