London was Empowered, Abuja was blessed & now marriagematics is back in Lagos. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

London was Empowered, Abuja was blessed & now marriagematics is back in Lagos.

It's your time to be empowered for a marriage you will enjoy and not endure and you can receive free tickets at www.empowermenthouse.com 

Be a part of the fun, food, fellowship, music, comedy, life changing discussions and receive an anointed word from God at Marriagematics Live in Lagos. A scintillating red carpet event featuring hosts Dexter Femi & Jola Akin-Alamu together with many Award winning gospel acts. 

If you are Married , we invited you to Increase the 'Enjoyability' quotient of your marriage @ Marriagematics - The logic to Enjoying your Marriage a 3 Course Luncheon where Married people would be empowered to rekindle, refire and renew love.

Date is Sunday March 8 from 1pm - 4pm. Red Carpet opens 12.30pm.
Tickets are 5,000 naira each and 8,000 per couple – But we are giving away FREE tickets for the first 200 registrations, hurry register today and get your FREE tickets at www.empowermenthouse.com  or Send SMS starting with Free ticket, name, email address & Phone number to 08051552000.
And what's more there is a FREE red carpet photo shoot for couples and Adequate child care provided for children.
Venue is Empowerment House, PLANET ONE, 3 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way,                                                 (Onigbongbo Bus-Stop) Maryland, Ikeja, Lagos.

Dress code - A touch of red.
For further enquiries, please call 0805 155 2000 by BB can be made through BB pin 2B55OD6B
Marriagematics is powered by C2 - Couples connect, the married couples fellowship of Empowerment house.
Watch the video advert below...

18 comments:

Thats nice....

NMaa said...

Hmmm ,wish I cld. Far for me. Wish it was in ph.

Awww!
Love the line up program
Wish I could make it

Cianci said...

I still believe in the bible counsel of marriage, it works better.

Join us in transforming the lives of poor and less privileged people, it begins with you just by clicking on the following link below;

http://helpinghandsinternational.biz/Aijaycash

Information said...

I believed many ladies will use this Opportunity to stop play with guys that really serious about them. Or do you want to stay in Your Father's house forever? Take note: http://tinyurl.com/mmdfa4w

yo'all seeking for marriage counsellor and therapist....this is your opportunity to get married and STAY married! Hurry now while the offer still STANDS!!

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Ngwanu all the single ladies, now put your hands up. Make una lead the way, we go follow. Linda take note!

good

very catchy 'Marriagematics Live in Lagos' this will attract lots of ladies

Information said...

Linda Go Surprise You People One Day. You Go just Hear Ham Say Linda Go Marry Next Week and U will Open Your Mouth and Find It Difficult to Close Ham Again. Na true I tell u ooooo! http://tinyurl.com/mmdfa4w

This is not just nice but great. Thumbs up to d organiser and more power to their elbows.