Did they really cut a woman's breast in Calabar because she stole? (graphic photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Did they really cut a woman's breast in Calabar because she stole? (graphic photo)

I can't verify the authenticity of this photo. Someone just sent this to me and claims it happened in Calabar. A female petty thief was allegedly attacked by a mob and then they cut off her left breast. If this really happened, then big shame to these people. And look at a fellow woman walking behind her. What a shame! See the full photo after the cut...(warning - graphic content)

414 comments:

1 – 200 of 414   Newer›   Newest»
7F098C19 said...

I hate criminals, but this is totally wrong and evil. Now her bf can't suck her boobs no more. Engr Emy

Good grief! I won't be surprised if this happened. The hearts of many has been replaced with stones. *arrghhh*

ogeee said...

Oh gosh! I dey feel for am,abeg no steal again

Kai! My lord,,,, what is dis world turning in to? Enh! Chai

I dnt wanna believe in as much as am looking @ d pic.....and she's still standing, walking straight n strong???? Naaa!

Kai! My lord,,,, what is dis world turning in to? Enh! Chai

Hmmm..... Na wa!

Oooops!.. Linda u strong oh. But people do really wierd things this days.
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED

smh............marry me linda

gossip girl said...

Haba....😔😔😔😔😔😔😔

Linda...april never reach n deyr playin u April fool...that picture is not real...if this happened, tgey wud def strip her naked, but cut off?? nah!!
It doesnt happen in calabar.
Are u seeing her face?? How can she be soooo calm bearing sooo much pain??? Cut off one breast?? Thats not a face of pain, its shame
Whoever sent this is toyin wit u.

Hmmmmmmmm

Oh my! People still found in bizzare act like this? No matter wat she might have stolen, she doesn't deserve this. Really a shameful act!

Hmm can't say. Lindaobserve

Blood of God! This is so uncalled for :-( how much did she stole? Go and fix her breast back I'll pay the money, we need the boobs biko

Omg dis is absurdity

Omg

Oh God oooooo *crying* see i am absolutely tired of u people in this country fa! Must u people be so barbaric? ? This is insane!!! Oh God..

CELEB said...

Oh my God!

This is not good at all no matter what she did. Haba

Foreverslim said...

Oh no what kind of life is this...people steal millions every day without cutting one strand of their hair.

Ooooohhhh Jeez!!! This is disheartening, those pple must not go unpunished

oloksy said...

Sad

OH MY GOSH!!.....{Shocked} why are pipo
So wicked like this? I just can't believe this.
They cut it off and she's walking majestically
Like there is no pain? Pls verify well.

CELEB said...

God please may my family and i never become so embittered by the evils of this world to the extend of turning evil ourselves.

NOOOO!THIS IS TOTALY UNHUMAN N UNACCEPTABLE.WHERE IS DA LOVE? WHERE IS OUR IDENTITY? THOSE INVOLVED SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE LAW.

All those poverty stricken, blood thirsty Akwa Ibom people in Calabar.

If this is real... May God judge over the mob!!
The woman looks like she has found peace with her&God.
If she has stolen something for sure not out of pleasure but poverty. Politicians are busy getting pot bellies while the national is anorexic!!

This world is full of evil spirits...

oloksy said...

Sad

obiora said...

Awww this is so bad...that's if it truly happened.

No, not again! And these same people will prostrate flat on the ground for those bigger thieves in Abuja! Despicable act indeed.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

What a shame that in 2015 we still have people that live in this mentality. I pray the civil society in Nigeria will stand up and pursue cases like this to a conclusive end. I pray that they will fish out all the people that Sid this to this woman. God help us all in Africa.

Dis is just inhuman. They people shud be brought to justice

Nawo dis cnt be happening what a world

Horrible things happen when ppl take law into their hands... Its sad.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

AlexSmartt said...

Jesus christ!!

WickEdness of the highest order

What in the world? She doesn't look like she'll survive it. Man, I don't care if she stole a human being, the brutality of what they did to her is unimaginable. This is how they brutally killed ALUU4 and have murdered others in their thirst for blood. This is why I'm saying Fuck Nigeria, FUCK the animals that live there. I'm done with that country. They can all rot in the self destructive hell they live in.

Na wa oooooo

What in the world? She doesn't look like she'll survive it. Man, I don't care if she stole a human being, the brutality of what they did to her is unimaginable. This is how they brutally killed ALUU4 and have murdered others in their thirst for blood. This is why I'm saying Fuck Nigeria, FUCK the animals that live there. I'm done with that country. They can all rot in the self destructive hell they live in.

shet!!! These pple are extremely wicked

How can a woman's breast be cut and she is still strong and walking this way? Graphic boy are @ work here.

It shall not be well with all the people involved in this nonsense! i don't even care if it happened in calabar or wherever,Who ever did this to this woman will suffer!!!

INK_HER said...

Is she not hurt at all? Her face though

LIB chairlady said...

Dis is wickedness of d highest order... Very bad, Mama Peace look into this matter

Oh my! What is this world turning into huh?

Why? Why? D world is so wicked....equating human life to som article

Father lord

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

This is wickedness...

Anyway I live in calabar but I never hear such news since today but is 2 bad if is true

Jeeezzzzz what wickedness. May God help us.

SMH.....dis is rili bad cos no human deserves dis

Ooooooooooh! Why is this world soo wicked like this? Whoever did this to this woman will never know peace in their life.

What a wicked world we live in

Big shame??? Linda did u just call this a criminal mob act shameful. O Lord, this is butchery! We shouldn't even do this to a failed suicide bomber. My people are total savages! We are complete animals!!!! See mob unilateral mastectomy. #OMG. Damn!

Linda, this can't be true. If is the breast truly cut off, she cant be walk painless. Her facial expression and body movement is saying otherwise

Always verify ur stories before posting, this happened in ekiti last year august, she escaped from ritualist, she was unable to talk, and died few hrs later in d hospital

eka said...

Good Lord
so Barbaric...

Jesus Christ...

Like i said...Am afraid of humans dis dayz.....dis is inhumane......

Zamani said...

Ewww... what did you say she stole??? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

This is inhumanity to a fellow woman, i mean how much did she stole?

Oh No!! Dis is The height of wickedness...if they really did this to her cos she stole God will destroy all their families Gosh!!

cynthia said...

I say no to MOB justice in Nigeria. The National Assembly should enact and implement laws to prevent such despicable and barbaric act in Nigeria. Those guilty should be given severe punishment and life imprisonment. No one should be allowed to take laws into their hands.and no one is above the law.

Bims said...

Bloody

Amaka said...

This photo looks fake.

Oh my God. This is bad. They could have just handed her over to d police why cut off her breast na? Chai!

this is too much and unfair

Jesus!! The evil dat men do...!! So inhumane.

Too bad. How can they do this evil act? God help us.

this is a beastly act!!! its not just fair!!!

MISSVEE

L.A said...

Oh My God!!!

Seu said...

What a hopeless society?!
Jungle justice in 2015!

Certainty said...

Fat lie. This happened in ekiti sometimes last year. The sender is a victim of his or her own hallucination

The formal justice system in Nigeria is very weak. This is a shame to our police force, whoever did this to this girl should be prosecuted and jailed with hard labor. I am ashamed of this being a section of Nigeria. Education is really bliss

Jesus Christ!

Them want chop d breast like dog meat foolish people God will judge all of una wen get handfor the iissue

but why ,this is too much

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Lindy she does not look like some1 who s in pain if that's what they did to her

Haaaaa dis is barbaric oooooo........han han

Tendency oby said...

Choi; God have mercy

looks like a photo shop.......the facial epression does not show someone whose breast was cut.

Very cruel and primitive,later the so called wise and educated southerners will insult or castigate others for something

Barbaric!!!

Eeeeya...wat's d gain in cutting her breast?

VERULe says-gud to kn.

Eeeeya

wow Wht a wicked world humans ar continually wicked this people this did this to this woman should be brought to book plz banana republic

benniebee said...

Oh my God!jungle justice

But they clap for our politicians that steal billions.

Oh God! End time ooo

WTF! If they could do this to a petty thief,what then will be done to our politicians?

chichi said...

Why are people so heartless

omg cos she stole..just unfair

no,dis is barbaric nd bad

Blackgold said...

This is the first graphic picture that has ever got me worried. No crime is worth this. Yet we condemn Shekau. The perpetrators are as good as dead.

THIS IS INHUMANE :(

OMG OMG

stealing is not good but THIS is way too much.they are heartless.

this is babaric. what! #Animals
check out www.awomkenneth.blogspot.com

Dz'z evil of d highest order..

Awful. Barbaric.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Some people are just mofo's

VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Beware of jiji sales adverts\online sales requesting you to send money
for any reason before delivery of any purchase to you. It is
SCAM/FRAUD!!! Most frequently used phone number (08177219833) and bank
account detail to perpetrate this SCAM is SKYE BANK, Account name:
OLUKIA TOSIN, Account number: 3010193077. Spread this information to
help people from falling victim.

Christ!what kind of world is this?

GloriousOsas said...

Jesu, this is serious

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Jehovah ! Lindooo ?

Bunny said...

I'm in Calabar and I've not heard.

Oh no. This is completely unacceptable. We can't continue to take the law into our hands this way. The authorities should please do something. Poor woman.

Its a lie... It happened in Ekiti last year and it wasn't due to the fact that she stole something... Ritualist did that to her and she escaped

Shalley said...

Its a lie... It happened in Ekiti last year and it wasn't due to the fact that she stole something... Ritualist did that to her and she escaped

lS ONLY PEOPLE U KNOW DAT U PUBLISH DERE COMMENT .na wa oh

The evil men do these days surprise the devil him self

http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/2015/03/netting-stitch-for-necklace.html?m=1

moe said...

this is quite wicked and unacceptable. we are seriously turning to savages in this country, where nobody gives a fuck what happens to you

70mack said...

haa...... what a sad story.. too bad..

Ma Abasi!

Terrible! Jungle justice

this is absolutely unacceptable! what a shame!

So bad, y nt hand her over to police? Wicked ppl

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

If this is true then.....i have lost hope in humanity. People can be heartless at times. If Men where God then the whole human race would have been extinct.

haba dat is vry wickedooooooooooooooo

N if it happened in d north u ppl ll call us monsters.but u r d real monsters jst lyk hw u killed those 4 innocent boys in Aluu.mtsss

Bsals said...

Hw can ple be dis wicked Jesus

I don't believe this story. It can't happen in Nigeria talk more Calabar. I pity d woman#sad#
#Brassman

We live in a wicked world...

No expression of Pains on her face..4 those who watch without any attempt 2stop dz Act doubt pains ll rest on them..

Diz is heartless!

@Osirmah said...

Hhhhhmmm, cut off his breast n she z still walking confidently without much tears on her face? Abeg e, dis isn't real jo! ......but if it is real den dose Pple Dat did dis to a fellow human being for stealing, not Dat she killed anybody o, just for stealing n u cut off her breast, den dose involved must be crious cowards! #No Apologies!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Linda, walahi talahi stealing is stealing but if this story is true, then we are in for trouble in this age of ours as this is broad daylight and in a town where I will presume the police could be reached very easily.
How can anybody in the right frame of mind do this to felow human being because she stole?
This calls for investigation and justice.
Meanwhile, there is need to take care of the woman so that she will not die. May God forgive all of us. Toks

DGBASKY said...

This is bullshit!

This is barbaric

I saw this pic sometime last year . I am not sure if she was a thief or not . But this is bad sha .

Crystal said...

Thiis is not right at all...whatever her crime was, she doesn't deserve dis lifetime torture. BIGGEST SHAME on ALL who agreed to do dis. It's soooo unfair

abass said...

Very bad, very bad. It is in Nigeria that we praise politicians who steal trillions and kill, cut, imolate our people when they steal things that might not even be up to 1 thousand naira.
Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027

That's a big lie I ve seen that pic b4 lik 2years back!confirm the story plss

linda u always end up spoiling my day whenever i visit dis blog,be careful with d type of news n graphic photos u post on dis blog.......tnk u

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wow!!naija is getting bad by d day oooo.

What a shame... Lawless state

Lie!!!dis incident happened in Ado-Ekiti last year n it was not even a theft matter, it was a case of kidnap n ritual's attempt

Diz realy bad

It's fiction,Linda.
She didn't act it well at all
She doesn't look pained.

Y nah? Even as dt...this is inhumane.

***floxycares***

nah ah doubt..she'd be in tears if they really did

IS SO SAD HEE

Vee said...

they cut her breast and she's still walking without any help and an expressionless face? No sign of pain at all....i'd say FAKE REPORT!

Animals in the jungle, how on earth?

Nawaoo..Team@SEYBYTH

Lindaaaaaaa!!!! Ds is a lie of d century! Dt above picture is dt of mentally unstable woman dt cut her breast by herself in ADO-EKITI sometimes last year! Don't allow stupid pple to spoil LIB for us jooor.

Lindaaaaaaa!!!! Ds is a lie of d century! Dt above picture is dt of mentally unstable woman dt cut her breast by herself in ADO-EKITI sometimes last year! Don't allow stupid pple to spoil LIB for us jooor. TeePomping.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Haba Linda! How them go cut person breast and she still dey waka like who dey do campaign? I'm in calabar ATM and I haven't heard the gist.

God..... What sort of wickedness is this nw.. May God punish all those that did the act.....

Lie ..... Read this story sometime last year.... She escaped from kidnapper den

WTF!!! cruel and barbaric.
How come she's still walking

narcis said...

Those pole dat did dis are worst Dan the lady. They can kill. I wonder if a woman has ever exist in their generation

Beautiful wifey said...

Linda, dis brought tears from my eyes. May God almighty punish whoever or those behind this. This is wickedness. They shld av killed her instead. Why are we blaming boko haram then? Or ISIS if this can be done in calabar- Nigeria. Ah! Oluwa O!

people get mind o, hian

Linda's bae

Best said...

what is the world turning into?God please end this world.

What a world....what hv they done to politicians stealing real big!! heart of men are soo wicked and evil. Who knows her reason for stealing. #sad

There is nothing new under d sun though it really heart breaking seeing act lik dis b commited under d pretence of jungle justice. They commited worse crime than d one she d. Too bad!

You don't do this to your fellow human being, no matter what the person did. We humans are turning into something.

She could die,this is bad. God please take control.

You don't do this to your fellow human being, no matter what the person did. We humans are turning into something.

PRETTY GIRL said...

OMG ! This is so disturbing. ...when will jungle justice stop in our society?

Shweetgistz said...

Omoh, did she steal blood diamond? Omg, man is not different from animals, even animals can't b this brutal.

It's just not fair....

miz bonita said...

this is a joke right? it has got to be a joke. ishhh

WTF!!!!!!!!!! This better not be authentic ooooooo cos the girl no even get sweat for face or any reaction showing she in so much pain

Hmmmmm....terrible! Btw, where in Calabar did this happen?

Ethel said...

Jeez! Calabar if this is true then am ashame of my state capital. What d heck! If u can do this to a petty criminal I dare u to go out n cut the dick of the governor who is a bigger criminal n all these politicians. Damn! I am so vexed rite now, all those responsible shuld be jailed for life!!!!!!!.

Dis is terrible.....Linda watch!!!

This is real wickedness,no matter wht she did,dey shu av taken her to the police station

Dis is terrible....Linda watch!

If dis is reali true...shame on calabar pple..,shame on Nigerians...! How I wish u can go 2campaign grounds and b givin jungle justice to politician who stole and are still stealing our money!!! Linda watch!

O this is bad

Dis is terrible.....Linda watch!!!

Amy said...

Aah no! This is not fair at all. I don't support this. What nonsense. Not good at all.

Subuhannal! I dnt fink dis is real jeez!

Mma Efa said...

Jesus oooo.....

fabulous said...

This is soo inhuman

#JustSaying

Haaaa, dis is horrible, dey shd arrest d pple involved o. Big thieves walk freely bt petty thieves r bn dealt wt, vry bad

Lynda, this is photoshop... U can cut off a woman's breast and d pain will allow her walk d street... her face doesn't even look like that of a woman in pain

Linda wetin happen to fellow woman walking behind her... that's a wrong statement to make... do u know if it was dat woman dat saved her from pple killing or lynching her... answer me? You jux jump into conclusion like u jumping into the people... wat if it was d woman that came to her rescue..

Mehn! That's too bad. What did she even steal?

AMIJEZ said...

What a shame. The person that cut the breast has been into ritual killings before long.

THIS IS WICKED....WHY ARE WE BLACKS THIS WICKED. I HATE THIS SO MUCH

Chinwe Onugwu said...

That's just too bad! What sort of barbaric tendencies are we still exhibiting for Christ sake?

Starting a snail farm is easy and lucrative if you know these few tricks!

Merciful Jesus!, of all fyns to do to ds pretty young lady na her breast dem cut... Smh. Anyways, I pray d kind breast s in safe hands cos guys r not smiling.

this is bad mbok...no no no

My people why this?

This is beyond Jungle justice

YOU DS ATAM MAN @LIYEL IMOKE WHAT ARE U DOING ABOUT THIS?

I DONT WANT TO BELIV THIS

@GALORE

Its nt possible joor....n she doesnt look like she is in pain...loooks photoshopd

Billionaire wife said...

Damnn WTF

Haaaaa! This is wickedness....What is this country turning into?

What is dis country turning into, people enjoy carrying out barbaric acts God help us!!!

Oh My God, why?

Ritzybaby said...

Imagin dz, dis ppl are inhuman, God ave mercy

God forbid. May God help Nigeria

TWITS said...

SHAME UNTO ANY HUMAN THAT DID AND PARTOOK IN THIS!!!
GOD MUST PUNISH YOU ALL.
NEMESIS, REPERCUSSION AND KARMA ARE REAL.

Oh God,wot did she still to deserve dis

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 414   Newer› Newest»