Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria Miss Amity dazzle in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria Miss Amity dazzle in new photos

Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria Amity, 21 year old Sandra Muna Okerie dazzle in new photos. The Imo state born beauty queen is a student of Nnamdi Azikiwe university. See more photo after the cut..

55 comments:

SUE JORDAN said...

Nigerian girl are the most beautiful in the world....no doubt...

Hai! Most beautiful girl? Wen we have queen Zahra Buhari???

Fine Girl....

SHE AND HER CAMEL TOE TOOK D PIC....TOMJERRYSWIT

Unizik students always representing. Good one.

STARRY LARRY said...

She's stunning

Fine girl

Ikponwa

Examoracle said...

The book “The Other Woman In Marriage” is a touching life stories of the increasing crumbling marriages put together by the author Israel Onoriode Ugbo. It stressed on the followings; wrong choices made, proffers solution on how to protect your marriage from all forms of attacks, advises on knowing the right person to marry, strange women and men in marriage, how God feels about divorce etc..

SAVE A MARRIAGE BY PICKING A COPY OF THIS BOOK FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE HAVING CHALLENGES IN THEIR MARRIAGES for just N200 on www.okadabooks.com

Hehehe this people are funny, most beautiful face where?
May be there exists another Nigeria.

Such a pretty girl ..I envy u girl

Dis girl no fyn nuh...

she try

Who gave her those shoes!!! UggGhhhh! Dey are so not sexy! Kinda ruined d whole thing

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Some Children Fine shaaa, with Nice face nd wel shaped Body, Jst Lik Wilheminna Moses, dat Babe fine Die

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She's so beautiful.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

She's pretty but she needs aa good publicist, stylist, etc and those shoes are too ugly to have in different colours

Beautiful girl
But I've seen more beautiful faces than this one

prettiyz said...

If this is the most beautiful face I Nigeria then we r bunch of baboons,ape and gorillas

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

U fine, but pls return that toe back to the camel u took it from in the 1st pic . Ff me @tweetest_boi

favourite girlfriend said...

Both shoes look oversize...the 4th pic where she smiled is beautiful

Which one is most beautiful face again, well sha she looks good.

Hi guys, check out www.mapleservices.com.ng they do job placements

NYC,....TOMJERRYSWIT

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Gm

Excuse me wht makes her "most" beautiful as tagged...? Far frm it she is just an average lady wit nice look. She look lovely on her outfits.

Nah my face is way preti dan her nd even without make up sef mtchew!!!! Wat were d judges tnking.

How is this the most beautiful face in Nigeria

Fyn gal, omo sexy! Well dats all I can say 4 nw. Me lyk it...

I wana marry this type

How can she be the most beautiful face in Nigeria?! This face fine pass Genny own?

Most beautiful face in Nigeria indeed. I completely disagree with that but all in all, she's beautiful, nice photos too. Linda take note!

Pretty gal....

1st time I will accept a girl is fine on lib. Girl , ijiya!!!!! If I locate u , I will kidnap u and tk u straight to the alter ..... Igbo girls dey fine die

Igbo girls r representing nice one many Igbo girls are so fine

She's okay but doesn't look sooo beautiful to me to have won. Well i guess they don't judge only with beauty.

Certainly not the most pretty face in Nigeria and the pictures are just there.

@ziniex said...

pretty gal tho

She is beautiful but not overly so. Unizik seem to be producing lots of beauty queens lately.

beauty said...

Igbo girls are beautiful but dis can't b d most beautiful face in Nigeria, biko.... but she's fine tho.... even wit the makeup, the whole washing dey did this pictures, pls...

Enigma said...

Una be Olodo sha.... Were you guys expecting EVERY girl in Nigeria to contest?? She did & maybe the judges felt she was the Prettiest & so she won. Some of you need to think first before commenting.

As for me, she's pretty. #EnoughSaid

Please calm down..

seun said...

Am finer than this babe

Mary kay, iman etc etc can see any beauty just there..

She fine no doubt...congrats

missvee

wait untill u see me.this girl is not beautiful

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

U fyn reach am? Show ur burnt face. Jealousy

cool. the last pose though

i call her miss Lagos cos we both contested for mr and miss continant Nigeria....shes cute

Stunning!