IK Ogbonna's fiancee Sonia Morales flaunts her engagement ring
Diamonds and a baby! Lucky woman! IK Ogbonna's fiancee, Sonia, who is expecting a child with the actor/model flaunted
her engagement ring in a video she shared on her instagram page.
Lindodo whats happening now, your LIB giveaway never reach to hear from you. Ma guy that won promised me 5K and his yet to give me, said you,ve not contacted them yet. I dont even know if his lying or not, if his not pls do, i need that 5k abeg
Linda u dunno wat ure saying , Ik ogbonna fit afford diamonds?? Well just sayin cos it's nt like av seen him in a lot of movies or endorsements. Anyways congrats
I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious
I'm just mad because this would have gone differently if she was African/Nigerian. Naija men are losers for real. Simple minded fools giving into the white standard of beauty.
88 comments:
Niceeee..lindaobserve
Wow this is good
Good for her!
Whatever rocks her boat!
Lucky girl.
Good 4 her.
linda abeg enuf of thz people,thy ain't kanye nd kim haba.nt a fan of IK.he's so fake
aittyfinest xyz
Next!!
Congrat dearie, u wont only b his baby mama bt also his wife & mother if his kids. Wish u d patience & understanding 2 remain in marriage.
Lucky her
seen nxt
Good choice of woman Nigeria women ve wahala too much everything about d white is contentious
Congratulobia
Congratto her
Everybody is hooking up; Linda its ur turn ooooo we waiting !!!
Good for her!
Cute ring.
I pray make una union last ooo afta 2-3yrs na anoda tin we dey hear....anyway luv d ring
Wht! D u say third child??? Wow! Here she is flaunting engagement ring. Na wa oooo. Wht abt if she get wedding ring wht wil she do wit it?
What the Hell??????
Mitcheww!
Like I care!
IK and his tintinini dick!
Waoh......I tap o! Mine soon.....
Babe is in love
Nice!
Am still waiting for mine....OREDO MAN TAKE NOTE...
Congrats to her
Beautiful
Where I.K see money buy Diamond....
BEAUTIFUL FINGER BAND, I LYK IT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Ok beautiful... next pls
Kongratulobia to her
Good luck
Lindodo whats happening now, your LIB giveaway never reach to hear from you. Ma guy that won promised me 5K and his yet to give me, said you,ve not contacted them yet. I dont even know if his lying or not, if his not pls do, i need that 5k abeg
So Ik doesnt know the engagement finger?
congrats
Eeeeee we av see is it only u dat waka cum??eh u nd dat ur gayish fiance
Wow,nice one.
Diamonds are forever.
Linda u dunno wat ure saying , Ik ogbonna fit afford diamonds?? Well just sayin cos it's nt like av seen him in a lot of movies or endorsements. Anyways congrats
Good for her.
Congrats to her
All my singles ladies! Put your hands up!
Where my ring @.
most gay men love beyonce, i love Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
wonderful
congratulation
I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious
She's trying to make some people envious, lovely ring I must say. Linda take note!
Is she wearing d ring on her right hand???
Beautiful
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
good for her.
Finally, he has decided to do d rit tingy. Congrats o nne.
Thank God for her!
Congrats to her
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Diamonds are ladies BFF....lovely one tho
:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
Cute ring....so tapping into ya blessing gurl....
So cute!
Good for her.
Its a really beautiful ring
Beautiful ring and a lovely hand but don't like that ik ogbonna of a guy
So what shud i do?
Gm
I thought is an engagement ring, why is she wearing it as if is a wedding ring, any way gud for her
Confused face ššššš why is it in her right ring finger and not left???? š³š³š³š³
The plain band would have been fine without the struggle diamond.
Congrat. At least she is not jst a baby mama
Congrats dear...
Happy for her.
Good for her
Anonymous, u are very funny
Nice ring
Lucky woman... Beautiful
Beautiful
Fine ring and fine fingers
It's really a struggle diamond ROTFL
hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. You will LOVE it!
Hahahahahaha you wicked o
Anonymous 10:51, wh 1 do u knw? Engagement rings comes wt stones or diamonds yl plain rings r wedding bands. Congrats 2 Sonia
I'm just mad because this would have gone differently if she was African/Nigerian. Naija men are losers for real. Simple minded fools giving into the white standard of beauty.
Hmmmmm 2 think dt ur a woman,maY God help u..
Na so
Gud for her
lovely
It seems to me dat she is wearing it on her right hand. Is it just me???
Can she at least get a proper manicure?
Lmao! Money hunger you like this?
one Carat. checkout Moet's
Lady! You are pretentious! I'm sure you a very terrible woman too. Be you Nigerian, British, American , Canadian or what have you. Fake woman!
Congrats.