Ladies, would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's hairstyle (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Ladies, would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's hairstyle (photos)

What kind of hairstyle is this one biko? More photos after the cut...

260 comments:

1 – 200 of 260   Newer›   Newest»

Nothing extraordinary.. Lindaobserve

hoyeen said...

its lovely

i love this babe

O make sense

Suits her....dunno if I can

Wow! Pretty cool and nice. I think head shape matter b4 considering rocking dis hairstyle.

Yoruba and mgbeke style.. Bush women that just mistakenly came to lagos..

She look tarcky...thumbs down.

L.A said...

NO

7F098C19 said...

When untalk about ladies, plz be specific. Engr Emy

Linda dis hairstyle is evrywhr already! Jst dat one side of hers is longer than d ones I haav seen and dats bcos she used a long instead of d normal 8inch or 10inch dat is bn used!

Madam Linda, ur hyprocrisy is on anoda level... If it was Genny or Rita dat had dis kinda hairstyle u'll b like " aww... Genny rocked it effortlessly".... "2 cute!! Mi likey" ... Ur tribalism stinks....
MadamLinda"choppinComment"Ikeji

NOP! She look's like a hoe ( isn't that what actresses are )

prettiyz said...

No because I don't like bonding

It is called Telemundo! Lol

Yea! It's nice

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

50 shades of RAZZ >_<

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Quit creative!!!!!

Gm

It is beautiful, but to much for my liking

Can't rock it. But I think it fit her face..

Yea it's nice

All these yoruba geh's sef

Lol this kind of hairstyle is called "Taba ni ka ga masifa"(Touch me and see trouble).
Crazy sh*t

Sylvonce said...

Love d hairstyles distinctively. Can't rock both at d same time...but wtevr rocks year boat...

franx said...

NOPE

One word......ratchet!

She just wasted her weave.. yoruba hairstyle.

Yeah! It looks nice

Omo ghetto hairstyle...trash!!!

Osenye said...

Nice one bt dn...unda dis heat.? nah...

Jesus Reigns said...

Lovely hair style, razz make up,eye brow yuck!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Its looking so razz with that her eyelashes that looks somehow..abeg she should shapaly remove it

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

But for Real Linda ; I love that Hair Style :*:*:*

Ds is serz ooo can't and won't mk d kind of hair am nt d weavon kind of person anyways.

love it... its fierce!

It's cute, I luv the tapered side

Monkey style

Nah! Nah! Seriously serious!

I don't see anything wrong with the hairstyle,
She's just being innovative.
If its rihanna or beyounce now we may even copy it and start doing it.

Is called, I must fix lolavita/rihanna

If it Beyonce that was rocking it, u would say u love it. Hian. Dayo u look good with it. Its what u like and want so enjoy it.

Elixir said...

Linda biko this is an old hairstyle. My cousin made this same hairstyle when she did chief bridesmaid for her friend 4 years ago. It didn't trend because lotz of peeps don't like it.

Lin all these hairstyles you bringing here I've made them. Nawaa o I have done this with pink 4years ago and also again with brown/white so which one is "What kind of hairstyle is this?"
I will rock any hairstyle that is different but it has to look good no matter how odd so YES. She looks gorgeous. #Hair innovation ----C21

I no understand ..,

Cute hair. I will so rock it.

Lagos na wa dat's d name of d hair style

D hair is razz jare hw can a full grown woman carry such hair dt is meant 4 yoruba aleta sellers, mtchew!! Nt a weavon kind of person anyway so it won't freak mi.

Can anything be more razz and ratchet than this?? Smh...ugh!

#Goddwin

Damilola Tee said...

Linda the hair is not bad tho,but am not a fan of such hair do.besides it fits her

Very omo-alataish but somehow fashionable...can NEVER do it!

VERULE Says-nice one.

God forbid...omo alata hair style..

Razzz. I cant

PRETTY GIRL said...

Ugly AF!

It looks wrong as a wig but nice when Cassie had it on her real hair, shaved on one side and flowing long on all other sides.

NMaa said...

The hair is Fine bt I cannot rock it cos it is too dramatic. Will b good for those in show biz.

of course I can,I love it

Na mermaid nah

Razzoid! 80% of Yoruba actresses are razz sha! Same hair style one was rocking in d movie I was watching last 9t. Mtshewwww

Chidinma Grace said...

Crazy dts all.

NAH

Ha...Na wa oooo

Alma said...

She shud choose one btw d two, long or short, alarming hair style.....

Cute

Kyke said...

Beautiful!!! Woman!!!

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

Hian what kind of hair is dis now ehhn na wa oooo.

That's that Cassie, Chante Moore old skool look. Even Rihanna shaved the side of her hair while ago. Only difference is this is all weave.

Nbaaaaaa, I won't

Its a y£$

Linda its nt that bad naa

Its somewhat weird but fine.

dharmmy said...

Nooo

Lovelly hairstyle noting wrong with it..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

No way.

Lmao.....nay I never wan mad.

Raz Yoruba people

Is kald ISi ngwa

samni said...

Never, God forbid bad thing

Bulk SMS saves u so much money. You can send text messages for just a bit over N1 as against the flat rate of N4 u text on your phones. For your wedding invitation, political campaigns, business adverts, etc visit www.smsphaljames.com , and register to enjoy our services and get free unit to test our service. We can also build you an SMS website for u to make real money. We are also into digital marketing consultancy and training. National GSM database. Call 07066525921 for details

Lagos Finest said...

LMAO..... Na only Yoruba gurls dey do dis type of hair style... Razz gurls style.... Soon e go bkme d latest hairstyle for dm.lolz.

Yoruba people hair style

Its fine joor. Leave my Dayo alone

It looks like something Charlie Boy would rock!

Linda ewu, wats odd about this

Razzo geh tinz.. rock kor, suck ni..

Linda ewu, wats odd Abt this

Dis lady and all these her hairstyles. Did the hair dresser forget to cut the other side abi which kind style be dis now.

Wld rock it!...

she loks like a shaven peacock

looks*

CHERRY said...

No but its cute!

Nice!

3different styles on one head at d same time?! Issokay

Lovely!

The hair style is okay but no thanks.

Love it o, but I can't pull it off

The hair style is okay but no thanks.

Saved it already...I will so rock it

Why not ..is lovely

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Fits her face tho, who made the rules of fashion?

Works for her, as long as she doesn't have to answer 'yes sir' to anybody, she rocks it!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Back view lovely,front view is a NO NO for me but it looks good on her.

It's called creativity madam no it all

There's Nuffin wrong wif d hair. Its cool. Its trying smthing different, COOL

I dey craze?? No be only ROCK I go do d hairstyle, I go STONE am join..... Fashion madness

Aamarachiogueji said...

Only #ypeeps can do this rubbish . SMH... #nwamas

But is not too bad ooo linda

Am so loving it...all na hairstyle

Kemisola said...

Very razz

Na razzness dey worry her

Hehehe.... creativity stylee. Prefer the skull cap to that huge fountain on the other side of her head.

Ratchet

That's her choice

Beautiful.

Crase style

Baby P said...

Nwa awo Omamma said...

Very very razz!!!ndi Yoruba ga egbu Kwanu Mmadu one day!

Her hairstyle is nice,yes.

Oby said...

This hair style is old now...haba Stellz

Cute! The fact you don't take risks doesnt make you juge other people's style

Sure,.ain't bad

(My year of Linda`s 100k)

D hair fit her ooooo

it look good on her..but no

princess said...

Not bad

This is a no4mi

Ghetto!!!

miz bonita said...

her hair is a party lol, on 1 side its Rihanna on d oda side it is bey

All I can say is her stylist get time!

Yes I can

Ogbanje style...

Yoros hairstyle. Looks like pepper seller.

Sweet hairdo

Hair looks like a skunk and a porcupine.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Creeeepy

OLORI said...

Razz

Everything Rosham said...

Seriously.. It is nice.. Bt if it were to be only dah short hair.. It would have being lovely

hell no,the eyelash does not even help her look. she looks like a local babe

Only in Nigeria

Aww its cute tbh

I can allow my gf to rock it..

bgirl said...

Linda wt is ur probs if don't like it another person will, the hair is Fyn jor nd I will Rock it anytime anyday!!!

Love it and would rock it and time any day.

Lovely.......

Fine hair. I like it!

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

wetin be this one again, na wa o

It looks good on her but a no no for me. Linda take note!

Is nice instead of cut one side of her hair she did the right thing

The hair style is nice but not for that shape of face

Its creative n OK on her but NAY on mi

them ladies be like Y E S

Mz Lolo... said...

Linda ds ur biko, codemns it already. What if it was Tiwa who made d hair or Beyonce, would u have condemned it?

Jenny said...

It's a yes 4 me....it's really cute

And she said she created it too. ghetto and classless. With her tatted eye brow. She just started changing gradually to this new person.

No be Giroud?

Linda ajuo m...hahaha! Some people and their love for windscreen wiper lashes. Mtcheeews

Mgbeke feeling funky....sippingfromplasticcokebottle

......for acting....yes.......for real life.......HELL NO

Cute! Yeah

rihanna style

Mba ooooh biko!!! That stylist needs to refund the ego biko

Doesn't look good.. u can't even give ds hairstyle a name

Nizzysoft said...

nice 1

Etsako Pearl said...

No thanks!! #Razz mushin gals tinz

Abeg Linda, stop beefing, the hair is nice! Beautiful.

Memz said...

It looks like chicken yansh

Reina said...

The hair is as crazy as she is ...They suit each other.

Dope Shanty said...

Its nice. Its different from what we see everyday. Y'all wont call it nice cuz its not geneviveve or omotola dat did it. But its nice!

blaq said...

I love ❤ the hair

I think it's ok, it's like the normal style whereby you gel one part and fix the other, n which one is 'what kind of hair is this?' if it were Genevieve you say check out her new hair it rocks or if it's Kim K we will not hear word. If you like post my comment or hide it as usual. Have a nice day.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Linda are you out of news or sometin? Dis hair style is normal, pple mk it well and its not new, so y act like its strange to you abi which 1 is which kin hairstyle is dis biko. Mtsheeew. Pls go 2 church if u r outta news.

Hell no!

When u are mad and you dont know how to say it.........

Its just a wig...I thought sideCut is already out...
Because of my job I can't afford such a hair...certain job just require more maturity..

But...I am a natural girl no chemicals on my hair, skin...

I don't think so!

Very razz looking!

Lol.... total madness

Popular with Jamaican ladies.

Lol... total madness

Not too bad. Maybe it's for a movie like omo gheto. Lol.

Trying so hard to feel among....she needs a good publicist BIKO!!!!!!

Linda am pretty sure if u had seen dis on Kim K, u wld av coined a beautiful word to qualify d hair. Bikonu d hair is exquisite.

Nahhhh! The style is too busy biko!

No. But its cool. Good finishing touch. Would love to see more on someone who Has the perfect face and carriage for it

Looks gud on her....

What's razz abt d hair nw??it's neatly done..very cool colour too...abeg d hair is lovely nd unique , big upz. to d stylist if it isn't a wig

She's beautiful wt it bt I can't rock it @ll

Not new but cool

The hairstyles just senseless as GEJ and his useless supporters, one side looks fine and the other no make sense so all kuku no carry sense.Thunder fire all GEJ supporters CHikeNa

So, lagos is for igbo abi? Ode ni e nnenne, go back to ur deserted igbo land.

Nice hairstyle

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

How Some Married Women Seduce and Lure Strangers To Bed

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

REALLY ?
Please STOP looking for something that's not there !
You actually blasted yourself with your comment sweetie because it shows you hate Genny & Rita .
Anyways, you are your own problem.

Anon aturu everything is .

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 260   Newer› Newest»