Graphic pic from scene of blast in Borno today, 54 confirmed dead
54 people have been confirmed dead after 3 suicide bombers attacked the
Baga fish market in Borno state today. About 143 were injured. After the cut is a graphic photo from the scene of the incident
Oh my God ve mercy thankful am not in such circumstances to die in d hands of boko haram is d worst feeling/death in d world I pray for all those who ve lost their lives in such predicament
It is a shame to Buhari that his people are terrorising his own region and he keep quiet vying for the post of the president that himself was once damaged
this our president is a very studid man ooo... pple r dyin everyday due to his incompetence nd he's busy campaigning 4 a second term... shining teeth lyk a foolish goat... smh # heartless#no human feeling #yeyeman... thunder go fire any1 dt says GEJ till 2019
This so sad!!! Someone is to blame for all this, someone is lying about what's going on there, all our journalists do is wear nice cloths, carry Ipads and no one wants to be amanpour. We need d truth cos d govt a lied from d start, we r taking back towns but d nos of dead rise. Our leaders jog, simply sad
Iwo olorun. Father God but really what is going on in nigeria. What are these muslims up to. If they can kill the people who sharethe same faith as them, then all christians are in deep trouble
How can one live a life that he is not sure of being alive tomorrow..l really wonder d predicament of these ppl. Today alive tomorrow dead..those market women and men must of heard or witness series of bomb blast killings and probà bly never thought of being a victim. But today they are gone unexpectedly. Cut in their primes. All came to struggle to make ends meet. Oh God.(sobs) Pls can u help us and end this evil? Pls forgive our sins and cleanse our land. I cant sleep. Its so tormenting. Imagine my mother or father or brother or sister or cousin or any relation and friend being among the victims? God pls come and help us.I pray IJN. Amen
OMG!!! What a wicked generation of fanaticism. This sect are merely giving their last blows like a wounded lion. Insha Allah, very soon, they'll only exist in memories of d past, like d metatsine of d mid 80's and co... so help us God!
So tragic and bizzare. This is unacceptable and should b condemned. I pray dat dis wil b curtail to d bearest minimum level so dat we don't experience dis again.
I have said it before,our dss needs to start proper intelligence work so as to infiltrate the organisation of these scums and deal with them from within,taking soldiers to brush them of a town is just half work done,now that they know that there is no way for them out there in the open again,they are going to resort to "gutter tactics" like they are doing now.
Sad... can someone tell me why GEJ waited till election before tackling Boko Haram? He just kept nurturing them. Now they are so large and have more confidence. Smh. Someone explain why OBJ increased the savings in our reserves despite average crude oil price of $50 / bbl, he helped us pay our debts with the Paris club and they zeroed it out but GEJ with average 110$/bbl till towards the end of last year didn't only deplete our foreign savings but also increased our debts alarmingly. GEJ DOESNT KNOW THE DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION.
Let's vote a man that knows the definition and can reduce if not end it.
These kind of savage attacks happen because of several fundamental defects in Islam. First, it is guided by their Koran, but there is no central authority to determine official interpretation. As a decentralized religion, every demented follower can add his sick, uneducated interpretation. There are branches and those branches have official interpretations, but no central authority reconciles differences and brings it all together. The Koran calls for the destruction of infidels, whereas the New Testament of Christianity preaches judgment is reserved for the Almighty, and Christians are to use persuasion and example to win converts. Before militant atheists bring up the Inquisition and failings of the past, just remember those acts were not called for or sanctioned by our lord Jesus Christ. It was not the message of the Founder. And finally, knowing how Muslims reacts on this blog, before you tell me I don't know what I am talking about, read "A Short Introduction to Islam" written by the chair of Islamic studies at Oxford University, and the Koran itself, like I did, before tossing uneducated darts at my assessment of why these terrible things are happening in the Northeast of Nigeria and throughout the world. Unless drastic changes are made in the koran by removing the satanic verses therein Islamic terrorism would never stop
The governors of every state should consider improving security. Maybe a large mall for every state with electronic security. The president can come to your state and do everything. Do we blame governors at all?
Only a fool will think the way you do..who told you boko haram are mustlims? If they are real muslim why would they kill a fellow wuslim like themselves, you need to go vack to sleep
May the souls of all those who lost their lives rest in peace. Can some one tell me one APC member that has condemned these bomb blasts or even said anything to encourage the army that is fighting them.
110 comments:
Oh! God hv mercy!
Jehovah!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Pls let's remember them in our prayers. Lindaobserve
May the souls of the dead rest in peace
Oh my God ve mercy thankful am not in such circumstances to die in d hands of boko haram is d worst feeling/death in d world I pray for all those who ve lost their lives in such predicament
horrible
Rest In Peace
Omg..... this is extremely heartbreaking, omg nooo,noo smh may their soul rest in peace.
To the wounded get well soon
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Blood of Jesus. may the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
It is a shame to Buhari that his people are terrorising his own region and he keep quiet vying for the post of the president that himself was once damaged
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
The love of men has really waxed cold smh.
143 injured and 54 confirmed dead? And they said Nigeria is moving forward? Yea actually in a negative way. Olisa save your Pipo.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
LORD have mercy!
Oh My Jesus....
When will all this sh**t stop in this country bab God save your children ooo..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Tot de said borno is safe now....nawaaaa!!!!! RIP 2 d dead.
But why....can't they just go to one of those rally's and blow up the main pple
Not again.....God have mercy!!!!!!
54!???!!! Jesus !!
this our president is a very studid man ooo... pple r dyin everyday due to his incompetence nd he's busy campaigning 4 a second term... shining teeth lyk a foolish goat... smh # heartless#no human feeling #yeyeman... thunder go fire any1 dt says GEJ till 2019
RIP to the dead
This so sad!!! Someone is to blame for all this, someone is lying about what's going on there, all our journalists do is wear nice cloths, carry Ipads and no one wants to be amanpour. We need d truth cos d govt a lied from d start, we r taking back towns but d nos of dead rise. Our leaders jog, simply sad
Iwo olorun. Father God but really what is going on in nigeria. What are these muslims up to. If they can kill the people who sharethe same faith as them, then all christians are in deep trouble
Handiwork of Buhari (Linda's sugar daddy)
Too too bad! May God save us from evil
When will all dis end.. God help us. Nepa please wetin idu uruan akwa ibom state do..a week plus no light nt dat transformer spoil
I thought these guys had been cleared...
My muslim brothers,oya make una justify this madness again as una dey do b4
OmG. Hmmmm
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
How can one live a life that he is not sure of being alive tomorrow..l really wonder d predicament of these ppl. Today alive tomorrow dead..those market women and men must of heard or witness series of bomb blast killings and probà bly never thought of being a victim. But today they are gone unexpectedly. Cut in their primes. All came to struggle to make ends meet. Oh God.(sobs) Pls can u help us and end this evil? Pls forgive our sins and cleanse our land.
I cant sleep. Its so tormenting. Imagine my mother or father or brother or sister or cousin or any relation and friend being among the victims?
God pls come and help us.I pray IJN. Amen
Chai...n ppl still want jona to continue?
Oh! God pls save us. Enough is enough
Look at Ur children dyin like chicken. ETTA
Ban all those their big big clothes for now,dem no go gree
Dear God! Help Us!
Enough of dis madness
O my God,people keep loosing there lives because of these animals in human form. Our soldiers continue to crush them.
They will soon be wiped out. Sons of Satan.
What's wrong with these malu malu idiots killing innocent ppl?
Kai!!! This is a tragedy...Smh
Oh my, RIP to the lost souls. Speedy recovery for the injured IJN
Which day or year dey will stop killing innocent soul.......i'm tired oooo
God o pls rescue your children.
Buhari is back again! Since he traveled no explosion
OMG!!! What a wicked generation of fanaticism. This sect are merely giving their last blows like a wounded lion. Insha Allah, very soon, they'll only exist in memories of d past, like d metatsine of d mid 80's and co... so help us God!
RIP to the dead
Lawd have mercy!
So tragic and bizzare. This is unacceptable and should b condemned. I pray dat dis wil b curtail to d bearest minimum level so dat we don't experience dis again.
Omg I can't stop dis tears , God av mercy on our land !
I didn't see any graphic photo, nothing
May their souls rest in peace.
I have said it before,our dss needs to start proper intelligence work so as to infiltrate the organisation of these scums and deal with them from within,taking soldiers to brush them of a town is just half work done,now that they know that there is no way for them out there in the open again,they are going to resort to "gutter tactics" like they are doing now.
God ve mercy over my country
Roughly 200 in total, but everyday we hear of military overpowering boko
Sucide bombing is anoda thing we don't know how to tackle, chaiiiii
The mayhem is venomous pls, God take absolute control and wipe away these animalsin human clothing hijab
Borno is a tough state with the lowest population now, even orange, keke and yam are not exempted
OMG.....pls lord do sometin
God av mercy
Jes fed up n tired of dis kinda news....
GOD av mercy..RIP to d dead
Omg. This is bizarre. God pls make a way
This is bad o
I thought the military has taken over baga
How come this
Rip to the dead
Quick recovery to the injured
Amen
JESUS!!!... not again!!!
Too bad
Another bomb blast, it is well
such a gory sight 2 see on a sunday,
may God help us all...
Lord have Mercy.
These are innocent people. God please answer for these people.
very soon book haram will be a story of the past
Moku mogbe modaran..... this is sooo unfair. how anybody in their right senses kill human being like chickens. Iku gbona.
Sad... can someone tell me why GEJ waited till election before tackling Boko Haram? He just kept nurturing them. Now they are so large and have more confidence. Smh.
Someone explain why OBJ increased the savings in our reserves despite average crude oil price of $50 / bbl, he helped us pay our debts with the Paris club and they zeroed it out but GEJ with average 110$/bbl till towards the end of last year didn't only deplete our foreign savings but also increased our debts alarmingly. GEJ DOESNT KNOW THE DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION.
Let's vote a man that knows the definition and can reduce if not end it.
SAI Buhari
God!!...see how this people are wasting away lives. May God have Mercy!
So sad!
Na wa oooo God have mercy ooooooo
nawa o.,,ds ppl stubborn dye..bt God go soon catch all of una..R
I.P fr d dead sha,,
hormolah via lumia world
Dis pple r so heartless! Chai
Oh Lord deliver your children from the grip of the wicked people, IJN, Amen! Linda take note!
I taught we were almost past this statistics MR Azikiwe???huh?
I thought we were past these statistics Mr Azikiwe??huh?
May the souls of the Innocent Rest in peace... Amen
Lord have mercy!!
RIP to d dead....we shall overcome some day....
Jona is not addressing to this and still he his talking about debate........... God dey ooooo.
this is terrible situation. human lives are useless nowadays in the eyes of boko haram.
mjabdulk@gamil.com
oooh my goodness
hmm! it's gonna be well someday. #GodHelpUsAll
When will this killing ever stop! God we need your intervention...
OMG whn on earth will dz Bombing of a tin Stop?
These kind of savage attacks happen because of several fundamental defects in Islam. First, it is guided by their Koran, but there is no central authority to determine official interpretation. As a decentralized religion, every demented follower can add his sick, uneducated interpretation. There are branches and those branches have official interpretations, but no central authority reconciles differences and brings it all together. The Koran calls for the destruction of infidels, whereas the New Testament of Christianity preaches judgment is reserved for the Almighty, and Christians are to use persuasion and example to win converts. Before militant atheists bring up the Inquisition and failings of the past, just remember those acts were not called for or sanctioned by our lord Jesus Christ. It was not the message of the Founder. And finally, knowing how Muslims reacts on this blog, before you tell me I don't know what I am talking about, read "A Short Introduction to Islam" written by the chair of Islamic studies at Oxford University, and the Koran itself, like I did, before tossing uneducated darts at my assessment of why these terrible things are happening in the Northeast of Nigeria and throughout the world. Unless drastic changes are made in the koran by removing the satanic verses therein Islamic terrorism would never stop
My God...RIP,soon boko haram will be extinct.
**Dahenriez***
The governors of every state should consider improving security. Maybe a large mall for every state with electronic security. The president can come to your state and do everything. Do we blame governors at all?
God hv mercy
omg
Na waooo, buhari make una stop dis killing oo
Eya....R.I.P.
It shall never be well with boko haram and their sponsors, Amen
Lin Lin my love!
Kia thought all these has stopped.God help us
Kia,i thought all these has stopped.God help us
So sad. Meanwhile make money online without paying a dime. Click here to find out how allsolutionsnetwork.com/cgi-bin/d2.cgi/FS15408/signupb3sh.htm
Only a fool will think the way you do..who told you boko haram are mustlims? If they are real muslim why would they kill a fellow wuslim like themselves, you need to go vack to sleep
You an idiot like your friend "So Sad" na you be Linda intermediary with buhari abi? Idiot!!!
Omg! Nt again.i tot we re finally combating d menance of BH.God ve mercy
Illiteracy is bad...read you no go read...
Na naked people you won see?...wicked jenny
May the souls of all those who lost their lives rest in peace.
Can some one tell me one APC member that has condemned these bomb blasts or even said anything to encourage the army that is fighting them.
God have mercy