Diaper-wearing Buhari funded with corruption can't fight corruption - Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Diaper-wearing Buhari funded with corruption can't fight corruption - Fayose

How many press releases will they release in a day? Here's another one...
Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has described claim by the All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate that he will fight corruption if elected as president as the height of deceit, saying; "a diapers-wearing old man surrounded and being funded by notoriously corrupt people cannot fight corruption."
The governor, who said Buhari must first fight his own personal corruption and health issues before talking about fighting corruption in Nigeria, added that; "President Goodluck Jonathan is already fighting corruption by allowing rule of law to thrive, and this was acknowledged by the Transparency International (TI), which rated Nigeria as the 39th most corruption country in the world in 2014 as against the most corrupt country and second most corrupt country in the world that Nigeria was rated in 2001 and 2003 respectively."

According to a statement issued on behalf of the governor by his Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka, "If Buhari cannot be above board on issues regarding his academic certificates and health status; he should as well tell the story of his plan to fight corruption to the marines."

The governor said; "I have listened to Buhari saying everywhere he goes that 'I will fight corruption, I will fight corruption, I will corruption' as if that statement was pre-recorded in his brain and it's just being played back. Today again, the only word that came out of Buhari's mouth was 'I will fight corruption'. "Can a man like Buhari who can hardly do anything on his own because of ill-health fight anything? Can a man, who is contending with wearing diapers when he wants to sleep fight mosquitos not to talk of corruption?

"Can a man, whose election is being funded with money from questionable sources fight corruption? Or is Buhari telling us that he also borrowed money to run his campaigns the way he 'borrowed' N27 million to obtain his party nomination form?

"Most importantly, is Buhari going to fight corruption by jailing people for 400, 300, 200 and 100 years like he did when he was Head of State? Is he going to just dumped people in detention the way he dumped our illustrious fathers like late Chief Adekunle Ajasin, late Chief Bisi Onabanjo, Alhaji Lateef Jakande and late Chief Bola Ige, all of whom served Yorubaland diligently by giving us free education and free health?

"I think Buhari should just face other issues and stop this replay of 'I will fight corruption' that was obviously recorded in his brain because President Jonathan is already fighting corruption and that has been acknowledged by the Transparency International (TI), which placed Nigeria as 39th most corruption country in the world in 2014 as against the second most corrupt country that Nigeria was rated in 2003.

"It is a fact that in year 2000, Transparency International rated Nigeria as the most corrupt country in the world and the country only improved marginally in 2001 and 2003 when it was rated the second most corrupt nation in the world. It was only under the President Jonathan's government that Nigeria made steady improvement in Corruption Perception Index (CPI) by becoming the 31st most corrupt country in 2013 and 39th in 2014.

"So, Buhari should tell us what else he intends to fight because under President Jonathan, corruption is already being fought, using global best practices."

119 comments:

Sai buhari2015 not reading this crap.llindaobserve

I ask again.. Does he govern his state at all?

seriously ha linda se u don collect money frm Fayose ni stop posting this guy talk jare.... make we hear word jo.bimbabby@yahoo.com

I quite agree with you Mr Ayo. Old+ sick equals to catastrophe. Say No to Sick president. GEJ ebe ano👍. No vacancy in Aso Rock. APC wait for your turn😜

If president Jonathan is already fighting corruption like U, fayose is claiming.....den U (Fayose) Should be in jail by now...............

Someone shud plx tape this mans mouth.......*signs*

This man is funny shah....

I quite agree with you Mr Ayo. Old+ sick equals to catastrophe. Say No to Sick president. GEJ ebe ano👍. No vacancy in Aso Rock. APC wait for your turn😜

I quite agree with you Mr Ayo. Old+ sick equals to Catastrophe. Say No to Sick president. GEJ ebe ano👍. No vacancy in Aso Rock. APC wait for your turn😜

FAYOSE!!,..my only prayer for you is that MAY YOU GROW OLD!!!...

i'll advise all sensible Nigerian including Linda Ikeji herself to please ignore this guy and his mad cousin FFK until they seek the medical assistant that we've asked them to. kindly behave as if they don't exist. you know how you do a mad man in the street of lagos, that's what we should do to them please. their noise irritates.

Fayose is mentally sick...........He acts like someone who is brain dead....

Fayose pray you get to his age and still be relevant, diaper wearing old man but you are so scared of his every move.
Don't worry this fire you are fanning will consume you soon.

linda u no dey tier with this man.

HE HAS COME AGAIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

LOL Fayose and his press releases.

Fayose has always been right.
thumb to you jare

talkative

Onye ala.I'm off to #fingerscrossed# mood. Election should come and go already. Linda take note!

Onye ala. I'm off to #fingerscrossed# mood. Election should come and go already. Linda take note!

See Man Molested And Stripped By In-lawsFor Beating His Wife AfterCheating On Her

You killed your point and essay with that word DIAPER !
C'mon people that was not necessary , very degrading . In fairness to God and man, sir,you are a salt mountain licking goat !
Who the fuck said those in diaper can lead ?
So a president should be picked based on the power of his/hers ass ?

I never liked this man one bit but your inhuman comment made me feel for him .
All those bubble heads called leaders are the worst i've seen or heard about since I learnt how to write my name and sing STATES AND CAPITAL !
VERY CHILDISH GROUP OF PEOPLE !
BITCHES OF MAINS AND ASO ROCK .

I think this guy should just get a life. Say NO to Terrorism

Keep telling them Baba... Let them die if they find the truth unbearable... I'm sure d blind fanatics, ie Bonario & his fellow blind supporters will start with senseless ignorant comments

Even if Buhari is on a wheel chair, we will vote him.

GEJ till 2019
But fayose u tooooooooooo talk
I wish to reach 90 and above

Bros Fayose dey fear. Na only 15 years him go get so make him chill.

Why can't pdp call Fayose to order. He's pressing too hard. No be naija? It's all a matter of time for him to realize his mistakes if no one redirect him now. But it might be too damn late. He has a job to do as a democratically elected governor (if that was real). Ekiti people needed good moral leader but elected the other.

DrJay said...

You must be obsessed with this mental home candidate for you to be giving him this much attention Linda.

Are u not tired of talking about the opponent who seem not to see or hear ur blabbing? Seriously speaking Fayose should not be in government. I am sure if Fayose is asked what is his agenda for Ekiti state as a governor, his answer will be Buhari, becos he sleeps, wakes, dream, eat and sleep again with Buhari, forgetting his primary assignment towards his people. You have achieved nothing but help to publicize this man - Buhari. How can Fayose and PDP spend 90% of their time and campaign strategy on one men - the opponent? Is shameful!

This fayose man kraaa what is wrong with him?

My world fayose, the insult you are raining on GMB is heart wrenching ,kilode and this man has not said a word back at you, beru olorun oo,cos I don tire 4 ur matter,this is somebody's parent and husband for crying out loud,diaper wearing that's too much,no probs march 28th is around d corner sha

This Fayose really has verbal diarrhea. if he thinks all his ranting will distract voters from critically looking at the issues on ground that are affecting our lives he has failed willfully!

I might add: the money pdp are using to fund their hate campaign day in day out, and the dashing of dollars and other bribes are not corruption money? I think not! PDP are worse than APC when it comes to corruption!

Oga Ayodele pls go and get sumthing extra to do wats now se na your family dem name pdp u sit and write rubbish everyday @ d expense of u insulting your mum noise maker ni yin o

Fayose!!!!! how many times did I call you? Those words are too strong to utter sake of politics. I did not know that you are too raw like this, i made a mistake, I thought you are a responsible gentle man... please caution your words, Buhari is old enough to be your uncle or elder brother because you too, you are not a small boy. Please respect your elders, it is in he Bible.

GBAM!!! while I am dubious about the diaper comment, Buhari's is surrounded by notoriously corrupt parties (cough cough TINUBU the father of corruption in Lagos). How will he then fight corruption? He will have to be selective in his fight against corruption and that undermines everything he claims to stand for

Well said my Amiable Governor

princess said...

Correct! He will fight corruption when he is being funded. By corrupt pple.. where will he put. D llikes of Tinubu, amechi and timipre silva et all???

lol! Linda help me ask him lol! abeg even if na 1000 make sure you collect the money...this man don dey crase!

So Wats the diff btw fayose nd Linda? Cos If this imported mad man called fayose can buy u nd asked u uo post nonsense nd baseless issues here on ur blog,that means u lack wisdom like him.......ewu lind

So Wats the diff btw fayose nd Linda? Cos If this imported mad man called fayose can buy u nd asked u to post nonsense nd baseless issues here on ur blog,that means u lack wisdom like him.......ewu lind

CLAP CLAP CLAP FOR MY GOVERNER.So true.Buhari wars pampers.HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.oLD MAN PLANNING TO DIE IN OFFICE.

Fayose, take it easy with MGB

Kindly help check this link out. Just click on it or copy and paste on your web browser.Thanks

http://youthsalary.com/?user=18432

But wait Buhari looks younger than fayose seriously.

Fayose pls shut your mouth

Make dem snap buhari yash make we confirm this diaper ish once and for all

Oga u dun make ur point so just rest n leave the rest for march 28.

na wa o!which kyn man b dis sef?is he d only politician in PDP?oga make u rest na.y ar u behavin lyk a child?u r disgracing ur party,givin APC upper hand.

Action Governor I think you are.right. Nija is getting better under Bro Jona

When they loose the election I hope he wont forget to release a statement

Hahaha i'm laghing @ Fayose & smh! This man has lost it,a man with a case of embezzlement to the tune of N4billion naira meant for Ekiti St Poultry scheme to answer, a case that is still in court till this day is abusing someone about corruption?! LWKMD & he cant see the irony in his statement?
Nigerians pls go & collect your PVCs & come out & vote!

Buhari is a dummy... He knows nothing other Dan rearing cows

This fayose man should go 2 hell with his claims...hw many press statement will he release in a day...he should be more concern abt his state affairs rather than talking rubbish all d time

Buhari should just go chop is retirment money,9ja youth are more educated now.Tinubu yash don open on media n osibanjo is crying make dey stop his own,make him pastor no see am, Corupt people can't fight coruption.

Haha Mr. Fayose let us just say GMB's medular oblonganta has been hypnotised and psycho controlled by such inuendo by this APC mischief makers who wanted powerat all cost. Nigerians pls for the sake of the Almighty let us vote out this scourge called GMB. He is perpetually unelectable

Tony Oche said...

Linda , do us a favour. Stop promoting Fayose, s stupidity

Well said AY. . OBSEQUIOUS

Princyd said...

Jobless governor ... I really pity Ekiti people

I LIKE THIS MAN BOLDNESS.

Fayose, u re really a coward mad man

My dear Linda people, although truth is bitter, it must be told. There is no way you can replace President Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan with ex-dictator Mohammed Boko Haram Buhari. Vote for GEJ, vote for PDP, vote for your good luck.

Noble Women said...

Diaper wearing?..... politics is dirty. these are plain degrading insults.

I asked, why are this people coursing like this? So they no what professionalism is? How can people coursing rule us?

Sometimes pipo allow their emotions to overshadow their thinking and as such, are bound to say something which they never meant to say.....this is the case of a man named FAYOSE.

Mercy seat said...

Olololoooooo....urata Elwo la oooohhh.... Fayose you are beginning to rock my universe! I haven't laughed in a while. Can't believe God can use you this much to hilariously do politics! Please I need your gsm numbers.

Oh! GMB supporters we await ur answer concerning dis question ""So, Buhari should tell us what else he intends to fight because under President Jonathan, corruption is already being fought, using global best practices."

Pls someone on LIB or our proof readers on LIB should pls rephrase dis statement "How many press releases will they release in a day? Here's another one..."

steve147 said...

ride on sir, its obvious anyone chanting change are berief of the info, someone who jailed a human being for no reason(ewerem) 300 years and placed shagari of all people on a house arest, dont you think he is a beast in a human clothing?pls Nigerian youths I urg us to go back to history.we are out from Egypt on our way to the promise land so anyone chanting change will go back to Egypt alone.God forbid.

yesoooooooooooooooooooo
na true talk be this.
one can not give what he does not have.

I see Fayose is so afraid,his tactis is to make more noise,to cover his fear. Hehe,lets be watching. I soooooo pity the guy

Jay said...

President Buhari we need you now. March4Buhari

U irritate me fayose! Pls just shut up! Wat have u done in ur state? Can u even rule ur family? U re talking about another man. Politics has caused u to expose ur mum as a diaper wearer publicly. U re so shameless!

Ayo Fayose is just being stupid, He better go and buried his face into shame...

Useless, foolish governor dt's suppose to be in jail by nw. Well, i'm sure u won't finish ur tenure before u're impeached(IJN). And may Fayose be disgraced before his death(In shaa Allah). Sai Buhari

March4Buhari. Nothing is stopping dis change

Mtcheeeww
If Gej is really fighting corruption fayose is not suppose to be a governor
Someone that was impeached when he was ekiti state governor
And he rigged his way back to being a governor again
And he doesn't even have any atom of shame to point fingers
Useless man

Story for d gods. Thuggish and foolish governor. U'll end up in jail

Bastard Fayose is an embarrassment to d committee of governors. Sai Buhari

Oloriburuku ni Fayose yi. Bastard, stupid son of a whore. Nothing will stop dis change. And if Fayose keeps trying to stop dis change, he'll die like fowl( IJN)

Is he really wearing diaphers and why the diaphers? Abeg then no de use health issues laugh person no. If night never come you no go fit know who go sleep for edge of bed. I wish GMB good health but he will not rule Nigeria again.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

These are facts that are provable. #GEJisworking. #VoteGEJ

#have decided to vote Buhari. No circumstances can change my decision

#have decided to vote BUHARI no circumstances can change my decision.

Mocode9 said...

Dearest Ayo, Lol. You are now very very DESPERATE and trying to prove to your ' daddy' that put you in your dubious post that you have his back. You speak of another person as corrupt? Clear case of potblackism. Lol I coined that word myself. Was it not you who got a sitting Judge beaten and disgraced by your goons?and yet with o investigation into the matter you were allowed to take office? Why were you so desperate to become the governor may I enquire by any means necessary?if not to further proliferate your corrupt ways. I beg to differ in the diaper wearing saga as it seems YOUR mouth it self needs a diaper to contain the faeces it cannot keep in. You who shows no respect to your elders before you can certainly not expect any from those behind you.
You have released 3 statements today alone minus those earlier in the week and the previous weeks before that. Is it not you who defends the most ridiculous statements you make and which no one seems ready to call you to order because you are your daddy's Alsatian and he has loosened your leash and mouth cover?
Is it not you who threatened all Ekiti state workers and refused to pay them if they are not in your party? Then offered them sacks of rice if they vote for your party?
I refuse to comment further on you Ayo. It is a waste of my internet.

It is very clear that sanity has left this man. . It is true of the adage that "He who the gods will kill they first make mad". He has completely lost it.
I ask myself this question- Does Fayose have a wife, family etc and they cannot caution him? Yorubas say "Ti idi ba baje ti onidi lo ma ma da"!
Btw Buhari contested against Obj in 2003 n Jonathan in 2011, we didnt see any of this. Besides is it a crime to be in the opposition? They have this strong hatred for him just because he is a formidable opponent. Unfortunately for them, this brings Buhari more popularity. I rest my case

Ayodele Fayose is the man tht will b sent to jail 1st, a corrupt man. I remembered when his tyres busted on Ibadan road. A friend picked him up and dropped him in his house in Magodo... See him nw. He has 4gotten d best.. God Will Judge anyway.

Yes under Jonathan corruption is being fought. Thats one of the reasons you emerged a governor. Ode Agbalagba oponu ole Alaiyebaje.

Baba Eze keep shut. You are not welcome here.

Lmaoooo...vote for ur goodluck....grandpa udemba, biko park commot 4 road make we know watin dey smell

Linda please stop giving fayose cheap publicity are u in support of pdp? Let him talk if nobody is listening to his childish comments he will stop

Amos said...

I really feel sorry for Ekiti state....Imagine what they go thru with this illiterate thug.
He so scared of the opposition winning becos his rigging video will be brought to court. And he will be impeached the second time.

If Buhari does not take over power, how will Jonathan be probed. He can't just steal our money and go scot-free. Presthood or what do you call yourself, Jona must go to jail.

How can this fool..or any other PDP fuckbag ever call anyone corrupt????

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Ayodele Fayose, may God judge you as you are trying to deceive Nigerians.

Stupid tribalistic goat!

Fayose is the one using the diapers. Mumu Man.

If buhari is being sponsored by the looted monies from the likes of Tinuthief and amechi .. Pls tell me how the corruption would he fought then ? When is sponsor is the most corrupt Tinubu (as this evident in his action in Lagos).

JAIL BOUND FACE OF EKITI STATE.

ColdFlame said...

Words of a terrified guilty mind... For the very first time Ayodele Fayose has revealed his real grouse with General Buhari and that is the fact that he'd rather that corruption continues to be 'fought' the Jonathan way. A way that has ensured that villains and thieves (including Fayose himself) hold commanding heights in the national scheme of things.

Buhari on the other hand has been quite unambiguous in saying that corruption needs to be attacked frontally, a stance that conflicts with the wellbeing of Fayose who'll stop at nothing to shout him down. Sadly for him though we already know better.

FRANK JNR said...

THIS IS MY FIRST COMMENT ON THIS BLOG
AND AS MUCH AS I DONT PICK SIDES AND I KNOW I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE
I AM SICK AND TIRED OF FAYOSE AND LINDA ALWAYS POSTING HIS BS ON THE BLOG, THIS IS MORE LIKE A FREE CAMPAIGN FOR PDP AND THIS SILLY DUDE. THIS STUPID THINGS HE SAYS WILL GRADUALLY IMPRINT ON THE MIND OF NIGERIANS, AND WITH THE NUMBER OF PPL VISITING THIS BLOG, I CAN QUITE SAY THAT THIS IS INDIRECTLY A CAMPAIGN, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

That is what makes politics thick. I love this man Ayo, he knows his onions.

Papa udemba! U don collect ur own share of d dollars Gej dey distribute abeg go play draft , am sure u don't knw what we talking about..

Sick ass bitches be ranting

Ayo Fayose should leave Buhari alone!! How many press statement will he release a day?? He should be more concern about his state affairs rather than saying all this rubbish, if his mum wear diapers at 74 fayose thats your own cup of tea, lots of 70s n 80s do not wear diapers, pls Mr governor low life! GET A LIFE! !!

APC APC APC! !!

Lol @ sick ass bitches

.............Politics aside.....Let Fayose know that age is no ordinary gift! Let him respect his elders regardless if he must reach that level...........i believe there are better ways to make your point!

ED said...

I love this man Fayose. APC media propaganda has gone unchallenged for long but thats no more.

GMB says i will fight corruption like he will sack everyone in NNPC and civil servants and maybe run those institutions himself. No systematic approach suggested on how to fight corruption, only words of mouth and rhetorics.

It's indeed story for the god's. Only brainwashed persons can't critically ask the right questions, ços the 'how' is so grossly missing in GMB's political comments and disposition. Besides this, how will he deal with Tinubu who is the biggest beneficiary of corruption activities in Lagos State?

For PDP to know how they have failed us. A good fraction of the Ibos will vote for Buhari despite the civil war.

#smh - does it make sense that a 74 year old is beating GEJ? That implies he has failed woeful.

SAI Buhari

John said...

That Fayose has a very BIG problem. It is not good to be a thief or to be corrupt. That's why he doesn't have peace of mind. He is not at ease at all.

Fayose shut the fuck up.u moron

Boko haram has entered linda's blog, ppl becareful