Legendary boxer, Muhammad Ali shares new photo of himself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Legendary boxer, Muhammad Ali shares new photo of himself

The legendary boxer posted this pic of himself on instagram yesterday, looking a little frail but in good health after two recent visits to the hospital for pseunomia.

Muhammad Ali posted the photo and wrote "So proud of @thereallailaali, my baby girl. First female boxing analyst making her debut tonight on NBC's Premier Boxing Champions".

39 comments:

Nice one mr ali

Aww legend indeed,may d peace of Allah continue to b wit u.Rispect!

Thank God for his life.

How nice, congrats sir.

Linda, what is pseunomia?? You mean Pneumonia? Behave pls!

Good for him
Looking healthy

Hmmm the legend looks so weak.

Thank goodness he's in good health.

I thought this man is long dead..... Gud to knw he is still in gud health though....

Awwwwww, old age can never be compromised. He is still looking good though. Linda take note!

Buhari's mate.

Awwwwww, old age can never be compromised. He is still looking good though. Linda take note!

Sure a true legend

Lol old man feeling swaggering and funky

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Baba is gettin old o

Juliet! Juliet!! Juliet!!! How many times did I call youuuuuuuuu? Juliet!!!!!! Juliet take note. Hiannnnn

Abeg,i stay in ib city ,im 28yrs,i need a job and again,i need to start a business but confused on wht to do any help? I'm so tired!

not seen a picture of him in ages!!!!

Ali Bumaye

Sting like a bee, float like a butterfly my brother!

Old age na

L E G E N D

Indeed he look frail. I wish him well and I pray he lives long to fulfilment in life seeing his great grand children.

Seu said...

Parkinson's disease has taken its toll on Ali! Let's hope his boxer daughter will quit boxing fast.

Hero

He is looking weak but still handsome

Lol. Old legend took a selfie.

Zamani said...

Wow...he should be so proud of her...Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Ali the Great!

what is pseunomia?

#smh - Mama War has just kicked GEJ out of office and if he doesn't Divorce her now she may send him to jail in the next couple of months.

7 more Governors to defect from PDP to APC. It's over and it has been since 17 was regarded more than 19 as per Mama War's request; amongst so many other atrocities.

SAI BUHARI

Chai... Getting old

Rhoda said...

So nice to see him once again on net! He is looking healthy too. Wishing the Legend a long life...

Rhoda said...

So nice to see him once again on net! He is looking healthy too. Wishing the Legend a long life...