Ladies send me messages saying they want to be like me - Dabota Lawson; says she & her hubby have a Disney love story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Ladies send me messages saying they want to be like me - Dabota Lawson; says she & her hubby have a Disney love story

Billionaire wife, Dabota Lawson Aku says she gets a lot of messages from ladies saying they want to be like her. Dabota said she's worked so hard since she turned 17 to get to where she is now. Dabota said this while speaking on the misconception people have about her.
"A lot of people are carried away by the pictures of me they see online. It's just few minutes of my life all dressed up and edited with filters. Especially when it comes to being a wife, no man wants an airhead or 24 hours Barbie for a wife. No man who has worked and experienced real life and has made his billions will acquire a beautiful mannequin for a wife. I am educated. I work hard in business and in my home I clean, cook, go to the market, take care of my husband and kids.
A lot of ladies send me messages saying they want to be like me. Whilst I appreciate such gesture, I want people to understand it didn't happen over night. I started working from the age of 16 in the UK. even though my dad was the MD of NAFCON. He spoilt us silly. I have always been grounded with the fear of God I finished school with a 2.1 in Financial Economics from the University of Leichester before going to London School of Business and Finance to further my studies. In all of this I was still working and managed to set up my business. When it comes to my look, people should just get used to the fact that because I am part of the Entertainment  industry, changing my look is inevitable for various jobs especially in Nollywood. I am dedicated like that and instead of trying to pick on me, I expect that they should the extra effort I am putting in" she said
On how she met her billionaire husband, Dabota said she would liken it to a Disney love story
"Our story is like that of  a Disney love story. I really don't want to say much because I have a special occasion that I'd share our story. It's quite touching but I will save it for another day. Apologies everyone but don't worry, all will be revealed soon"she said
Asked if it was love at first sight, she said
"I really don't want to go into details but oh my God, my husband is the most persistent man on earth. The first time we spoke, we talked for hours. It felt like we had known each other for years. We immediately built a strong friendship that turned into true love. That's all I can say"she said
Asked what marriage has taught her, Dabota said 
"I have become closer to God since I got married. My husband teaches me a lot and has helped me improve my prayer life"she said

223 comments:

1 – 200 of 223   Newer›   Newest»

You can tell from the second picture that She married the money and not the man lol..

"""Ladies send me messages saying they want to be like me""" this lady lie is giving me headache i swear..... best lier of the century no doubt......

Linda do u now have a bf(man)? If yes I am so excited ed for u. Becos it takes forever for u to post our comments these days, and I'm suspecting ur new found love is taking ur time. Hmmmmmmmm

Kikiki....y not? Lucky gyal $ some chicks wit broke niggas will start hating

Shutup! Who cares?

she as kids already?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

goood for her...atleast her story has a has a happy ending to it..but we dont know how it is at home with her hubby..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I really hope some warri girls are seeing this,cus most warri chick prefer dating broke guys + d guys even beat dem up,still dem dey die follow am,even wit d small brokus! Tear ur eyes ladies $ grab d big fish!

Josse said...

SHITTY TALK!
WOMEN! NAIRA BUYS IT ALL!

Jenny said...

Gud 4 her

Disney love story hehehehe.Money God bless u!

Olusoji said...

Wonderfully gorgeous.. Very humble and love God...

KING OF LIBERS said...

oh P-L-E-A-Z-E! Save your story for your great grand kids.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

this lady is fine sha......... Lucky Hubby!!.... God Bless Your Home!!.... all the best!!

U no dey shame? See beautiful girl lyk u,and see dis old man by ur side,if I were u,i will investing my time and energy on something else instead of feeling lyk first lady in nigeria,am nt hating but just feel sorry for u....

I have never tot of wanting to b like someone else talk more of u.... I love Beyonce so very much buh I don't wanna b like her... U know y????? Because ME is special.....ME is unique

Tola Abegunde said...

Beauty and the Beast kindof Disney story :)

Gaia said...

Well those ladies should be careful what they wish for; the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence...

Peejay said...

Disney love story? Like where Cinderella married the Prince's father right?

@toronto would u want ur sister to end up wit broke nigga??

That's some good qualities of a good wife. .. keep it up.

Which lady don't want to b like her?? I so believe her,she must b so lucky

Destiny said...

The beauty and the beast Disney love story awww so cute

And the man in dat 2nd pic is her husband!!.Disney....Okay....whatever rock her canoe

Fine woman. Please talk to them all; the present Naija Whore wives

Good for her...keep it up

Small pikin

Okay. I'm happy for her

Olusoji said...

As much as she gets those sweet loving messages, we read one hate message a lady sent her and asked why she was so lucky to have everything.
She is telling her true story for people to be inspired

Good for her, its only natural that young girls would aspire to be as lucky as she is, so no be news. Linda take note!

Property Arena Ng said...

Those wishing to be like you are your fellow gold diggers

Rhoda said...

Isorite! Wish her the very Best in her marriage!

Awwwchh if u ar a lady,ur boo must b dame broke wallahi,i can tell from ur comment, kuku

She marry for money o, she marry for love o, she's sha happy, abi? Dats all dat matters joo

I hear you bt it seems with ur silver-spooned childhood and marriage to a billionaire, you still have a very poor mind! #orwhat#

Chai, love this story. Better pikin, Nwaoma.

If i didn't know her well, i would have said that's her dad. Sincerely, if this man wasn't rich she won't have married him. #simple truth#

Chai, love this story. Better pikin, Nwaoma.

COOL

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Linda Fashion Blog said...

My dear every lady would want to be like you. Abi Na handsomeness person go chop?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Sister,u never tell us the real reason why you married a man that is older than your father

slimshaddy20 said...

Ad dis girl likes awareness sha.abg no girl can send such bullshit.

Wetin concern us

Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, libido booster solutions add 52E85DB5

*liar

Issah said...

Madam save us the story. So there was no man your age or close enough to have fallen in love with than this grandfather of yours. Please and please leave God out of this matter. Which God abi you know Am.

This babe is highly deluded and suffering from low self esteem, u snatched dis old man from house of E, Esther, he met u at the lekkivhouse wen you couldn't pay ur rent, what Disney love story? Park pls

If she's happy then all d best.for heaven sake y would I wish to b like a fellow lady hmmmm

Chy 🌹 said...

Well I won't judge,it might be true ancestral love...
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Great question.

Olusoji said...

U can tell that she truly love her man.

U can tell that to d gods.. is no longer news that u married for money not love...

H S C said...

Hmmmm...this her story doesn't seem so easy to believe. But hey, happy for her. #marrymoney

Dabota,forget that pot belly,tired,old man.Come let me eat your pussy and clit.

Naijaversion said...

Hmmmmmm...No comment..

Candybecs said...

If i were her, I wouldn't release photos of my hubby and me. I'll never in this life wish to be you. Heaven's forbid.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

seen.

And I pity the babes that want to be like you, they really lack ambition and drive, Sunny sky just saved ur life, wen u were abt to be ejected from ur home' wen he came to visit his ex girl whom was ur neighbor @the time, u saw money and decided to stick there, true love indeed. Pls my dear girls look up to women like linda that work hard, it's more honorable, don't be washed by all this make belief Chics'so dabota I've said the story how u met him sol leave the fairy tale lies.

H S C said...

Yeah she gives off some kind of blonde vibe. Hope she is more intelligent than she sounds in this interview, although sh was sharp enough to bag a billionaire husband...

@jules and wat is wrong for beautiful girl to marry some1 old enough to b her father, she is happy deal wit dat biko!

Aamarachiogueji said...

They both look like Father and daughter.... God forbid bad thing. .. . I did rather go straight into the convent than marry this old man.... #nwamas

Why does she feel the need to constantly defend her marriage? Just be happy and miss us with the drama

Eastner said...

..............and he's also very possessive!!!

AMIJEZ said...

Remove the money from your hubby,lets see if you'll still love him. How many lives have you affected with ur wealth. I like people who have it all but you wnt know. My dear stop trying to impress us,am not moved at all.

@ijeoma I shuld b asking u dat,arent u ashame to make such comment knowing fully well dat u wish to b in her shoes,she is happy wit her husband $ enjoying d wealth, leave this beautiful lady alone biko

My dear enjoy ur wealth.e no easy,I see billionaire I no marry!!! Love or no love so long ur happy in ur new house n love ur hubby n not cheat on him too.

All this still for attention
Now I believe she loves attention
Mtchhewww
Lies

obiora said...

What does she actually want to do with all these attentions she's been seeking of lately.

Shut up ijeoma. Like say u won't do worsse.

With ur ugly face y u no go enter convent.

Am happy for u gal...but disney love in disney island what a beautiful liar.

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::

I don't know why but I believe her. I believe there is more to this lady than just a pretty face and nice body.

Zoë said...

I like her, she is beautiful and smart.

NMaa said...

Hahaha instead of d prince.

kace said...

Ur too proud of urself.. wat is u now happens to be kim.k or beyounce d whole gals wil like worship u lol

@Toto eater has spoken

@Dabota no dull yourself

If any1 Wud agree with me, it's obvious she married for money......all dos pple shouting " after all shes happy ". how sure re u shes happy? If ds man wasn't a billionaire Wud she have married him? Am even thinking this man has children as old as she is, so what re we saying? Forget abt all ds social media charade! She doesn't even flaunt her hubby on the IG shes carrying on her head..........she pitched her tent with an old man bcuz shes afraid of hard work....so enjoy what comes.with it.....not every 1is envious u, sum of us prefers young men.we can age together with

Good for her. Wish her well. Next news!

Deedee said...

DISNEY STORY YEAH I AGREE D SCARY TYPE. STUPID GIRL, SEE AS DEM DEY LIKE FATHER & DAUTA. STUPID WHORE MARRIED 4 MONEY CUZ NO ATOM OF LOVE GO DEY HERE @ ALL.

Deedee said...

HOW DO U F*CK DIS MAN DIS GIRL EHNNN IMAGINE WHAT MONEY MADE HER MARRY NA WA OH, I SORRY 4 U HMMM. U CAN ENJOY HIS CASH BUH DE'S NO LOVE @ ALL, I'M SURE IT RITATES U WEN U KISS N STRAFF HIM.

Deedee said...

HOW DO U F*CK DIS MAN DIS GIRL EHNNN IMAGINE WHAT MONEY MADE HER MARRY NA WA OH, I SORRY 4 U HMMM. U CAN ENJOY HIS CASH BUH DE'S NO LOVE @ ALL, I'M SURE IT RITATES U WEN U KISS N STRAFF HIM.

Dabota visits native doctors, I know her well, and for this nonsense comment u just made I can only say u need Jesus! Ur married ur grandpa and ur taking nonsense... Remember wat that Baba told u, but I bet u Fowl ynash go soon open

This girl is a public toilet. She is fucking an old dick and has the guts to talk. Old dick causes fibriod. I am sure u have sold ur womb 4 money. Bastard

This man can't last for a second and you proud to call him your man. Early death and fibriod awaits uu for allowing an old dick into ur rotten fish cUnt. Ashawo

A just pity this guy she will be side line once the baba see another one who can perform better.

Lady P said...

The fear of extreme poverty is d beginning of wisdom

annabelvinsaint said...

I laugh in Chinese tone, the second pixs duh !!!!

Kids?! Thought she just got married?!

She's still a gold digger no matter how pretty she tries to paint the picture. There is no reason why a girl with 'potentials' if truly she has any would waste her life on a man that is old enough to be her grandfather.( she will realize this 5-10 years from now, when the man is too old to satisfy her in bed or has retired and is just sitting around the house doing nothing... Hopefully the man doesn't pick interest in one of her friends sef ) The man has children who are older than her for heavens sake!!! *eyesore* ... She can't even tell us how they met or fell in love because deep down she knows that there is probably no love. This marriage is based on the material benefits! #thatsall

Dabota and the corpse strike again. She wants so badly to be a role model and most women are saying no thank you. They want to marry their peers and make it without having to roll around on a mattress with an old man.

Ghen! Ghen! All u runs gals

Rabstar said...

@Deedee,u are funny. That it irritates her when she straff him. With that kinda money,she gets an orgasm by just thinking about it

I just love this babe. Girl doesn't give a f*ck. #BigFish

Lol wow! So this was how esther opened her boutique and bought her brand new car that was flaunted on Instagram... All those trips and shows of wealth, designer handbags etc... The man is possibly still seeing her sef... All these girls i don't envy them because they live shady lives! Posh prostitutes! Atleast esther chopped her own share of the man na, so it's okay if another 'runs girl' had her own turn. Only difference is that she must have been 'doing' him so good that marriage came into the picture... Something esther didn't do.

Intelligent and smart. I like. All you girls hating on her go and chill with your broke boyfriends.

Aunty Linda this is how you make people famous form genevieve to yvonne nelson to toke makinwa and now dabota lawson. I hope they share the money they get from endorsements after you have finished making them rich and famous.

Wow, never knew she was educated. Lol

Dabota is winning. Keep hating

The girl is sleeping pretty. Linda is getting paid you guys are drinking panadol for her

I want to be like her. I want my own billionaire

so much hate. She get time to reply.
Its none of our business if she married for money. After-all she will bear the consequences whether positive or negative.
Besides shes not the first to date or marry an older man. lets not forget ladies who chase younger guys young enough to be their son.

I'm joining the billionaire wife club soon. Linda watch me

Rita said...

Story. For d gods! Babe! U be hustler, na d. Money u marry!

Call her dumb, call her whatever, she is in the news daily and that's how you become a celebrity

I love dabota, babe nothing do you.

Una don jam person wey fit una. LIBERS finally someone to chew, but this meat hard sha

It's all in her head....Who's she self,what does she do? actress?

Is Latasha Ngwube still her manager, she must be chopping big time. PR on point.

Jesus Christ... what a comment! my lord help me oooooooooooo omo see secret don open here ooooooo

I want to be like linda Ikeji oooooooooooo linda more love my dear....girls look up to linda Ikeji ooooooo

OMG hahahahaha...nah that day breeze go blow fowl yansh go open me dey wait for oooo... Dabota Pls do gan seat somewhere. We not interested in u...u hv bought more haters than lovers for ursef.. come to think of it... abeg nah who u n ur beastband don help? Mtshewww

That second picture is just so hilarious...lawd have mercy!!!

Hmmmmmmm ooooooo I travel ooooooo....i no dey in town ooooooo

I love you Dabota, i knew she would have a good heart. People deal with it, God blesses those he choose to. Though u married someone's hubby. I'm not in support of that cus if ure hubby brings in a new wife u will feel bad.

Money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money the roots of all evil

Hmmmmmmm

Life is good.

ray said...

Abi oh! Even updating her blogs on weekends naa war!

ray said...

Even updating her blog on weekends na war

Lol. So true. I was wondering the same thing . Something must be really occupying her time

Aboki make sure say Dabota pay u at d end of d day if not I go give u 10 slap for dis O Show Free work wen u dey do. Cattle man

Dis one na Ojukwu nd Bianka Part 2 hehehehehe. Weldone o all yea Old Men lovers. I Just pray make dem no die on top of una one day.

Grandpa or no grandpa the girl is living large.

Love the braids, beautiful girl

Marrying a rich man is sure good. She looks younger compared to her other pictures

Celebrities never tell you the truth about anything. Next

Hot girl

Queen Dabota of life

Girls can lie and pretend. If this man comes for you won't you take?

Bad belle people no dey tire. Carry go Dabota, enjoy your life.

Of course u and ur husband love is like that of a Disney movie that will all know,ITS CALLED BEAUTY AND THE BEAST he he he he in linda's voice

All your achievements and the best you can do is marry a old man looool. you are really shallow and do not know what you want. no ambition, nothing. well only ambition is wife of a rich man.

I swear Linda loves her.

muse said...

I thought I was the only one who knew this,bitch be acting all intelligent,Disney story my black behind. Pssshew

Fine girl

such a weiste

Tomorrow she would post another picture Linda would carry it and the cycle continues. Bad bitch

She is so cute

Too good to b true. Disney love indeed. She saw wht she wanted and she went for it. She should stop fooling us wit all dis petty words of hers.

My role model, marriage is marriage better than whoring around, snatching or no snatching, being second or third wife or fifth. All men are the same regardless of age. Smart girl.

Thats why I love linda anytime anyday. AMBITIOUS, no shallow mentality. btw, how will that pot bellied old man even satisfy her? short men most times dont have big D**ks and from what i can see *lips sealed

how can anyone aspire to be a shameless golddigger

elucidate (50 marks)

are my the only one seeing this? their is no chemistry between this 2 folks ...come to think of it ...if this dude was a nobody this fine girl wouldn't have looked in his direction for a second. more over from the mans looks he knows what you are there for ...so the earlier you start working hard the better for you. i can tell you that this dude has kids somewhere ...u can never be his first wife ...you both are centuries apart.

What exactly has she achieved that makes her share inspirational stories? Marriage? To her ancestor sef. Mscheewww

I waka pass

Dabota, you can lie to everybody and make them believe you, but when you start believing in your own lies then there is a problem.
I knew you before the social media fame and we both know how you met PSA, your landlord ejected you from your apartment because you couldn't pay your rent then you thought it wise to snatch your neighbor / friend's ( Esther of house of E) helper (Sunny Aku ) While she was away in dubai on a business trip.

Aren't you tired of the lies and fake persona you keep portraying to the general public who (in all honesty) don't give a fuck about you?

I know you want all this publicity stunts in preparation for your upcoming reality show but give it a rest already. You're overdoing it.
The show will be a success if its destined for it to be.

uwa said...

Well , that's her life and view . She don't have to explain shit to anybody .

Dabota are you open for advise ?
If yes please sit your ass down and act mature . Curtail your social bla bla bla a little bit . When you address or explain certain issues it shows that there must be a solid rock problem behind that particular thing .
You're beginning to sound like a broken record , frustrated , unhappy and very depressed .
Sweetie , you got the ring, man, beautiful comfort and known .
just lay low and let this slide by .

That man might soon be fed up if your ranting keep showcasing him and his name, degrading his brand and respect .
He did no wrong by marrying him so let him be . Listen , you're making the man lose his respect because even little boys and girls that have access to phone will call him out always and use him as a laughing stock . Is enough dear , now face your marriage and shut it . Truth be told, you married him for the comfort . Calling this love is like waiting for a ship at the airport .
Have a good life before you become ONE WEEK ONE BLONDE SILLINESS .

I will admire beautiful ladies that work hard not d ones looking for where to relax n enjoy money. My dear I don't envy you n don't want to be like you,pls hide inside that your disney marriage n leave social media bcos u won't see where to hide oo when trouble will start.

You are not d only girl that married an old rich man so pls shut your mouth n enjoy your perfect marriage before you corrupt young girls with your lies.#GETBUSY#

Age is just a number, since she is happy in her marriage wish her good look

From the days of old in the bible, women were created to be looked after by men. Stop deceiving yourself with all these modern day independent woman bullshit. That's what is making young girls prostitute and forget their worth. A man should be your knight in shinning amour. He should be able to provide tremendously for you. It is the prayer of every woman. Our mother pray for a good man that can do good by us. It's not by looks. It's not by age. Check history. We need to believe this especially black women. It's like black women have lost thier sense of worth and that why females can come on LIB and not celebrate what they are entitled to. A man must be a man. Women go through a lot from taking care of the home to baring children. Being a mother is a full time job on its own. Ladies, let's not fool ourselves, let's encourage our men to do better by us. Yahoo boys won't take us far. Too many single mums every where.

Gimplex logistics said...

NO hate buh I'm sooo tired of her stories biko linda, onto the next one pls. We don see u, we don hear yu. Don't cumman be preaching for us anty wify

Hahahahahahahahahahah very funny

Spot on!!!i love me some mercy Johnson but I can never want 2be like her,i was created to be my own person!so ssory madame dabota most of us women love our lives just d way it is,I even believe age is just a number but putting ur marriage up for talk every oda is not a good sign of happiness!!if u aare truly happy we wount be hearing from u on here....

Lol! + me. I shldd nt lie I wanna b lik her biko...I cannot haate o

Whatever rocks her boat o jare! Who she help? Mteww!!!

Linda do u now have a bf(man)? If yes I am so excited ed for u. Becos it takes forever for u to post our comments these days, and I'm suspecting ur new found love is taking ur time,anyway am happy for you lindodo JC

Baskin said...

Is she an actress abi what's up with her changing her looks cus of nollywood?

lwkmd. "Love Regardless"

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Abeg Park go one side...You marry dis big belle Baba Sunny Aku that has a history of spending money and buying cars for young girls and giving dem Novena furniture....When I was in unilag na so e spoil money on top Bimbo O and her relations.. U say u dey in love abi? I Laff....U dey talk Yama Yama talk.D chemistry bw you two na d pepper aka moni.

barbie said...

See gobe! These girls can lie! Na wa.

Dabota shuld come and deny this story !

barbie said...

Shut the hell up Tamara! Everyone is not a money worshipping devil like you

Did you send her a text saying you want to be like her? So don't get mad for no reason

You feeling sorry for her would not make her end the marriage. If you can't be like her good for you,just mind your business and live your life. she is leaving her own the way she choose to

MAYBUMS123 said...

IF THIS GUY DEY SELL PURE WATER WILL SHE MARRY? THIS GIRL MUST GIVE SMALL BOY FOR SOMEWHERE WHEN DEY SERVICE JOR

Otuonye Chidera said...

LIKE of the century

INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR IS HERE

Stories for the gods . Nd if d oldman was a farm she will say is "tales by moonlight"

Not my monkey n not my circus

@ olusoji leave that story abeg!! Anyone can cook up Anything to be In d news, even teenagers of this days comport themself so well that u can look down on them. More or less an adult ask her why is always u DAT have everything?
Story for the gods.

Abi my dear

Stories for the gods . Nd if d oldman was a farm she will say is "tales by moonlight"

Nexxxxxxxxxxttttt

Disgusting comment...that man won't even hire you as a maid in his house.

Dabota is not really a very fair lady o, see her scalp is chocolatee color. See de first pix....But money good sha. Nice1

Whats wrong with this girl? Is LSBF a school, you should be ashamed of yourself. Mtcheeeeew, go hide that Certificate. Na inly for Niger you fit they brag say you go London School of business and Finance! Nonsense. Abeg go sidon jare. If you dey London, you no go work before at 17. Comot jor, thot this babe was well . So annoying, cudnt even bare to finish reading. Mtcheeew

I said soooooooooo

can we just hear word with this Dabota girl, ahah, is she the only one who got married to a billionaire. people who are in money do not even talk about it, who are the ladies who say they want to be like her, people be tapping into anyhow blessing without knowing what is involved. not all that glitters is gold. a lot of people who are married to billionaires cay and wet their pillows and yet put up an impressive face outside to make people believe that all is well.

Nothing like Leichester University Madam lie lie no go kill you. I just pity for the retards that wants to be like you.

Megoli said...

How sure a u?

Well whether she is lying or nt. she might have married for money but am happy she still does some things.

Nothing like Leichester lie lie girl

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Is dat d husband or her fathers elder brother?

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

She is trying so hard to convince herself that she married for love...so sad. Enjoy the money boo.

Wandy...always on point said...

So whixh Disney story is she talking about... Princess and the frog, beauty and the beast or Snow White and one of the 7 dwarfs?

Hahahahahahahahaha! Peejay u r not nice @all. The cinderella marrying d prince father got me laffing aswear.

Trophy wife. Charles

It's heart breaking. Pity there can be so much poverty of the spirit and soul in the midst of so much plenty. This girl is married to a billionaire but still so wretchedly poor....

sexy beauty said...

Dis dabo abi na dabota of a girl is stupid.....o wlc lady say she wan be like u. Aristo,liar

Jesus Reigns said...

Has not as, Yoruba pple

Dabota, nothing do you.

Some pipul dey gbensh for charge card and taxi money.

You on the oda hand, land ya own ATM/Bank.

I no blame you. I dey pray make God give me di same.

IJN.

Good for her

Linda didn't make Genevieve famous,her works made her okay?

elo tasha said...

Aboki go look bush,its like u left warri a long time ago

Post a comment

*YAWNS*, DABOTA YOU ARE STILL A DUMB BIMBO. GOSH I DONT THINK EVEN OUR UNDERGRADUATES ARE AS DUMB AS YOU.
BE HONEST FOR ONCE AND STOP BEING A SERIAL LIAR, NO WORTHY GIRL WILL EVER WANT TO BE LIKE YOU. IF IT IS LINDA IKEJI, AGBANI, OMOTOLA, YESSS, BUT YOU NOOOOO! WE ALL KNOW HOW U HAVE NO LIFE OF YOURS OTHER THAN TO BE DRESSED UP, ON MONEY YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT, TAKE PHOTOS OF UR STUPID , DUMB , VAIN SELF , OPEN FAKE TWITTER AND INSTAGRAM ACCTS TO PRAISE URSELF,AND POST ON INTERNET TO IMPRESSS DUMB IDIOTS LIKE URSELF.

PLS SHUT UP FOR ONCE, AND MAYBE YOU WILL LOOK A BIT SMART. YOU ARE DAFTEST THING I EVER CAME ACROSS.

QUESTIOON ONE TO THIS EMPTY HEAD TWAT.
1. IF YOU WERE OLD, AND NOT AS DRESSED UP AS YOU ALWAYS ARE, WOULD UR HUBBY MARY U?

2. if he was a pauper with no cash, WOULD YOU EVEN ANSWER HIS CALL

MY DEAR THE MORE U TALK, THE MORE STUPID U LOOK. YOUR WORDS ARE LIKE SINKING SAND. THEY MAKE U LOOK DUMB. JUST SHUT UP FOR ONCE.

INFACT, I THINK 'I WILL SET MY FEMALE HOUNDS ON UR HUBBY', THEN YOU WILL BE THROWN UT LIKE TRASH.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 223   Newer› Newest»