Ahead of today’s roll out, Imelda j sent out a personal text to her fans on her Facebook page treating everyone to a special evening sneak peek of the new video. See the video for “Jisoro” after the cut..
With this video, one
is not wrong to conclude that imelda j have raised the bar for Nigeria female artists
with its clear and colorful visuals, energetic / sexy dancehall music style.
The video self produced and directed by award winning Mariadora films was
shot with the latest in cinematographic effects. The Benue sexiest diva as her
fans fondly call her makes
a tumultuous come back with this new Music Video and song.
"I
didn't just want to release my music the way everyone does it," Imelda J
said. "I feel people are bored with that. I feel like I am able to speak
directly to my fans first through my video, and give them a feel of my music.
There's so much that gets between the music, the artist and the fans. This is
straight from me to my fans."
The song which will be officially
released through iTunes shortly and other major blogs will be available in physical formats anytime
soon. Enjoy!
27 comments:
Aww never heard about her,goodluck to her.
She has fans? Lindaobserve
Her fans, over to una o
Wetin u dey market?Muzic or body?
Hmm.. Nice and sxy one tho..
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED
Good for you.
I don't even the fans she is surprising,
Because I don't even know her.
ALRIGHT.
she try small
Ok. Lolo1
Hmm....abeg no MB jor
Linda i know this is your blog burr you cant be writing things like this and except me not to talk ,LOL. how many of us sabi this chick biko ?? which fans is she surprising?? Msheeww
such nonesense
She try but she can do better than this
Great Video. ..
no no no NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who are these funny looking primitive people. I don't know between d singer and her dancers or even d song itself which one is more annoying. Linda if u know her personally Plz tell her to find another occupation. Music is not her calling..
Really? Good luck to her fans.
Make una sef enter studoi go sing una own b4 unA dey use una big mouth dey spoil person music
Good for them. Them go sell o! Linda take note!
Yeah same here, never heard abt her. All d same wish her well. Thumbs up to her. Nice video.
Imelda, all the best
Friends, this lady has to be encouraged. More grease to your elbow girl.
SEXY....
SEXY....
I like her effort,wait ooo dat guy wey d shake nyash there na gay? 14year the wait for you.well nice dance video.
I know say onix go like this video.hahhaha