One Day Career Fair Featuring Experts In various Fields!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

One Day Career Fair Featuring Experts In various Fields!!!

Do you Know that over 70% of Jobs people get is based on Who you know and Not Just What you Know? Do you even know what employers are looking for today?

If you dont know who can get you a Job or what employers are looking for, then get on with this great opportunity to network with experts.

The idea:
Our organisation can train you,and position you before employers.Free of Charge. 
There is only one catch, we want you to remember to sponsor others after you are settled.

How it Works:

Simply Enroll for this Career and Employ-ability Training

1. One Day Career Fair featuring experts in various fields.
2. Short listing of available and keen graduates in batches of 80 for a 2 Weeks training.

The Benefits:

1. Higher Chances of Acing your Next Job Interview.
2. Higher Chance of finding what to do while you wait to develop your skill sets.
3. Good opportunity to meet others and build relationships that would add value.
4. Great opportunity for mentorship.

Special Offer Cost: FREE

Standard Cost: N50,000 per Candidate

Special Offer cost is available only on First come first serve basis. If you are interested, ensure you act FAST!!

Next Steps:

Fill this form to Enroll and Get Started. First Set will be in April.

The Form Link : http://goo.gl/wp4AvL

Lead Facilitator: Adeolu Akinyemi
HR Expert, Pastor, Entrepreneur and Nation Builder

22 comments:

Noted!

Good1

Peejay said...

*yawns*
Slow news day Linda? No Kardashian drama or etcetera publication?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, nothing comes for free in naija, standard; #50k, all is well..

50,000 per candidate, where una see money?

GUD ONE, WE NID IT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok, and nice.

LIBers wnt comment on this kind of post o, na amber rose dem go see

Copied loud & clear...

No venue, no full details like d field...and d fee is much for fresh graduate like me

50K for an unemployed graduate?

Hmmmmm, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Imagine! You said this is a one-day programme for unemployed youths and you are asking for #50,000 reg fee! Are you kidding me?! Where do you expect an unemployed graduate to get #50,000!Not even with the great suffering under GEJ.
You guys should pack well jare and stop adding salt to our injury. Since you know that unemployment is at the highest level in Nigeria you want to exploit us abi?!

I'm good for now.. thanks

Great! see www.thejobshow.net

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
I'm quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
Good luck for the next! Zarządzanie nieruchomościami Kraków

Apart from this, an email can be sent within a minute following
it is written.

Look at my site - creating your own website

you are in reality a good webmaster. The website loading
velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you've done a excellent job on this
matter!

Feel free to visit my web blog; clash of clans hack gemmes gratuit android

Very nice blog.Here you can visit for
Instant Career Answers- Live call from career experts
www.careerguide.com

We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
Yourr web site provided us with valuable info
tto work on. You have done aan impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

Have a look at my web blog ... top uk payday loans

whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles.
Keep up the good work! You recognize, many individuals are hunting
around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

Feel free to visit my website :: comment pirater un compte facebook