Photos: Mrs Fashola, Ibinabo Fiberisima, others at Celebrity Praise Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Photos: Mrs Fashola, Ibinabo Fiberisima, others at Celebrity Praise Night

First Lady of Lagos state Dame Abimbola Fashola was a special guest at the 2015 Celebrity Praise Night which held at the Muson Center in Lagos recently. More photos from the event after the cut...

41 comments:

Peejay said...

She looks so beautiful and at peace.

obiora said...

Ibinabo...forever young!

Issah said...

God knows all his children so abeg leave every......

Olawale said...

i love dis mrs fashola o.. good looking and nice with a good heart heart too..

MAKE INCOME FROM YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE

Really Nice........ Awele says so

Ibinabo ooo.. she doesnt care what anyone says abt her no more.. go on woman..

SEE THIS PATH TO EXTRA PAY. CLCIK HERE

Mrs Ibinabo is Beautiful!! Akpororo I See You mbok!!

Ibinabo...looking nice and simple!

This babe beauty na die i swear..... Forever young no doubt....

Pretty Ibinabo, God bless your soul dear.

Must watch video of Gospel Dorobucci. Click to watch https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=D7vsYBTHuLM

Awww I see u Charles d guy wit d red cap #sabiGuy very nice $ humble man,i know am wella!

Zoë said...

Ibinabo, very beautiful and looking younger.

IB in d spirit in dat last photo.....looking fresh...beautiful pple

Ibinabo, I see you have simply refused to age, Mrs BRF keep looking good. Linda take note!

dey look good

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Ibinabo.....too pretty to be true

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Linda, where's Mr AYEDEE's rubbin' minds. Go and watch and bring it on.

Nice one ibi. Lindaobserve

Redcandy said...

All I see is Ibinabo and not 'other celebrities'. I was expecting to see a lot more celebrity pics and even a few of the performers. She's a very beautiful woman anyway.

Redcandy

Beautiful women

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Good for them
Ibinabo looks very beautiful

@Ibi is living the good life

God bless this beautiful woman.

God gave her a second chance...and indeed she is using it really well

Praise God.

@Mrs Fashola..... We are still for @Good luck EBELE Jonathan mbok.

You would think Ibinabo has never been pregnant. There is something so cool and calm and stress free and Godly and chilled out about Mrs Fashola. Cool woman

Beautiful woman she is indeed

Happy women's day

pretty like a doll.

Nice pix and set up to. God b blessed now and forever.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ibinabo is beautiful

Beautiful woman.

Be tempted this evening,rent a novel for free
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Linda na only Ibinabo wake come ?

Megoli said...

Heheehe who's she?

What's good looking about mrs Fashola. She looks unkept , she night have a good heart but she is definitely not good looking

The same people licking GEJ's feet about. God sure is a patient God

Exactly! No pics of performances or even the other celebs, as if it was only Ibinabo and Fashola's wife that constituted the Praise Night!

Love Ib's dress.

Don't be fooled by the filters she is a hideous old hag. I set next to her.

Stop hating o!