Kim K reacts to reports she's dumping Kanye, shows off her ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Kim K reacts to reports she's dumping Kanye, shows off her ring

Yesterday, MediaTakeOut reported that Kim was getting ready to file for divorce from Kanye West after she was spotted without her wedding band (read here). Well, Kim just reacted to the report by posting a photo of her wearing her wedding band on her instagram page. She has time...

94 comments:

Let them say....Jesus is lord!lindaobserve

Serious one

Judeocracy said...

People should get their facts right!

mzmaris said...

TMZ...tafia people

What a easy to respond

This her hands na clear evidence say nobi her dey cook for kanye..... Beautifull fingers though no doubt...

Lol....de always react...chemical reaction tinz

What a way to respond

adeola said...

She is so into kanye en her marriage dis time, so haters flee

Whatever! Good for you..... who cares?

Better pikin

PRETTY GIRL said...

MTO are completely useĺess with their stupid stories that are never trrue

She really has time o. Celebrirties no longer live in homes but on social media. Feel so much for them :(

VEruLE Says-alright.

gbam..everything they see they must talk.. e don tire me

VEruLE Says-alright.she is savin her marriage frm rumour morgars#

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Okay. Good for her

Better pikin

Kim Bitch purposely did the disappea(ring) things to remain in the news even when there is no news. She n that dumb husband are Retarded.

Funso Samuel said...

She even got the time to do that

MTO, TMZ n Co are all liars!

better than a press statement.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Exactly! She get time to reespond to a stupid site like MTO

Cicee said...

She did the right thing with class & without fuss.

APPLELIPX said...

Thats y I like my riri
She will let curiosity get the better of u; she keeps wearing her bogus dresses n mk u bet ur lives shes heavy

N in d end, she is seen partying allmost topless wt no bby bump

Ppl and dere concerns

She has time??? Why wouldn't she?? She don't have any other bizness so yes she called for the attention and got it. And I hope she's happy.

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

she loves Kanye anyday, anytime

She get time o
I knew it was a lie

Everyone knows that it may not last. Just keeping fingers crossed.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This woman always craves attention!

dont care much

Easiet way to respond

Its hard to leave good men

Flora said...

I'm tellin u Linda, she rili has tym... It's nt everytin u react/respond 2, especially wen it's abt stories 4rm shitty media outlets like MTO.... Btw, dose are sm perfectly pedicured nails...

@yourstrulyblogspots can you be more stupid? Is she ur mate? Stupid article of no comercial value. If u were 3/4 what she is, u wont let us rest. Goat.

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Well she lives for the media so....

SWILL MARTIN said...

She juz tld ya'll

Linda you're so stupid though. Did she talk about marriage or nails? Smfh

I guess it's anything for attention for you linda? You're clearly the one who has time here for jumping into her page to blog about something she ain't even address.

Misleading title! Losing interest in your blog, as each day passes. Still happy you're making money from it, and helping others too.

Seen!

Bbamsmi

Dis media take out is rubbish and nonsense they r filled wit and falsehood style of journalism dat is package wit lies.

AMIJEZ said...

Nne dnt mind them,they're jealous of you. Mto giving out false reports since 1800.

MTO

@yourstrulyblogspots and u always give her that attention

Y she dey bother answer sef?

This Kim is so good.She did not say anything.A picture is worth a thousand world

She posted it on her Instagram and was talking about her nails not her ring o after all pics before this one she had her ring on ni

MTO, home crasher. She's so into Kanye.

It is very necessary cos this MTO can sabi imply what is not with their fake news. Linda take note!

E la oju ka 2 MTO* laffing in spanish.#

Lol @she hastime

Yea prove them wrong

Linda,Haba.Can you report correctly please.She was showing off her nails. In the insta pic,she said she always does short nails but trying out long this time.She didn't say she was showing her ring to say her marriage is still intact.

Some people sef

They're going to eventually divorce but not now...Kayne is hot right now! About to blow up in the fashion business!

Too much time in my opinion

Victoria said...

... and you Linda has more time searching for her news, like you feed from it. Pls grow up

Linda!! What was the caption of dis pix wit d nails?? Stop hating on her.. Read the caption, then you'll will knw she didn't upload the pix coz of the rumours.. Which one b she has time?? Nawa for U ohh!!

Beautiful ring!

iyke cindy said...

MTO, TMZ nd co.....liars of our tym,get ur facts rite b4 lying abt sum1 else's marriage ****

dis obby ben r u d God that joined kim nd kanye? why saying u knw it myt nt last. wish urself wat u wish them and stop hating.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I want to believe stepping out without the ring in the first place was on purpose.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

u wey carry the gist sef get time

Deedee said...

UGLY NAILS BEAUTIFUL RING.

Your praying for peace yet wishing for discord in other people's lives/ marriages.
You think cos they are celebs, they shouldn't be happy or won't be sad to lose loved ones to divorce?

May you reap what you sow. Say amen...

Christie Benjamin obiakpo!!!
Ofcourse she has time n i love her for it!!!
#KIMYE#

LInda, Mrs. West did not react to Media Takeout. She captioned it "Anyone who knows me knows short nails are my thing but I had to try long nude nails for Paris Fashion Week! They might just stay".

She also doesn't wear that huge diamond around all the time. Pretty sure she doesn't read Media takeout too. You should stop reading Media Takeout. That gossip is too cheap.

ndi uchu!!

MISSVEE

ndidiamaka said...

people shoul let this guys be biko haba

Anon 12:51, you must be 10 years old!

I know that Kim and Kanye are not separating any moment soon cos they are so in love.

No one would be surprised if she does...
http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

She has enuf tym...

Aunty Lindo,,, u haff say it right.... She has TIME!!!!

#backto Work Biko!!!

So do you @ Linda...leave this lady alone already abi is she your role model ni???

If she's a naija politician now, she would v sue dem 4 wrong accusation wt #5B. Anyways, she gave dem a mature reply

Attention seeker oshe

like father like daughter attention seeker

She never said anything about her marriage. she only talked about her nails. Linda try to get your stories right. you shouldn't come up with lies to increase the number of your post.

She has time abi she is giving jobless bloggers traffic on their blog?

destinysweet said...

Lovely nails

Auntylindagoddaughter

Na so

How to bathe a child while sporting claws 101...

http://carapenghilangtato.blogspot.com/

lol, she get time to prove dem wrong sef

Mama said...

Linda shut up.....blogs like yours help to fuel all these rumors and you dare say she has time? If she didn't show the ring you will come here with your silly comments to speculate....mschweeeeeew

You get time

She get time truly