'Don’t waste time trying to get people to love you' - Stephaine Linus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

'Don’t waste time trying to get people to love you' - Stephaine Linus

Actress Stephanie Okereke Linus has an apt message for all you guys seeking love. She shared a loving/happy photo of herself and her husband on instagram and wrote; 'Don’t waste time trying to get people to love you. Spend time with those who already do.' 100% correct!

84 comments:

Well said SL

Very correct!

True talk. I have no time seeking for love anyway!

... just logged on to lindaIkeji this and here's whhat i saw. A beautiful picture of a wnderful couple. I love u Stephanie and am loving your family. May God keep this lovely home 4ever in Jesus name. #jojo

AppleofGod'seye said...

Love dis lady like kilode!wish u d best in ur marriage dearie!talking about love..hmmm does it still exist?

#word

O yeah! Kudos to you Steph

Awww,so adorable ..am her no 1 fan.,

#abbytohxoft

SUE JORDAN said...

WELL SAID...

Absolutely correct. No time to waste, life is too short. Linda take note!

Rightly said!

Absolutly right and correct...

I just love to re-quote dis words of hers "Don’t waste time trying to get people to love you. Spend time with those who already do."

As for me 101% correct!

Beautiful couple + 101% correct

cool!!!!!

cooolllll

I pray God bless you with a child to complete the union.

Dats tru my bebe.... U guys look great

It's time to focus on child bearing girl,else the person who loves u might end up breaking u,a marriage without a child,isnt healthy,may God answer u this year,and give u ur child, that is if u want

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Yeh na true, Luv Is a Beautiful Tin, Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date.. 2bcdd5ed

YES DEAR I SUPPORT YOU,I PRAY FOR GOD TO GIVE YOU UR OWN FRUIT OF THE WOMB@STEPHAINE LINUS.

CUZ NOT EVERY BDY WIL LUV U NO MATA HW U TRY...SHES ON POINT THOUGH'.....TOMJERRYSWIT

I concur 101% linda tnks for publishing this.

NennyD said...

She's very much correct. Thumbs up Stephanie

Seconded!!..... I just Love This Woman!! God Continue To Bless Your Home!!

of course.

#word!

Savvy woman

Wish i were sapiosexual

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
So true.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Daniel said...

Factual...

True talk! Linda watch!!!

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Sooooooo true

Nky said...

True talk

True talk

Yesso
Very true

I supported. Very correct truly.

Yeah dat is right my girl...

She is 100% right.. ... RIP APC

She is 100% right....... RIP APC

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Yeah correct.

Dts true oooo, dts wat am going 2 start doing chiaa tnks stephanie.

Dat is sooo true

Yes I concur!!!

Word! My galfrnd tuk me 4 granted al dis while, she wasn't dat pretty oooo, den I met her frnd and I discorvered I hv bin in bondage, so I said 2 my self, "why suffer in lagos wen I can enjoy in port harcourt". So I left her 4 her frnd and nw I'm n HEAVEN. Sum bdy shout hallelujah.....

she's right

WINNY said...

Undeniably TRUE!!

Yes oo

True.
loved the wrong men and ignored the right ones.
Its never too late to find love.

Fine couple

fancy Nancy said...

Very true

God bless your marriage...

Bless u sis.

What of if you don't have those who do love you? Do you wait till eternity?

Very true

Etsako Pearl said...

ok.Gracias

Lovely couple.....I likey ......she is so so ryt

Gbam!!

lindauu said...

You are right Steph

Tendency oby said...

Lovely couple

'I supported'......christie benjamin 2015!

Trish Baby said...

So true. Just see the look of love on their faces. Awwww

True. She and her hubby look lovely in that pic.

@adebola. Biko Which one is linda watch.

Yea

On point! Like bull's eye

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

So agree wiv diz, cos wen dy dnt luv u, nuttin can mk dem luv u.
Davido's GF

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

So agree wiv diz, cos wen dy dnt luv u, nuttin can mk dem luv u.
Davido's GF

Yeah true talk

Huh?

very true....loads of love Stephanie & Hubby

Biko Madam, goan born jare. Yimu.

Truthful...

You are very stupid. Idiot of the highest order. Is she God? When the baby comes she will have it. Till then, keep ur smelling gutter of a mouth shut.

makes a lot of sense

That anonymous talking rubbish about having children. Why dont you just face your own life and leave Stephanie alone. What if she and her husband does not want children now. Na wao.

praise said...

Ano 12.57 , u re so bitter, with bad English too

Gbam!

That's true