Ini Edo, Annie Idibia, Emmanuel Ikubuese, others walk against rape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Ini Edo, Annie Idibia, Emmanuel Ikubuese, others walk against rape

Actress Ini Edo, Annie Idibia, singer Lami Phillips, Mr Nigeria Emmanuel Ikubese joined others to participate in the Walk against Rape initiative in Nigeria. The walk kicked off from the Archbishop Vinning Memorial Church Ground GRA Ikeja. Continue to see more photos...

100 comments:

Well done guys. Lindaobserve

Rubylicious said...

Must ladies always pout their lips when taking a selfie?

#BoycottDSTVNG........join the movement. Say no to #extortion

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

I like the Movement jare.. No Means No

Waooo good moves am impressed

Una well done
Loving this mr nigeria guy
The way he supports cause for women

obiora said...

They should also walk against nudity.

thumbs up guyz...Ini i love your new look well trimmed and shaped..One ove Annie

"While we wait in silence for that final luxury of fearlessness, the weight of that silence will chocke us."#SpeakOutAgainstRape!

Yes o! I am with you guys all the way, even though I couldn't make it. Ini, keep looking hawt. Linda take note!

"While we wait in silence for that final luxury of fearlessness, the weight of that silence will chocke us." SpeakOutAgainstRape

Nice One!

AMIJEZ said...

Say no to rape.

BasicPulse said...

for a good course

Ini edo and Annie seem to be everywhere dis days...........Nice walk against rape.....No excuse for rape

SWILL MARTIN said...

Good#speak out

Good. Say NO to rape

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Applications are closing, apply for the Elite employee Quest. Check Today's Punch [Pg 25] http://phcv.me/18f1319a #EliteQuest via @Push_CV

I hope dey mean the walk...so what is the solution, not just the walk! Becos na only Una Waka come so oh..

Peejay said...

Nice!

INI looks good here.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Gr8#speak out

Good of them

LIVING REAL. said...

Good one, rape must be stopped.

Nice1

Beautiful woman @Ini......yeah walk against rape.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Ini Edo's foot gear is so dope.

NO to rape

i need a waist trainer badly....who wan dash out make e dash m ooo

STARRY LARRY said...

Very nice of them

na who give them money this time

Great.

Kai Linda na you dey enjoy this election ooo. Today APC advert, tomorrow PDP advert...

Lin lin i can see you're marching on to PDP for continuity.

Nice...

Nice one....

Must they take pictures in everything they do? Smh

May their walk be productive. May the perpetrators of this evil have a change of heart.

cyrie said...

Another opportunity to show themselves.smh

Must they take pictures in everything they do? Smh

Kudos ladies and Godbless u all

Are you a mom btw 25-35yrs and will like to join a lagos mom club whichbis simply to support eachoda. , create fun environment for kids n moms,networking n lots more.

Send pin to lolalorlah@gmail.com to b part of this group. Thank u

So, all these people have once been raped??? Even Annie n Ini, plus Ikugbese??? My sincere n heartfelt condolence. E go better. Say no to Rape. Looool. #najokeo

Good the should put more strenght in there rally
raping has become a day music arround the world.
Ini i like you matured outfit.

Good the should put more strenght in there rally
raping has become a day music arround the world.
Ini i like you matured outfit.

i wish a serious and harsh punishment could be given to rapist in dis country! good walk out anyways, may God Almighty interceed for us.

Nice one ladies

beauty said...

No damn excuse at all for rape, may God continue to pay those wicked men......... AMEN.... *tears drop*....

God bless u all. RAPE is the most inhuman thing a man/boy can do to any female. it renders the victim permanently mentally wrecked. the punishment for rape should be death by hanging,to deter satanists/perverts from ever committing it. i hardly recover from the trauma anytime i read or hear about girls/women being raped. am continuously tormented by such horrific and wicked memories, despite the fact that i have never been a victim.

Una well done o!

prettiyz said...

Nice work guys

lucybings amebo said...

Rape indeed is one tin no woman wil lik 2 xperience. We shld al take a stand against it

Wow!!!Nice job.Beautiful ladies

Wow! This is great and lovely. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Rape should never b encouraged and those involved should b castigated and sent to d it of hell.

They shud walk on "Dress not be raped too"

Nekky said...

Good our celeb re trying 2 do sumfin

LUV DIA SHAPPY BODY ALL VE WATCH DIA WEIGHT.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ini I sight you.... Ur pretty joor

Keep up the good work ladies.......

Thats nice.....

Thank u ma broda!!! De won't remember dat one..."Girls shud dress responsibly"

APPLELIPX said...

Annie is beautiful sha...
See her natural looks wth no makeup
Guess we were wrong abt her
Marriage n happiness have a way of makin u glow

See ini looking all razz no matter how hard she tries...

#teamIdiibia

Wow!

Wow!

Mz Gilberts said...

Applause for them all...

Sent 2d pit of hell...

Dis d most ridiculous comment ever frm anyone on LIB. Must u b dis stupid and foolish all bcos u want to mak insensitive comment on LIB? God help u.

My My... Annie looking very beautiful and natural... great job guys.

...aspiring to be a greater me

Nice One!! "Please don't allow your ERECTION determine your DIRECTION"!!....STOP RAPE!!

nice one....

Yes I agree. Very nice of them. "Don't team us how to dress, Teach your sons NOT to rape".

@INI and @Anni love this days

Make I title am:

Could this be love?

Girls in love?

Blood sisters?

I dey come!!

say no to rape

STARRY LARRY said...

@sisi eko yes, rape should be discouraged.
@GALORE, me sef dey observe them, their sudden closeness get as e be

Innocentia Annie said...

More grease to their elbow,,,,,,,,, ini looking cute

Innocentia Annie said...

More grease to their elbow,,,,,,,,, ini looking cute

Ini and Annie are really close now

Y r u having a nude profile pic?

You this royal piece of shit, you are just everywhere talking BS" like what de said isn't d truth? What causes rape? Indecent dressing mostly! So shut it illiterate! Everybody wants to be heard on lib. Smh

Weldone gals

Tell dem

Redcandy said...

@Meettherealevans read my mind. Dress well so that it can reduce the chances of being raped.

Redcandy

mystery said...

Annie see ur brown top....dirty geh!

Good work

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Beautiful wifey said...

Good work!

I see Taje....Miss Vivacioust. Nice move

Roymorgan said...

Yeah.......real men don't rape

princess said...

Just like the one on ur dp oloshi