Nigerian places football bet worth $50, wins $8,733 in return... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Nigerian places football bet worth $50, wins $8,733 in return...

This man took to twitter to gleefully announce his gambling win. According to him, he placed a bet of $50 and today won $8733 back.

40 comments:

Good for him. Lindaobserve

Ok oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wow!.. Thats really divine Favor!

HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN

8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING

WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

VecturnMedia said...

Wow

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development.
Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
Twitter: @VecturnMedia
Facebook: Vecturn Media
www.vecturnmedia.com

Wowza! Indeed u serve a living God o.

I saw it on twitter o!
I didn't even a know is a nigerian,
And didn't take it serious since I saw dollar
Congrats bro

Wow!
How lucky

Yeah talking about football
I wanna use this opportunity to
Congratulate all Man United, arsenal, man city,
Chelsea and Barcelona fans. Especially man
United cux u guys made some1 I love awpi
2day with your performance. Big congrats.

Congrats to him

<< LIB Addict >>

Big congrats to him.

Congrats to him

Tee said...

GOD NO SUPPORT GAMBLING OOOOOH!

Good for U..

Wowza! If u knw its truly God, do somtin tangible wif dat money $ dnt use it to play anoda bet..

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

God nd lottery don't work hand in hand. U were lucky.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Wow. Go for him

We call it OTONÃ’Ã’.
Football bet isn't gambling, it's a form of investment.

Ask him how much he lost in the past. In gambling , you can never win.

Collin Emeka said...

He is already shopping for an iphone 6 on amazon lol.. congrats bro

Jojo said...

That's good

wats ur name and address?

Linda, please ask him what website is that,playing with dolz is better. i will be looking on this page to get a reply from you. Thank you Ms. Ikeji, My babe of life from Lagos Anglican Girls Grammar School.

Make God catch you!! You dey gamble dey call Him name!

abeg what is the site?

Gambling and God.
Ask for forgiveness.

Wow!!! Spend wisely

obiora said...

Dopemu.

Excuse me! U serve a living God and u gamble. Pls he shouldn't say dat again.

God doesn't permits gambling in His kingdom let alone His earthly children indulging in gambling. GOD IS NO GAMBLER!!!

Excuse me! U serve a living God and u gamble. Pls he shouldn't say dat again.

God doesn't permits gambling in His kingdom let alone His earthly children indulging in gambling. GOD IS NO GAMBLER!!!

U don get alert, #Godwin

Akara said...

Gambling is a terrible habit, it is addictive and destructive. It has destroyed many lives and marriages. This man must have lost so much money in the past.

Not strange, I won N846,000.00 with my N100 on merrybet.com

cdcdccddv vvvvf

Wow, he don hammer o

Deedee said...

THATS HIS LUCKY DAY, SOME DAYS I BET HE GONNA LOOSE.

Ziggyflex said...

Good job bro! Mine is on the way by His grace.

ife said...

Nyc 1 guy

Wow! Dats really amazing, abeg remember 2 pay tithe o, vry important

good for the lad