Adamawa state now free from Boko Haram - Defence HQ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Adamawa state now free from Boko Haram - Defence HQ

The Defence Headquarters just announced that Adamawa state is now free from Boko Haram as the last place captured by the terror group in the state has been reclaimed back by troops...

59 comments:

Amen

Alhamdullilah.

So api 2 hear this. Praise b 2 almighty God. This is d beginning of Boko's end

Who dem dey try wash nw?

Thank God! More of this we pray for.

Gud news no doubt.....

Hehehehe

Ah.....why now, taught we are fighting unemployment...... So why are d military trying to render them jobless

God help us

Am praying and hoping this good news won't turn to another sad page tomorrow

I hope troops wil b stationed in dis places to oversee to d securities of d people if not there is every tendency of d idiots called BH to come back. Thank God for dis victories.

toßßie said...

gud to hear

A great testimony.. praise the Lord. All other states shall experience peace IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

*Dancing to woju* Finally! Thank God o.Cant wait to see my folks navigate around town freely.Kudos to the govt and khaki boys.But then march 28 is real.What a nice way to vacate office!*luvstruck for GEJ*

A great testimony.. praise the Lord. All other states shall experience peace IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

halleluyah oooooooooooo

Berry said...

We don hear. Election don reach naa . anything for campaign

Nice job guys #irepexxonmobil

Ok oh, we thank God. If it is true

congrats

Wow, this is great. Very commendable

Gud 2 hear...hapi 4 dem

@amseundiamond

Hallelujah!!! My president is working. GEJ we're matching with u. Any opposition, jump into third mainland bridge. If there's no electricity in d transformer, Am sure there will be water in d ocean. GEJ ebeano👍

Ok...more grease to our soldiers elbow. Pls o, soja boyz, endeavor to recover all dat has been stolen & taken away oo...chiboks girls inclusive.

#Realtalk

Thank GOD Nigeria is getting better

Good job.

Sure.....???? Hope it is not to get political points???

Good news

Thank God for His Grace and Mercies. We shall overcome. Linda take note!

They have really stepped it up impressively in the fight against terrorism.

I hear...next week now it's going to b anoda story..smh

Wow, this is real good news

So happy about this news. I just pray these terrorists don't go back there.

Thank God
I just hope it remains so

Thank God
It's well wit my country
God in ur mercy hear our prayers and rescue nigeria from de hand of evil terrorist looking 4 bloods 2 bath wit

glory be to God

Thank God o, bt Mr jona said dey r only capturing dat he's administration can't wipe off bh, wh means after d election anytin might come up again 4rm d bh. Y can't him jst wipe dem off 4 us totally?

congrats at last.

congrats our army we are very proud of you.

March forward for Jonathan. Congratulations to Nigerian army

# if this was possible why didn't GEJ direct the Army to fight Boko Haram 5 years ago?

#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???

#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.

SAI BUHARI

Thanks to Chad for taking the war personal. Left for the Otuoke man in a love triangle...Boko boys would have made their way to maybe the East. Mtcheew

Thank God

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Amen!

Beauty tips@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

I love that*bt I dey go d state make I comfirm

I had that DANGOTE is the one in charge of boko haram. Come to think of it this man alone can feed the whole of the missing people moving to the border towns.

Hmmm..politics

vits said...

Thank God

Stop ur lazy politics. ..