Photos: Fast rising actress attacked and robbed by political thugs in Ajah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Photos: Fast rising actress attacked and robbed by political thugs in Ajah

Amarachi Igidimbah a fast rising actress was attacked by political thugs along Ado road in Ajah at about 4pm yesterday where she was making a purchase. According to her story, she was standing with a friend when the thugs, party of a political rally, attacked them, stabbing her close to her left eye and demanded for her money and phones which she quickly handed over. She said after the attack which lasted seconds, the men quickly rejoined the rally crowd. She's since been treated.

Please take care this election season. Some of these political thugs are using the guise of campaigning to rob and hurt people. Be safe out there.

189 comments:

Speedy recovery dear.

Pdp fools. Get well soon dear. Lindaobserve

SMH, the country we live in.

Omg,wish her quick recovery,

Sweetheart no vex.....all na hustle

Bcuz u see fine girl u cum dey call am dear. Smh
Lindaobserve

The want to blind these fine girl eyes...

Sweetheart no vex.....all na hustle

Hian! That Ajah is a den of mad people, I can't wait for this election to be over already. Linda take note!

That Function Gurl said...

Get well soon dear!

Quick recovery. God will keep us safe.

Linda's Intern said...

Choi! See as riff-raff don scratch this fine babe body. Nne Please reply this comment with your email. I wan be your doctor

Only God will continue to save and protect us

oma ga oo..........

meenah_wakil on instagram

NMaa said...

Hey ya, sorry o. I cant live in lagos, too crowded.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Is That A Dollar Sign Tattoo? Get Well Soon

What's all these nonsense! If they don't want citizens to participate.. then they should all vote on their own! Why thugs everywhere. By the way, shame on all these thugs too. James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

Chigo said...

So sorry dear. Pls this election should come and go, am tired of all dis political thugs stories.

What's with all these attacks on people in Lagos. It's a trend that must be checked.

What made u think they from PDP?...I don't know why most of you think with your Anus instead of your brain...

Na wa o. We r no longer safe

bastard thugs....they want to de-face this darling beauty.

Biko send me her details, so i can go take care of her, i stay around Ajah too...Omalicha.

Nd linda u already tag them political thugs......were u there? Pls mind how u talk cus obodo amaro kwulu.... Thank God 4 ur life Lib reader.

......Pele!

Make I hear word Jari, Everyone now claims to attacked by thugs.. Let me report mine, Linda I was Kissed by a PDP TAN Female Supporter yesterday at Mile 2... Was that An Assault or she wanted to buy me over??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

She's too fair sef,person no dey see the plaster well,the plaster and her skin are almost the same color..lol..stay blessed dear

neni said...

Hey oh! So sad... Sorry dear. Wish u a quick recovery. Is it evn safe to go out on saturday to vote?!!

destinysweet said...

Get well soon!

Auntylindagoddaughter

get well soon okay

Pdp thugs campaigned in Ajah yesterday. On Monday APC campaigned in Ajah, there was no case of robbery or attack.

CatWalk With PAT said...

Dear Lord! thank God she is fine. May God continue to protect us.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

DEY R THUGS AND THIEVES OPERATIN UNDER D CANOPY OF CAMPAIGN/RALLY...PPLE B KFUL PLS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Very sorry dear..........Thank God it ended so.......#electioncomendgooooooooooo

destinysweet said...

Did she mention any party,pple lik u just like creating trouble

Naijasportscrib.com said...

This political season is a bad omen in so many ramifications. Get well soon. Check out here for sports news

How do we know they are political thugs. This site is becominf the national enquirer

After this week we will finally have peace thats for sure......

Bigger fool... Who said its pdp

MEREZE said...

How I wish I was there to save your pretty face, get well soon luv

Juliebabe said...

Get well soon dear, @lwkmd_naija why are you quick to conclusion and how on earth are you sure it was PDP fans that did that. Think twice before talking.

Aawww fine gal o...u sure say no be her sugar daddy wife beat her?

Debora chidume said...

Are you sure they dnt know you from somewhere.
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

AUNTY LINDA this is exactly what I was trying to say yesterday .some people are sett to maximize this election tension to Rob and hurt people.This has nothing to do with any political party. Let's call it an opportunist agenda brewing.

@Lwkmd-naija your house dey inside this blog? Are you jobless? Hmmmmmmm

FUTURE LEADER said...

WELCOME TO MINI SOMALIA. COURTESY OF PDP. GOOD LUCK NIGERIA, WE'RE GOING TO NEED IT.

***SAVE BIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***

Its not just pdp.ALL politicians are guilty.some more than others,my fear however is the mayhem after elections are finally over in April.How will politicians mop up the weapons they have released to these miscreants?

Your house dey inside this blog? Are you jobless? Hmmmmmmm ooooooo

Get well soon dear. May God see us through this election,Amen.

God will heal her, so u still do makeup with the woundjury ?

Very very true. My bf got robbed yesterday too, they demanded his phone which he just got on Monday, he struggled but they left with his small nokia phone. This was around Maryland and by 3pm. Please, Nigerians be careful

Pele

OMG!!! this is animalistic. Get well asap! God save us o

It is well with you!

Yori Yori Princess said...

sorry my dear. God will protect his children from all these animals

@Lwkmd-naija your house dey inside this blog? Are you jobless?

Apc fools. Speedy recovery dear

@Lwkmd-naija your house dey inside this blog? Are you jobless?

Vote not robbery, As for me and my family we av decided not to vote 4 any body, i dont know abt u LIB reader.

Nice hair

Get well soon dear.
As always I know they will say is GEJ and PDP. Mumus

@Lwkmd-naija your house dey inside this blog? Are you jobless? Hmmmmmmm ooooooo

Who told you is PDP @Lwkmd_naija

Rob said...

"PDP fools?" Brother, did you meet them in person? The lady was robbed simple. It has nothing to do with politics. People get robbed everyday in lagos. The stories are only surfacing now to give us an impression that it is happening because of the upcomong elections. It has nothing to do with PDP or APC.

Rob said...

M

Speedy recovery is wished you.
But, who is a "LIB reader"?

somebody stabbed her from behind but plaster the front of her head.....Na wa 4 una

this plp r everywhere i was attached in 2 weeks ago a friend of mine was attached yesterday and we were robbed , election never start we r already experiencing violence biko lagos state should tighten up security

So wetin concern PDP 4here? Y d hatred? I can see u don't want a peaceful election. Get well dear.

I just read this comment by ovie ovie on a post and i had to copy and paste..."he that has ears let him hear"...pls vote not fight

When the deadliest civil WAR breaks out all of us ranting here APC and PDP note that the elites you are fighting for on social media will survive with their families but you and i will be refugees in Benin Republic and other countries if we survive it,and they will still sit at a peace accord meeting somewhere in Ghana ,South Africa or the U.N to still decide your fate and fly back their families with their private jets to continue using those who survived,if i may ask where are their children? they are all abroad in safe keeping,Nigerian youths listen and listen good,we have only one Nigeria,what the RADIO did to Rwanda is what SOCIAL MEDIA IS DOING TO NIGERIA NOW,the worst CIVIL WAR IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA AND MANKIND IS IMMINENT,we are all pushing NIGERIA TO WAR,there will be no winners or losers,Nigeria ,you and i will lose atlast,the U.S/ the West promised SYRIA and LIBYA better life where they would be free from dictators and corrupt leadership, today you can see how free these countries are,Iraq inclusive after Sadam,Americans are safe in their country happy and laughing over the suffering they have caused using divisive propaganda to destroy them,Nigerians be warned a great WAR is at hand all of us here might not be alive to tell the story but i bet you ,all the elites and their children will be alive to tell the story.You and i don't own oil wells and private jets,then what are we fighting for.They want you to be counted as casualties so there would be a case .Please say no to violence if GEJ wins he wont feed his village if Buhari wins he wont feed his village,and nothing will change ,there is no time a govt will solve all your problems.There are more beggars and homeless people in the U.S than Nigeria even in Obamas backyard in Chicago homeless people queue up for food hand outs daily.STOP PUSHING NIGERIA TO WAR WITH SO MUCH HATE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BE WARNED OF WHAT THE RADIO DID TO RWANDA. We might not live to tell the STORY.Lets preach LOVE and KINDNESS.

I like the part he said "there are more beggars and homeless people in the US than Nigeria..even in obama's backyard in chicago homeless people queue up for food handouts daily" .....Nigerians want jonathan the magician to perform signs and wonders!

somebody stabbed her from behind but plaster the front of her head.....Na wa 4 una

prettiyz said...

Thank God she is ok

somebody stabbed her from behind but plaster the front of her head.....Na wa 4 una..The person leave back of head come stretch hand stab her from behind. If you carry this news come my station I will make sure I arrest you and the plaster....rubbish! !!

They are advising and wishin an injured fellow,u r talking PDP fools. Sm pple no get sense. My fellow nigerians let's just be careful @ dis period tk kia Linda

Sorry bae.
Please stay put till the madness is over.
And quick recovery .

Dts true, same tin happened on d island too, Kia dy won't succeed o. Pele dear wishing u quick recovery o.

lami said...

Hmmmm, with all the security personnel in town. I tire for Nigeria matter o.

towsynesouchie said...

Get well soon dear

PDP thugs I saw them yesterday. When they where making noise here and there criminals they will not go unpunished. I wish u quick recovery dear, Say Buhari-Buhari, Nigerians wake-up! And vote for #change!!! I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party again with all my strength, to protect my PVC even close to polling booths and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

pamela said...

How do you know it's pdp thugs?some people go just they talk any how...mtchewwww

Gt well soon..

Beautiful lady...please get well soon

Sorryoo! Plz take care of yourself.

Speedy recovery

Pele dear, everyone should just put on there generator and watch telemundo on Saturday then by evening, NTA for the result of the election. Just stay at home biko b4 they change your face. Shikena

Fucked up country....

I can c ds. Is. D only place u come 2 display ur stupidity n ignorance.u r always rantin n insultin pdp.hw did u knw dey r d 1? Mehn tk som. Honey n chill ok cos u sound so bitter.

Sorry dearie, get well soon

Hmmm sorry dear,wish you quick recovery

Dz election ehn!!! It's only d grace of God and God alone will prevail.

jessicamor said...

You are the biggest fool here @ lwkmd-naija did she mention any party? Coward like you, pple like you are the cause of Nigerians problem till today then you blame it on GEJ.

Tonyflex said...

Get well soon baby...

Thank God for her life....wishing her speedy recovery

Kyke said...

*It will be cool if everyone starts calling me LINDA'S FAVORITE**
Pdp fools really

Endydecency said...

Fashola should answer for this or will he blame GEJ again.

Hmmm sorry dear,wish you quick recovery

APC fools..very violent party..thank God she is better..

Can't wait fot the election to be over. Smh!

Where was any party mentioned ? All you who instigate violence with baseless allegations!

Who told you its PDP? Ode! U are one of those thugs!

SORRY DEAR... PLEASE DO TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR SELF

Sorry dearie

talk2frankky said...

Eya sorry and hope you know gej is the commander in chief thou.

I know this runz girl. kpele tho.

KWEEN said...

Quick recovery pretty girl.

Linda, no need to cover for the Political Party, IT was PDP Thugs

APC monsters

@lwkmd u are d biggest fool ever liveth. APC fool like u! Dumb ass mofo. U always say d dumbest of things. LIB rat. Linda biko give dis boy give away o. Owu dey wound am. GEJ I know!

Celeb NONI

take care o, this season we all have to be extra careful in order not to fall victim of circumstance... God protect us all and make this election a peaceful and riot-free own.

Sorry,, quick recovery..may God help us wit this election buhaha

Dat ws APC rally nah...dee

APC.......why now?

eh ya and she fine oh. get well boo. no worry u go get small buzz from dis. n to that fool dat said PDP i bet u failed reading & comprehension in secondary school. #wasteyute

LIB chairlady said...

Oh so sorry my girl Amah... Fastest recovery darling

Shame on you. Didn't you just read her saying some people are hijacking political rallies to rob people be it PDP or APC???

sorry dear! that's why i wont go anywhere this period except its very important.

Too bad

Quick recovery

Speedy recovery dear!

Sorry beautiful

I know say na APC members

Sori dear...na wa oo...b4 it use 2b d olumegbon palace fight wid tear gas everywer!.....nw is this political thugs fighting n robbing everyday .......now d filing stations nw close early arond ajah, ado , n badore cos of dis thugs.

It shall b wel

APC ..ds is ur handwork

Association of
Political
Criminals

They know they can't win ds election...now they they are robbing innocent people

Hmmm all this stabing on this elections on lilib readers abeg ooh God be with your people so sorry dear get well soon.

PDP, i saw them yesterday same time on Ado road, as if I knew cos they were carrying all sort. I wanted to que for fuel but when I saw them I decided to to leave with d little I had.

That one na thief .He was there to rob from everyone.same thing happened at the rally at stadium, it was nasty.

God help us!

God help us all

Everybody should pls be careful oh!!!
Get well soon dear..

onyiii oby said...

Mteeeeeeeeeeew scalywags ..

Who told u its PDP ode u won't mind ur biz APC goat

SMURF said...

It's becoming rampant now, why do they use this rallies to rob people and no one is sanctioning them!!! Its kind of unfair, thank God everything would be over tomorrow!!!

Lol is she looking for fame? They attacked you and you're still looking fresh? Yea right. Lol Nigerians and their sly ways of getting famous. I'm glad Linda put 'fast rising' actress. Lol wetin man pikin no go see

You're a fucking idiot, and you talk through your ass. Why do you always say trash here??? Which political party name was mentioned here. Smh I pray you grow up someday.

Babe, sorry dear. Heal soon.

I don't believe her story a bit, looking for cheap popularity

Wish her quick recovery. This is going on and they expect people to come out and vote?

Did the thugs use make-up to beat her? Na wa o!

Papa umuaka, Linda didn't mention any party's name. Sorry dear.

It's a pity dear

The heat is on but God is in control.
Saturday will come and go and everything will be fine

Wura said...

you see what politicians are doing to this country. They arm these bastards who turn the weapons on innocent people. God will judge all of them

Grace n Truth said...

And typical of you blind followers of Violent evil APC to accuse without proof. Liar Muhammed has really fried your brain with propaganda thus you are unable to think or reason like a normal human being.

the way you guys blame a party for something you are not even sure they really did is absurd. quick recovery my dear

Dis Oniru runs babe wey be waka pass ?always paying to get roles. LmaOo,amaa I know u very well in oniru.

Sorry

Ndo

Ode na u b d big fool, who tell u say na PDP? She talk so? Sorry sis speed recovery.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Chai! Ndo

Some hoodlums are just using politics to rob and suffer innocent citizens. This election should come and go jare.
Sorry dear.

Na u b d big fool, who tell u say na PDP? Na she tell u dat fool.sorry sis speed recovery.

Bad mouth odour?. Take action now: http://tinyurl.com/ng4o7yb

Idiot. Did they say what party the thugs were affiliated with? Animals like you contribute and preach violence indirectly with such words of hate. What would it take you to wish her a speedy recovery and pray for peace?

Hmmmm!May God protect us o

May God grant her speedy recovery....wetin election no go cause 4 dis country?

Fast Writer said...

ALL IN ALL IN THE NAME OF ELECTIONS

Na wa! Wat shal we call dis one! Ma dear so sorry get well soon

Don't say pdp fools, the pPl that protested on Addo road yesterday are apc members. Get well soon

Because it was an APc rally you didnt say the name if it was PDp now we won't hear word biased much.

ogeee said...

Sorry ooo! Let's b careful

Get well soon dear

This election should come and go mbok!

The guy is just so annoying

If ur not careful foolish pple like u will die during dis election

Favour belle said...

@whiteberry is it until you see her corpse that you will believe. .nawa ooh just pray you shouldn't come in contact with them. Btw as linda said "be safe out there"

Anon: she do runnz 4 oniru buy car,wetin u achieve?amah,kotinue ur runnz jare

If b4 election can b dis bad n brutal, I wonder ao during n after election would b. Oluwa siju anu re wo wa o

#smh - the Police force are busy guarding on the rich men.

#smh - Lies - Credit the incumbent, Jonathanians say: “Jonathan, Nigeria has emerged as by far the largest economy in Africa with a GDP of $503 billion; nearly double the previous estimates,” Femi Aribisala wrote.

#smh - When Jideofor Adibe, a Daily Trust columnist, implied the same thing, I immediately threw away 70 percent of the respect I had for him; and I’m now sussing him out on the remaining 30 percent.
Actually, the Economist argued that the Nigerian economy is growing not because of Jonathan but in spite of him: “The single bright spot of his rule has been Nigeria’s economy, one of the world’s fastest-growing. Yet that is largely despite the government rather than because of it, and falling oil prices will temper the boom. The prosperity has not been broadly shared: under Mr Jonathan poverty has increased. Nigerians typically die eight years younger than their poorer neighbours in nearby Ghana.

#Sai Buhari

iyke cindy said...

She was robbed sefini!!!it happens here nd dere,it has nuffin to do wit APC or PDP.

Very bad..thank God I left Ajah before dey started fighting.

NA LIE NA SCAM SHE WAN USE M COLECT MONEY FROM APC...LOL
AS DEM NO CALL AM BEFORE FOR ELCTION NA LIE JORRR NO DEY BORBOR U S

NA LIE NA SCAM SHE WAN USE M COLECT MONEY FROM APC...LOL
AS DEM NO CALL AM BEFORE FOR ELCTION NA LIE JORRR NO DEY BORBOR U S dem o fuck am/.?

Look.lets not cry on spilled milk. It's Pdp,and if u like go out there and vote for them,ur suffering just started..u are the real mumu,tell me,what have u enjoyed in the past 16yrs or democracy?u don't have an answer shey?u are the kind of fool that fucks around all in the name of money,i pity the Lil child u are carrying,continue vote for Pdp shogbo??

Shut up!!!

Onine shut da F up°°!!!

the realy robbed and injured pple on Ado road yesterday evening get well soon

Oh Linda already has this story on, I was there live when it happened , also came to buy generator like her was even admiring her fine face and telling her about her movie that I saw when this guy jumped on her like a bee, they were with PDP rally bus even duo I think they were thugs disguising as PDP fans and to alll those that are calling her names and saying she is looking for publicity, I WISH U MEET SAME FATE AS SHE DID YESTERDAY, Cos she escaped death tunnel and I saw it.

nawa oh

AbiolaVJ said...

Stupid thugs... PDP I saw them in Lekki and Ajah yesterday

Sorry dear,,, I saw them all, they all looks like thieves

Chai this my girl with fine face, coincidentally I jst watched two of her movies last week, Uloma , and Baby Oku the illeterate nurse ,then now am seeing this bad belle people wan end her career , Y'll need to see those movies, she is really hilarious . Quick recovery dear .

Runs girl ko Runs girl ni, @anon am sure u are just hating cos u want to be like her but u can't , work hard like Ama and ur life will be better. Am sure she has also contributed to ur stupid life one way or the other cos the Ama I know is a really nice girl now u are coming here to use anonymous to blab

I love this girl a lot, have seen some of her movies, Get well soon miss fine face

Not voting is also a decision. By not voting you express support for the eventual winner. What is that person is not you care for?

Wish u speedy recovery

I wish u speedy recovery

So sorry Amorah. Get well soon