Graphic photo: Unsterilised needle used by tattoo artist on a lady affects her skin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Graphic photo: Unsterilised needle used by tattoo artist on a lady affects her skin

According to  twitter user, @Nanojefe, his/her sister went to get a tattoo done sometime ago and the tattoo artist didn't clean/sterilize the needle before using it on her. Now unfortunately, the bacteria in the unsterilized needle is now 'eating' up her skin. Must be a nightmare! See the graphic photo after the cut.

136 comments:

Oh no! He should be jailed

Good for her...

very good for her

Must be so painful.

mikkyjanec said...

see the damage she has caused for herself all in the name of beauty.

Ewwww is this her Bum? OMG

Omg chaii,i feel so bad 4 her,d tattoo artiste must pay 4 damage!

That is to say,, d tatoo av tatooed her,, she shud carry on

You Knew it was Unsterilized. Anyways the Tattooist should be Arrested..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

disgustingly disgusting. must really be a nightmare. Its infected and needs the attention of a doctor.

Hope I'm first to comment first time in my life…Chai dis is beyond disgusting!

Market don spoil for her be that. copy copy. who send her. its a lesson for all those who are thinking of such.

Gross! Y did I even look? Not nice at all.

so irritating....... gosh!!
all a learn for those who likes tattoos.

meenah_wakil on instagram

Ewww! What a sight. I feel for her, got more than she bargained for.

Dave Mide said...

Lord have mercy ...#tattoofail

Riketoke said...

Osalobuha!!!!

Really bad.

yeti said...

Hian, on top this shakara matter

Chei...good for u..... U dey imitate oyinbo pple... Ur own don finish....ntooooo

Linda it look so disgusting and I feel lik throwing up. Wht a pity and shame dat people r so blind folded they don't realise d disadvantage's and curse's frm God dat followed them wit tatoo's on their skins.

Good riddiance to bad rubbish.

Yuck!
Who send you?
Since you turned your skin to paper for writing
Just bear the consequences

she's got nice boobs by the way.

The funny part is that it's very close to d breast..... Pray u don't get cancer of d breast..... Some gals have been stupid since creation

beauty said...

OMG God pls help us all..... we all need to be really careful, am not saying no body should have a tattoo but let's be very reasonable when doing things.....

Well sorry but, why ll u guys not leave ur skin the way God created u.

HMMMMM, I HATE TATTOO...NOT A FAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ewwwwww!!!!! Was she blind, its ur moni na she could hv asked 4 a sterilized needle 2 b used jooor, nw see ehen all in d name of I must do haba. Pls it shld b treated fast or else her arm could b amputated na wa o.

Dangers of using unsterilised needles is endless. I suspect this must be the flesh eating bacteria. Hope she has not contacted hepatitis B and it's likes. Sorry oh

What's the use of this tattoo sef??

Omo start getting treatment before you see a big WELL like hole on your body...by the way who sent you? God has already created you perfect in his image, you are there making altercations.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Omg! What is this?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

What a world ...

omg disgusting..Whr is d tattoo artist d bastard deserves some years in jail

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

She woulda gone to a competent tattoo expert,rather than patronise any tom dick and harry that claims to be a tattoo artist

Nways she's lucky all she got is a nasty bacteria infections and not HIV or Hepatitis

The craze for tattoo though ...mtcheeeew

ABEE... said...

Now dats serious! Disgusting yuck...!

Yuck,dsgusting.ds wil serve as a lesson to those who do not value their body.#my skin is so precious to me#

AMIJEZ said...

Hhhmmmm,inyama. Let her go to a good hospital and treat it very well. Very unprofessional to use unsterilised needle on clients.

Chai!! Linda Abeg no dey show some graphics biko! This one na horror!!

Sugarsweet said...

Chineke God.... Lady run run to the doctor... So you have time to snap picture? oh my Gosh! What an eye sore.....

Chei! Dis is bad. U see hw ur fresh skin turned soar. And I guess that hand will be amputated. Wat a bizzare and voluminous mistake. Lol!

the fixer said...

What's graphic about this, serves her right. This aint news abeg

ik said...

lesson to others #i must be among them# noted. linda i don't kn why you don't post my comment.

Geeeeeeeez. U c y I dnt like tattoo. Y didnt she complain when they wanted to use d unsterilized needle on her? God hv mercy on her

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

Lesson to others

jeez!dis is terrible

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

God heal her, she must be traumatized. you live & you learn.
kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blig

Herroyalsweetness said...

No ooo ....Please go and be getting tattoos, eyea...

SEE HOW PERSON USE HIM HAND KILL HIMSELF. ANYWAY SORRY OH

Gozie said...

Na she do herself. I wonder y people feel a tattoo is a must to be Hip?

Jennifer Collins said...

OMG!!!!!!

That doesnt look like a bacterial infection...looks moee like a 3d tatoo to mel

Gud u are lucky say no be ur kpakos u go tatoo.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Thank God she didn't draw it on her Boobs, ewww. Ff me @tweetest_boi

Lesson for others

eeeeewwwwww...pity

Austine ihechukwu said...

Mehn! I hate tatoos! 2 me is unneccessary, now tell me wot this gal will tell God, well! I hope she survives sha, guess that's the lesson of late nyt television, it teaches u dat late nyt tv is bad

May her soul rest in pisses wen she finally kills herself... mtcheeeeww!!! ewu!

Favour belle said...

Tatoo gone wrong. She should face the music alone afterall the Bible has warned against piercing and drawings on the body.ntorr

slickmalick said...

*pukes* even bacteria sabi better thing

Is she a child? She should go to the hospital and get it treated.

mzjenjulius said...

Oya naw#tatoo addict una don see am

jazz this is so gross

Good for her.olamzy

That is just the beginning dear, God punishment for those who don't like there natural look that wish to be like flower or any inanimate

Sorry woman pour some jik inside or put 1bag of salt. My candid advise

Laughing like catoon BARBIE to be precise

Hian! See what wanting to go with the flow has caused. People go out of their way just to belong. Linda take note!

priscaslim said...

satan outsmart her on dis 1.....a word is enough for d wise

Etsako Pearl said...

Ewww!! Thank God 4 my life sha. Osheey!!!

Holy shit.....must u draw tatoo on ur body eh?!!!!! Linda watch!!

Trish Baby said...

This is what happens when you are not satisfied with how God created u. Sorry for her.

Lucky Lu said...

Tattoo nightmares

***Doing the Shmoney Dance***
#Luckylualua

t baby said...

Dt's sm crazy shit rite there... disgusting!

Good for her.

Ohk na
I dunno wht they see in dis tatoo

Bunny said...

Did she know that day that the needle wasn't sterilised? Or its when this issue started she suspected it should be the needle? May God help her. Twas a nice tattoo BTW

Tayo Lawal said...

Things "Oge Aseju" can cause..

That's good for her, she should try another one on her vagina.....I tink dat ll help her to decay to the hell.

Microbiologically, she is suffering from the scourge of a flesh eating bacteria also called Necrotizing faciitis. May God heal her.

prettiyz said...

Lesson to be learnt,another reason y I should hate tatoo d more

But some of you can be harsh with the judgements. People catch infections having surgery, getting pedicures, applying makeup and all sorts. Did they all deserve their infections because they were altering themselves? Sheesh.

Ewwww!! Gosh!!! I can't imagine the pain and fear she must be living in now! Hopefully they get a cure cos this could get worse! That tattoo is ruined now!

Fussss. Its photoshoped.

Geez ! Disgusting !

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Why don't people leave their bodies the way God made it? Na wa.

Chie sorry ohh its written in the bible tattoo is an abomination here are the consequence

Very serious

Her eye don clear

the bacteria should not go near that lovely breast ooooo....it is ment for guys to eat it up not bacteria.....linda i am back oooo

Do not make any cuts on your body for the dead. Do not burn any pictures that will stay on your body. I am the Lord. Leviticus 19:28

Linda dt guy posted dt stuff since 2wks ago. Old news!!

QUEEN AMANDA said...

OMG she better do something about it. I intended getting a tattoo but am scared now.

she wished so and it's an accident

This blog is tough today o! My dick is just shrinking...all types of photos O_O

A lesson to the tatoo lovers

eya!! Pele to her!! why scratch ur body in d 1st place?

very disguising, horrible

First to comment for which blog?

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

Must dey do tatoo? Now it as cost r r skin. Won't beauty fade away now? If God save r 4rm dis, she wl share d testimony 2 r gr8 grandchildren

wumiblend said...

Dou am not a tat2 person,but i feel 4 her.this can happen to anybody thru any means not only thru tat2 it could be thru any unclean sharp object we should just pray to God not to fall victim and pray for her also to find help quick before it gets baddest bc this is gone beyond bad, badder already.

wumiblend said...

Dou am not a tat2 person,but i feel 4 her.this can happen to anybody thru any means not only thru tat2 it could be thru any unclean sharp object we should just pray to God not to fall victim and pray for her also to find help quick before it gets baddest bc this is gone beyond bad, badder already.

is not everything that soothes our skin... but because of fashion and beauty.... serves her right

wumiblend said...

Yanga dey sleep trouble go wake am....pele

OMG!!! sorry girl...

Engee via Techno

So beautiful on your skin my dear, pls tatoo the other side of your shoulder ok.

Good 4 her next time if she sees where tattoo is taking place she will run 4 her dear life mtechew

omowunmi okunti said...

Oh no! May God heal her o, it is well o... The guy that did it is inexperience...

So unfortunate.

Na wetin you want you get.

Dont even know the use of this tattoo self.....a word.......

Banga Banga said...

Always insist on the stuff being sterilised before you..

Innocentia Annie said...

I pity her and am sure shes regretting why getting a tattoo,,,,,,,Lesson to tattoo lovers

Who send am?

iyke cindy said...

Big time @ anon 12:52....yanga dey sleep trouble go wake am...dats d repercussion of gettin a tat,deal wit it....* am out**

What abt pple wif tribal marks?.....
Shior!!!!

pele

That y we warn against tattoos and others

Tatoo she should go to the hospital before its too late. NA WA!

Dabras said...

She actually got what she wanted anyway.

Lesson learned.

Who send u work?

Vero O. said...

Big lesson, looking for beauty

Hmmm,irritating
ifesco99us@gmail.com

who send you

Na wah ooo!

It might be that she is having a reaction to the ink itself. That look very painful and also in a very dangerous place. I pray for a speedy recovery for her in Jesus name.

My story. Motayo hospital in Ikeja had a basic wound and they stitched me with unsterilised equipment and I contracted MRSA. It kills, it doesn't respond to normal antibiotics only intravenous vancomycin I almost lost my leg and have a huge hole in it as I had to have 4 ops in one week to cut out all the dead tissue eaten by the bug. It almost killed me. Hospital in Benin were quick to identify it. God's grace perfected it. I hope she heals and wish her all the best. Buy sterilised packs available in most reputable chemists contains everything carry in your bag do not trust any hospital private or not!

Wandy said...

Trouble dey sleep, yanga come wake am. Must you tattoo your skin? Why would anyone scratch a picture or his initials on a Bentley? You tried to mess with God's awesome creation - you. Karma is a bitch but again sorry o!

This will teach other people lessons that tattoos is a devish act