Ini Edo, Annie Idibia, Emmanuel Ikubuese, others walk against rape
Actress Ini Edo, Annie Idibia, singer Lami Phillips, Mr Nigeria Emmanuel
Ikubese joined others to participate in the Walk against Rape
initiative in Nigeria. The walk kicked off from the Archbishop Vinning
Memorial Church Ground GRA Ikeja. Continue to see more photos...
Are you a mom btw 25-35yrs and will like to join a lagos mom club whichbis simply to support eachoda. , create fun environment for kids n moms,networking n lots more.
Send pin to lolalorlah@gmail.com to b part of this group. Thank u
So, all these people have once been raped??? Even Annie n Ini, plus Ikugbese??? My sincere n heartfelt condolence. E go better. Say no to Rape. Looool. #najokeo
God bless u all. RAPE is the most inhuman thing a man/boy can do to any female. it renders the victim permanently mentally wrecked. the punishment for rape should be death by hanging,to deter satanists/perverts from ever committing it. i hardly recover from the trauma anytime i read or hear about girls/women being raped. am continuously tormented by such horrific and wicked memories, despite the fact that i have never been a victim.
You this royal piece of shit, you are just everywhere talking BS" like what de said isn't d truth? What causes rape? Indecent dressing mostly! So shut it illiterate! Everybody wants to be heard on lib. Smh
100 comments:
Well done guys. Lindaobserve
Must ladies always pout their lips when taking a selfie?
#BoycottDSTVNG........join the movement. Say no to #extortion
I like the Movement jare.. No Means No
Waooo good moves am impressed
Una well done
Loving this mr nigeria guy
The way he supports cause for women
They should also walk against nudity.
thumbs up guyz...Ini i love your new look well trimmed and shaped..One ove Annie
"While we wait in silence for that final luxury of fearlessness, the weight of that silence will chocke us."#SpeakOutAgainstRape!
Yes o! I am with you guys all the way, even though I couldn't make it. Ini, keep looking hawt. Linda take note!
"While we wait in silence for that final luxury of fearlessness, the weight of that silence will chocke us." SpeakOutAgainstRape
Nice One!
Say no to rape.
for a good course
Ini edo and Annie seem to be everywhere dis days...........Nice walk against rape.....No excuse for rape
Good#speak out
Good. Say NO to rape
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Applications are closing, apply for the Elite employee Quest. Check Today's Punch [Pg 25] http://phcv.me/18f1319a #EliteQuest via @Push_CV
I hope dey mean the walk...so what is the solution, not just the walk! Becos na only Una Waka come so oh..
Nice!
INI looks good here.
Gr8#speak out
Good of them
Good one, rape must be stopped.
Nice1
Beautiful woman @Ini......yeah walk against rape.
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Ini Edo's foot gear is so dope.
NO to rape
i need a waist trainer badly....who wan dash out make e dash m ooo
Very nice of them
na who give them money this time
Great.
Kai Linda na you dey enjoy this election ooo. Today APC advert, tomorrow PDP advert...
Lin lin i can see you're marching on to PDP for continuity.
Nice...
Nice one....
Must they take pictures in everything they do? Smh
May their walk be productive. May the perpetrators of this evil have a change of heart.
Another opportunity to show themselves.smh
Must they take pictures in everything they do? Smh
Kudos ladies and Godbless u all
Are you a mom btw 25-35yrs and will like to join a lagos mom club whichbis simply to support eachoda. , create fun environment for kids n moms,networking n lots more.
Send pin to lolalorlah@gmail.com to b part of this group. Thank u
So, all these people have once been raped??? Even Annie n Ini, plus Ikugbese??? My sincere n heartfelt condolence. E go better. Say no to Rape. Looool. #najokeo
Good the should put more strenght in there rally
raping has become a day music arround the world.
Ini i like you matured outfit.
Good the should put more strenght in there rally
raping has become a day music arround the world.
Ini i like you matured outfit.
i wish a serious and harsh punishment could be given to rapist in dis country! good walk out anyways, may God Almighty interceed for us.
Nice one ladies
No damn excuse at all for rape, may God continue to pay those wicked men......... AMEN.... *tears drop*....
God bless u all. RAPE is the most inhuman thing a man/boy can do to any female. it renders the victim permanently mentally wrecked. the punishment for rape should be death by hanging,to deter satanists/perverts from ever committing it. i hardly recover from the trauma anytime i read or hear about girls/women being raped. am continuously tormented by such horrific and wicked memories, despite the fact that i have never been a victim.
Una well done o!
Nice work guys
Rape indeed is one tin no woman wil lik 2 xperience. We shld al take a stand against it
Wow!!!Nice job.Beautiful ladies
Wow! This is great and lovely. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Rape should never b encouraged and those involved should b castigated and sent to d it of hell.
They shud walk on "Dress not be raped too"
Good our celeb re trying 2 do sumfin
LUV DIA SHAPPY BODY ALL VE WATCH DIA WEIGHT.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Ini I sight you.... Ur pretty joor
Keep up the good work ladies.......
Thats nice.....
Thank u ma broda!!! De won't remember dat one..."Girls shud dress responsibly"
Annie is beautiful sha...
See her natural looks wth no makeup
Guess we were wrong abt her
Marriage n happiness have a way of makin u glow
See ini looking all razz no matter how hard she tries...
#teamIdiibia
Wow!
Wow!
Applause for them all...
Sent 2d pit of hell...
Dis d most ridiculous comment ever frm anyone on LIB. Must u b dis stupid and foolish all bcos u want to mak insensitive comment on LIB? God help u.
My My... Annie looking very beautiful and natural... great job guys.
...aspiring to be a greater me
Nice One!! "Please don't allow your ERECTION determine your DIRECTION"!!....STOP RAPE!!
nice one....
Yes I agree. Very nice of them. "Don't team us how to dress, Teach your sons NOT to rape".
@INI and @Anni love this days
Make I title am:
Could this be love?
Girls in love?
Blood sisters?
I dey come!!
say no to rape
@sisi eko yes, rape should be discouraged.
@GALORE, me sef dey observe them, their sudden closeness get as e be
More grease to their elbow,,,,,,,,, ini looking cute
Ini and Annie are really close now
Y r u having a nude profile pic?
You this royal piece of shit, you are just everywhere talking BS" like what de said isn't d truth? What causes rape? Indecent dressing mostly! So shut it illiterate! Everybody wants to be heard on lib. Smh
Weldone gals
Tell dem
@Meettherealevans read my mind. Dress well so that it can reduce the chances of being raped.
Redcandy
Annie see ur brown top....dirty geh!
Good work
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Good work!
I see Taje....Miss Vivacioust. Nice move
Yeah.......real men don't rape
Just like the one on ur dp oloshi
this is W.A.R
no excuse for RAPE!
good job
Lolz real war