The award winning writer is showing off her outfit every day for the month of March in British Vogue magazine’s ‘Closet Diaries’, a fashion & style
photo series, also known as 'Today I’m Wearing'. Today, she's wearing a wrap-around skirt and top by Nigerian designer, Itunu.
49 comments:
ILove this woman
Beuty and brain
Lovely..
Beutiful african woman
Love the dress but not the shoes. Is she currently in Nigeria? She can't dress like that in DC because of the snow and cold.
Love Wat she's wearing. Original african woman
Nice outfit, I must say. She's looking divine. Linda take note!
BIG BABE QUIETLY IN ACTION....TOMJERRYSWIT
Looking good
Phenomenal woman
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::
she looks good!
Nice!
Reali luvly!!!Lyndodo,i'll reach dis stage 1 day wen u'll post news on evrytin I do ooo
Linda u try dey post comments on time na!!!!!!!
Na becos of d comments pple like me dey come here o! I like reading comments n replying to when necessary. Biko try dey upload d comments on time. Tanks
Nice outfit
Beautiful!
lovely.
Beauty and brain, Nice
True african beuty just like our own very Linda,no bleaching!
You are blind for sure since u can't see the bgrnd
Beautiful
Really African BEAUTY dear. Thumbs up to her and more power to her elbows.
Cute... I adore dis lady
Original African woman in diaspora.
e try small sha
Luv her lots too.
Pretty woman #onelovefromsnow#
good.
abi
@Galore, You're not alone. ----C21
love d outfit
Love what she is wearing
Beautiful and inspiring lady. http://cheznews.com/the-itchy-vagina/# . safe sex and clean living: women's guide
Beautiful
Introduction ; Am Linda's Baby Doll
This is so lovely!
Wow, so u are this jobless?
Pretty lady
Keep dazzling.
Yea Galore, she is very intelligent unlike you!
I love chimamanda!
My dear the comments is wat makes the diff frm other blogs
She asked a straight question cos it seems she is now in Nigeria more than abroad. The other column she wrote where she talked about her gen. set in her place in Lagos. So she reach to ask question.
Original African queen
She is so cute
The Every Lady's Dream...!