Here is another Epic song titled Gbodomi produced by Puffytee. Gbodomi was shot in Johannesburg South Africa. The video was shot for 3days and in 3 different locations. ‘Gbodomi” Here is the visual, Watch, Share and Comment.
Gbodomi Video
Story
Gbodomi is a story about
three friends who aspire to be successful in life. They plead for an advice
from a wise man on how to be successful, but two out of the three men, are conning,
not straight forward with each other. the wise man told them that they have to go on
a long journey, that will require a night and a day, and gave them a
statue to present at the end of the journey to acquire success, wealth
and everything they need in life, but two out of the three
men, became very greedy. Watch out for the full story. Gbodomi.
Directed by: Moshood
Abiola Obatula. MO
A Three day
shoot.
MyNotjustok:
https://my.notjustok.com/ track/download/id/14546
Hulkshare
Link: http://www.hulkshare.com/dl/ 5g5pn0t2zpmo/hulkshare.mp3?d=1
Youtube
Link: https://youtu.be/T5mglD001DU
CONNECT WITH KABBAR
www.facebook.com/kabbar
20 comments:
Cool, and thumbs up to dis.
Cool, and thumbs up for dis.
Seen. Well done Kabbar, may your hustle pay off. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm, ohk ooooo.
Not feeling his songs abeg....
Nice- #VoteGEJON28MAR15
I am Coonett
Cool!
good song, nice I like it, average video. Whats this video you keep saying is Nija's most expensive video Linda
VERULE Says_noted
Nice one Kabbar
I like dis nigga he sabi
loooooooollllllssss....dat kyn most expensive video sef...well lemme ask etcetra first.
I wish him the best
The boob isn't big biko