Linda hi, I posted a question last week but I am yet to hear from you. So do I assume the reason you have plastered your site with Ambode posters is because of the cheque you were given? I would hate to believe so but you leave me no choice. Hope I get a response from you. Regards
58 comments:
Aww lovely.lindaobserve
Waoo big congratulations to them since is nt baby mama!
Wow!! Congrats to them .....
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
oh yea..
\
visit 9jahub.com
Hey imbe take note dey are not married yet! Jst engaged..
Congrat dude
after d long while..hapi 4 them
Congrats to dem.....
Hmmm...congrats 2 uu both
I like the picture. Congrats Luda ----C21
Ludacris, congrats
Congratulations
cool dude, pretty girl.. congrats to them
Congrats to them
Luudaa
nice one
Congrats to them
Wooooow..good for them.
I tap into their blessing.
Looks like he is the only rapper without baby mamas
Congrate
Lib ugegbe
Congrats 2 dem!
Aww. Congrats to them
So Luda never born b4 anyway congrats to them
Linda hi, I posted a question last week but I am yet to hear from you. So do I assume the reason you have plastered your site with Ambode posters is because of the cheque you were given? I would hate to believe so but you leave me no choice. Hope I get a response from you. Regards
Congrats 2 dem n I wish r a safe delivery
Cute pic
Cute pic
Congrat to dem
@shantel
No wonder he proposed and married her in one day, Congratulation
This is beautiful.
Congratulations.
Mumu! They are married. Thank me now.
Congratulations to them.
The joy of becoming a father....
#kelakwo
Niceeeee
Congrats " really lovely
Lovely...
congrats
Congratulations!
Cute
Thank you christie
Congrats guys
Sharp shooter.
Congrats to them, they seem so in love. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!
This is his third child
Congrats dear .
Congrats, happy for them.
so cute. congrats.
Congratulations!