Hahahahah @election couple..as no wedding 2day 4d history of naija dem decide to make 2day a day to talk abt..congrats to dem aka election couple..can't stop laffing @d name
Congratulations to them. I wish them the best of married life. Meanwhile my elder sister delivered a bouncing baby girl. I call her Presidential ELECTIONS
Lmfao! Trust Nigerians to turn serious events into kodak moments! Congrats to them ! They might as well have their wedding on the 29th of May so we can also swear them into marriage !
Why should someone propose on election day? Not even in the house, at the polling station. What if them start to dey shoot nko? I no gbadun dis style at all
Lmfao! Trust Nigerians to turn serious events into kodak moments! Congrats to them ! They might as well have their wedding on the 29th of May so we can also swear them into marriage !
Aww cute couple... Can ppl just shut up already and wish them well? It's totally their business if it's romantic or not. People comment here out of there vile guts, with so much hate and venom, from there room and parlors, with stinky armpits and leaking roofs and disguise as individuals who's opinions matter. Congrats and hope you guys had fun at least.
Idiots! So in his mind, he is romantic right?! He Cldnt look for a more romantic and suitable place to pop d question huh?! Mumu couple! But well congrats to them I it wasn't a publicity stunt !
Linda, its sad how dry ur blog has become...only made more obvious when you post irrelevant stories more tham once...step up ur game gal.....but u no get prob, whatever d case maybe u still cashing in :)
This is the height of irresponsibility.What happened to valentine day or her birthday.The man must be very stupid.I just hope the engagement and love is not politically motivated.
I go ask the guy weder e wise atall???....so that means all these while he's been thinking of how to propose and this is what he could come up with...guy kilode nau??
Which one be memorable dere. Of al places polling unit. D@ so local, abi d guy wz trying 2 create a scene. Is d@ d vote dey asked dem 2go cast. Abeg linda better story jare. Congrat to dem both.
Lol! As much as I love engagements, those that end in weddings that is, I don't think the idea of proposing at a polling unit is exactly novel or romantic. What was going through the young man's head while planning it? Make I do craze most probably. Congrats anywayz
Well, for me, its not a good idea and not romantic at all and u should have also think of the election day wahalaa. All the same na him choice to do ammm at the PU. Congrats.
197 comments:
I no go gree sha.
No be small election couple ...lolz congrats to them
Awww, how sweet. He must have been praying hard for trouble no to erupt at the polling unit. Linda, I'm sure you didn't vote...
Congrat to them#team@seybyth
Congrats to 'em...
That one na craze shaa....engagement ndi aguu
I love love...
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Pls future hubby,dnt propose on election day abeg..happy for her tho
Lol.My guy had better not try this sh*t.People will soon start proposing in sambisa lol
Pls future hubby,dnt propose to me on election day abeg...happy for her tho
Lwtmb.... Nice concept
Beautiful couple! Nne your gap teeth is fine oh
Lovely! Lindaobserve
Of all days, he choose d election date....congrats to them
Na really election couple
Cute couple! GOODLUCK TO U GUYS!
They're not serious...
And wot if the elections is cancelled. Will dey cancel the proposal too? lol. Congrats to them
CONGRATS TO THEM.....
Hmmm,he has gotten the 12 hour's attention he want?the go soon born card reader.
Congrats to them it is quite remarkable
Congrats to them!
So this is the foolish man? Na INEC go conduct una wedding #LMAO
Mcheeeew village proposal
Cnt Do ds shit
Election couple indeed.
Abi o, she wl tell r children dat she got engaged in 2015 wen dey wnt 2 vote. Lolz
Hahahahah @election couple..as no wedding 2day 4d history of naija dem decide to make 2day a day to talk abt..congrats to dem aka election couple..can't stop laffing @d name
Their first child should be named after whoever wins :)
I love dis jawe, at least wen card reader dey fail una use time well... I know some mugu will talk rubbish
Is engagement ring meant for the fourth finger or middle finger
Lovely...
The way guys propose these days is amazing. Some people go still propose for bus-stop. Am happy for the lovely couple.
Lol, na real election couple
We don hear, oya let's focus on d election jawe! No time oooo.
Congratulations to them. I wish them the best of married life. Meanwhile my elder sister delivered a bouncing baby girl. I call her Presidential ELECTIONS
Still not romantic
Rubbish! What a place to propose to ur babe... dee
Election couple indeed
You re lucky no BH, go to borno go engage your woman, hotels,resorts or garden no go eat you money for atleast drinks for yo woman! Tufiakwa.
Dis guy's funny, way 2 funny.
I really don't see anything Romantic about this.they could have as well just done it in the danfo they boarded to their PU.
Na real Election couples, d guy is cute anyways. Nyc 1 congrats.
Congrats to d election engaged couples
Ndi ofe mmanu style
Why should someone propose on election day? Not even in the house, at the polling station. What if them start to dey shoot nko? I no gbadun dis style at all
Stupidity @ its peak
Drrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry.
Linda, I farted at the election ground.
Very staged proposal... See as them dress up just to go vote
Aww cute couple... Can ppl just shut up already and wish them well? It's totally their business if it's romantic or not. People comment here out of there vile guts, with so much hate and venom, from there room and parlors, with stinky armpits and leaking roofs and disguise as individuals who's opinions matter. Congrats and hope you guys had fun at least.
Congrats... But they're attention seekers mbok
Exactly wat dey wanted. Election couple indeed. The lady was obviously prepared for d stunt
I know dey voted for change
I hope it wouldn't tak decade b4 he goes for trad. & other marriage rite's bcos it's not by just proposing. All d same, congrats to them.
Comot dia!!!
You guys are not serious!
My colleague is a performer
D guy wants federal government to sponsor his wedding ba? Lmao
What a dry proposal. Dont see how thats romantic. Maybe they r aspiring politicians. Anyway congrats ro them.
Awww they make a cute couple! That's one day they will never forget! Smart guy. I wish them the very best.
Kelly congrt and Dt was a bold step.
Congratulations
2 of dem fyn congrats guys!!!!
Congrats to them
Congratulations.na the tin wey concern them be that
Awww! So sweet! How the almighty Google have decided to grace our own great country's election with the special Doodle symbol
is it me or does d lady look like nse ikpe etim
Ridiculous!
I dont think this 2 are i. Their right state of mind. Anyways all the Best
Old senseless goats......, if I was the one i'll slap the guy sha. lyk datz d ryt place 2 do dat? Mtcheeew
She is very preety. Beautiful and Happy Couple
can this be romantic???? hardone#
the guy is cute sha *eyesclosed* hehehe
Congrats......
Congratulations
Auntylindagoddaughter
Ehyah, what a bloody day to get engaged. Congrat sha.
Idiots! So in his mind, he is romantic right?! He Cldnt look for a more romantic and suitable place to pop d question huh?! Mumu couple! But well congrats to them I it wasn't a publicity stunt !
Congrat dear this election â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ for you.
Lol. Election couple
Watever leave dem linda. Its their choice.
Congrats to the couple
Na so!
Both looking good..congrats jare
Awww.. Congrats to them. ----C21
Nonsense
**Speechless*
Shameless couple.I know they have been commiting fornication for a long time.
Linda, its sad how dry ur blog has become...only made more obvious when you post irrelevant stories more tham once...step up ur game gal.....but u no get prob, whatever d case maybe u still cashing in :)
Craziness I dnt like d idea at all
Ok! Their first son should be named jega
Na I'm knwoo dat one na der business
This is the height of irresponsibility.What happened to valentine day or her birthday.The man must be very stupid.I just hope the engagement and love is not politically motivated.
Congrats to them o
Buh pls dear future hubby, I wouldn't like this kind of proposal, thanks buh pls make it romantic
Na wa oh, untop say u wan go vote u carry handbag do makeup, these ones are just attention seeker jare.linda observe
lovely...congrats to them
I go ask the guy weder e wise atall???....so that means all these while he's been thinking of how to propose and this is what he could come up with...guy kilode nau??
Congrats dear
congrats to them
New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Polling unit of all places? Oh well! Congrats...
Attention seekers.
INEC should sponsor their wedding o
Their first born should be named INEC
Congrat oooooo
Congratulations to them. We hope it leads to marriage.
Kunle Agu my friend and Colleague... Bless you and madam. Apt and stylish. #carpeDiem
Guess they will be comfortable with the outcome of the election regardless of the winner. Congrats
At least they didn't go back empty hand, regardless of the hiccup by Card readers. Linda take note!
Good for them... #nwamas
Congratulations to them
he planned for it well, he sha want to be popular Lol
wrong finger!! wedding will be 2019 election!! you go wear ring tire!! #lord of the ring#
wedding will be 2019 election! you go wear ring tire! #lord of the rig#
Wow! Congratulations to the election couple of the season! Variety is the spice of life, the guy decided to spice up his engagement plan!
¤Abbie says so¤
Una pickin name go.be election na Congratulations
Is dat finger not meant for wedding ring?
He was planning to do it Feb 14. Both they postponed d election. So this is the opportunity.
Wow! Her name is Akinmayowa Dolapo... she was a great friend in LAUTECH back then.
Congrats Dear.
Foolish couple...
Wow! Happy election engagement!!! Hehe...
Hmmmm. Most unromantic proposal
Hope Nigerian girls can really see and know that Nigerian men are romantic.
Political stunt. Hope the new status brings joy and happinesss to you.
Happy for them
Wishing them a blissful union
Congrats what a memorable day indeed....
Dis couple really funny..
Congrats. That means her wedding will be on may 29th and their first child wll be named PVC.
Attention seeker..
Hahahahah
Hmm congrat
They look cool together, congrats to them.
Whatever jor!
Sure anything for attention hmmm. Maureen nnenna
Good for them.
****Dahenriez***
So alarming.. Congrats
Attention seekers! I know say na broke guy before..mere looking at him,u go know.
Lol.
congrats but not romantic jorrr
Lol.
congrats but not romantic jorrr
Born twin name them free and fair... OBSEQUIOUS
good for them
Congrats to them....wish them joy and happiness but on a lighter note...I hope she doesn't get dumped like Obj dumped PDP ( just kidding).
Lastest couple in town..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Lol!
As much as I love engagements, those that end in weddings that is, I don't think the idea of proposing at a polling unit is exactly novel or romantic. What was going through the young man's head while planning it? Make I do craze most probably.
Congrats anywayz
Werey re oooooo
Lmao....good for them
Can't stop rotfl @ElectionCouple caption
Her Xlnc
Wow!!! See my Church members o!!! Still shocked I am seeing this...Congrats to U both.
Dis political lov birds na wa oh .congrats
Awww very true lindiway, I like that too, the girl is a beautiful girl and she's so humble, look @ her hair is a natural hair, congrats to them
Am happy for you guys
Stupid...
No b small thing o
Lol@ sambisa
Hahahahaha ibu onye ala
Congrats D&K, all you haters please shut up and get a life.
As in very stupid n childish
Look at u, if u no fit talk u no go blow whistle
Bad mouth. I bet you are single and searching.
So someone being on natural hair makes the person humble? Aren't you a goat?
I'm on natural hair and I'm as proud as fuck so shut up. Looks can be deceptive
Lol. My dear.....lmao
I knew it. Yoruba people with their attention seeking stupidity
So he couldn't pick a day for it? Attention seeking youruba goats
Lol @lord of the rings
Kunle the broke Yoruba attention seeker
You mean 'whose opinion matter'. Gbagaun
Dats my real G @ dmandis world a very professional photographer congrat man
@phade_diva
They look good together
Ndi igbo style! D guy resemble ya brother sef
Hahahahhahahahah laugh wan wound me shaaa, them get luck say boko haram ppl no jam them for there, them for hear am, engagement ndi aguu really.
Lwkmd@ lord of the ring
Lool.... card reader.
This guy is very unserious.... this isn't romantic dumbest proposal ever
Well, for me, its not a good idea and not romantic at all and u should have also think of the election day wahalaa. All the same na him choice to do ammm at the PU. Congrats.
they ask you to come my vote, u r proposing......cngrats anyway