I like her movies. . But this her pose looks like bow legs fa.. lol.. love d panty hose.. so my style.. d shoes look like wat chevron workers wear wen offshore.. lool.
this is what freaking annoys me with Linda, if those shoes were worn by that smelly omotola or over rated Genny whom you worship like God, you'd NOT condemn it. There's NOTHING wrong with her outfit.
Imagine oo! I didn't see ur comment Linda but mere looking at d pic in my mind,I was like I can never wear des kind of shoes. Am I a sec sch pupil? Those shoes look like a school sandal. Sorry ooo Mercy
141 comments:
She rocked it well.
Oba no de go transfer....Osas!!!
Black my best colour.... She looks gud though no doubt...
Looks classy. .....
Mercy is a fashionista ooo,forget the shoe make sense
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Beautiful, She looks good.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Benin girls are quite hot sha but very manner less
Better nd cute actress.. not dose fake ones..
PUT EXTRA CASH IN YOUR POCKET FROM TODAY.. LET ME SHOW YOU HOW. CLICK THIS AND SEE
Niceeeeeeeeee.
Hell Nah to the shoes! Totally ruined the look
Mercy La Hot aigbe so pretty hehehe i love her style
True fashionista! can't fault this lass. She looks fab and the shoes are on point
She looks so mch lik omotola in dt pics..dt shoe nah agpola..not bad buh#inlinda'svoiceiwillnatweardtshoe#
Wich kind it work? Abeggggg d shoes didn't work 4 me o
There is beauty in covering up
Nobody ask u if u go wear am..
You dread leaving your comfort zone Linda.
Nice outfit
Beautiful
Nice but frm her knees na kotuma......chhoi! Na bata shoe be dat? Cool kinda
Wah she wearing???
Not bad...
Grand ma shoes! She is rocking the goth look.
Nice! Hate shoes like that. And pantyhose in this hot weather? Una try o
Cortina abi police shoe.
Creazy style
fashion gone crazy
Those shoes are freakin ugly......
...rydar things
fashion gone crazy
She's so pretty
The shoe looks like my primary school headmistress shoe. Love the hair though
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
fashion gone crazy
She looks beautiful
I like her look
And I can rock her shoes unlike linda
Old school lapel shoes coming back in vogue. Nice outfit
Saw it on IG, her outfit is a NO for me
D legs looks like dat of a horse
Chai.... If dis woman steps on anyone with those shoes, na life injury.
0n her.. Let's see.. Nahhh,, still don't work. ----C21
Funny looking shoe...
This woman is very fashionable. Not everyone can pull this off. She looks great.
She looks great on it but men! The shoe looks old Schoolish...
good for her
Linda you have drew attention to the shoe. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Smoking hawt!!!! Lawd have mercy!
Linda!! Those shoes are in please travel lately ?? I know you won't wear it sha with your model legs, honey they go on forever !! Oya chop kiss
lolzzzzz..had to go look at d shoe Linda is rejecting to wear and it made me laff....
......the shoe na wa.......
I like.
Really edgy!!
She looks good but with the shoes mmttteewww, it looks outdated with her tiny legs, no no no no no.
Dope! Mercy Fashionista!
That's y ur chic not EDGY miss lyn!! Works for her @thequeenbubbles
hmmm d shoes luk terrible on her
I love her!
Forget, anything on mercy is 100%, she sabi am CEO magdivas
Must u wear everything.....madam
is this for real or from a movie
Linda learn from the boss.
On her it doesn't work Linda!!!!!!! She should park well i beg!!! UGLY!!!
All fake everything
Abbi no be @Mercy aigbe again?
I like her movies. . But this her pose looks like bow legs fa.. lol.. love d panty hose.. so my style.. d shoes look like wat chevron workers wear wen offshore.. lool.
Looks good on her.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
It doesn't work on her, is she goin 4 a funeral? She's beautiful bt nt wit d shoes
Me too d shoes dem follow at all
those shoes hmmm.
Lol y u no wan wear am sisi Linda. D shoe b like bulldozer but ko bad sha
Cute damsel...Keep up the good looks.
Am I d only one dt thinks she looks like omotola?
I would totally wear those shoes
You won't wear it because u know nothing. About fashion .. U dress like an old maid trying on her madams designer outfits..
Fully stylish all day
Hmmmm.
Gorgeous. She knows hw to look good.
She look so much like Omotola in dis pic
Linda tat shoe no work, no show for her
Wrong shoe
Shey na bow legs she get so?
She looks like a Leprechaun...hisss!
Linda, you read my mind. First thought I had once I spotted the shoes. Lolz. She looks good though.
Sweet
She don develop bow leg ni?
Looking good on her.....yeh yeh
It sure works 4 her
D shoes tho....
Those shoes again from yesterday. They are out of a Jane Eyre or Mrs Havisham scene. Clogs! Sheez.
linda dis are perfect... i would rock it
i will rock dis on my feet girl
I agree with u abt de shoes,but it looks good on her
this is what freaking annoys me with Linda, if those shoes were worn by that smelly omotola or over rated Genny whom you worship like God, you'd NOT condemn it. There's NOTHING wrong with her outfit.
Beautiful
Capital NAHHHHHHHH....not good at all.
A time is coming when u go wear them or even prefer low heel sandals to anything else. #TheEveningTime
It didn't work! Looks like men's tap-dancers shoes of the 20's.
This one na Curtina
I can see someone mitating kim here
Nyc 1 buh dt shoe errrrrmmm.
D shoe no for me too....
The shoe looks like curtiner but it is nice
She looks good tho' but me no like those shoes.
Conservative Linda, if na only u, style for no exist
Those shoes though
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
For ur bead tutorials
It doesn't look like she took d pix in Naija, its obtainable if in abroad .*sideeye#
Fashionista mercy.
Is she goin 2 skul ni?wat z d meanin ov dis
Pretty lady in and out.
Dis kind of attire,i tire oo
were did she wear these to?not cool...√√
Who still wear those shoes, wen one is planning to do tap dance. Lol. She's looking good though. Linda take note!
This lady always know how to kill this fashion, nice 1....*yoruba actress
#abbytohxoft
Kaii..she looks funny
I can't laugh... Dose shoes are funny
Imagine oo! I didn't see ur comment Linda but mere looking at d pic in my mind,I was like I can never wear des kind of shoes. Am I a sec sch pupil? Those shoes look like a school sandal. Sorry ooo Mercy
She's beautiful. Those shoes though
She looks pretty though
Mmmm
D posing sha
Werk it gurl * lovestruck
Always trying to belong
Hehehehe Linda u must dem oooo. Dos shoes though. She is looking swit
I would so rock those shoes,love this woman fashion sense
Buhehehehehehe......is she mourning Buhari already?
Is she bow-legged or she just posed that way?
Of course you wouldn't, Linda. You have ZERO style.
Dose shoes definitely won't go with evrytin, but she luks stunning...
She looks so gud buh those shoes thou. .....
Damn!. She always gets it.#♡.
She looks good and the shoes go with the dressing
This Shoe sha
Looks lovely
those shoes nooooooo.....haba
Nice on her. But,not my style.
I actually love Chunky Loafers, but won’t wear them personally as I have big feet