Yeah talking about football I wanna use this opportunity to Congratulate all Man United, arsenal, man city, Chelsea and Barcelona fans. Especially man United cux u guys made some1 I love awpi 2day with your performance. Big congrats.
Linda, please ask him what website is that,playing with dolz is better. i will be looking on this page to get a reply from you. Thank you Ms. Ikeji, My babe of life from Lagos Anglican Girls Grammar School.
Gambling is a terrible habit, it is addictive and destructive. It has destroyed many lives and marriages. This man must have lost so much money in the past.
40 comments:
Good for him. Lindaobserve
Ok oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wow!.. Thats really divine Favor!
HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN
8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING
WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
Wow
Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development.
Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
Twitter: @VecturnMedia
Facebook: Vecturn Media
www.vecturnmedia.com
Wowza! Indeed u serve a living God o.
I saw it on twitter o!
I didn't even a know is a nigerian,
And didn't take it serious since I saw dollar
Congrats bro
Wow!
How lucky
Yeah talking about football
I wanna use this opportunity to
Congratulate all Man United, arsenal, man city,
Chelsea and Barcelona fans. Especially man
United cux u guys made some1 I love awpi
2day with your performance. Big congrats.
Congrats to him
<< LIB Addict >>
Big congrats to him.
Congrats to him
GOD NO SUPPORT GAMBLING OOOOOH!
Good for U..
Wowza! If u knw its truly God, do somtin tangible wif dat money $ dnt use it to play anoda bet..
God nd lottery don't work hand in hand. U were lucky.
Wow. Go for him
We call it OTONÃ’Ã’.
Football bet isn't gambling, it's a form of investment.
Ask him how much he lost in the past. In gambling , you can never win.
He is already shopping for an iphone 6 on amazon lol.. congrats bro
That's good
wats ur name and address?
Linda, please ask him what website is that,playing with dolz is better. i will be looking on this page to get a reply from you. Thank you Ms. Ikeji, My babe of life from Lagos Anglican Girls Grammar School.
Make God catch you!! You dey gamble dey call Him name!
abeg what is the site?
Gambling and God.
Ask for forgiveness.
Wow!!! Spend wisely
Dopemu.
Excuse me! U serve a living God and u gamble. Pls he shouldn't say dat again.
God doesn't permits gambling in His kingdom let alone His earthly children indulging in gambling. GOD IS NO GAMBLER!!!
Excuse me! U serve a living God and u gamble. Pls he shouldn't say dat again.
God doesn't permits gambling in His kingdom let alone His earthly children indulging in gambling. GOD IS NO GAMBLER!!!
U don get alert, #Godwin
Gambling is a terrible habit, it is addictive and destructive. It has destroyed many lives and marriages. This man must have lost so much money in the past.
Not strange, I won N846,000.00 with my N100 on merrybet.com
cdcdccddv vvvvf
Wow, he don hammer o
THATS HIS LUCKY DAY, SOME DAYS I BET HE GONNA LOOSE.
Good job bro! Mine is on the way by His grace.
Nyc 1 guy
Wow! Dats really amazing, abeg remember 2 pay tithe o, vry important
good for the lad