'Don’t waste time trying to get people to love you' - Stephaine Linus
Actress Stephanie Okereke Linus has an apt message for all you guys seeking love.
She shared a loving/happy photo of herself and her husband on instagram and wrote; 'Don’t waste
time trying to get people to love you. Spend time with those who already
do.' 100% correct!
... just logged on to lindaIkeji this and here's whhat i saw. A beautiful picture of a wnderful couple. I love u Stephanie and am loving your family. May God keep this lovely home 4ever in Jesus name. #jojo
It's time to focus on child bearing girl,else the person who loves u might end up breaking u,a marriage without a child,isnt healthy,may God answer u this year,and give u ur child, that is if u want
Word! My galfrnd tuk me 4 granted al dis while, she wasn't dat pretty oooo, den I met her frnd and I discorvered I hv bin in bondage, so I said 2 my self, "why suffer in lagos wen I can enjoy in port harcourt". So I left her 4 her frnd and nw I'm n HEAVEN. Sum bdy shout hallelujah.....
That anonymous talking rubbish about having children. Why dont you just face your own life and leave Stephanie alone. What if she and her husband does not want children now. Na wao.
84 comments:
Well said SL
Very correct!
True talk. I have no time seeking for love anyway!
Love dis lady like kilode!wish u d best in ur marriage dearie!talking about love..hmmm does it still exist?
#word
O yeah! Kudos to you Steph
Awww,so adorable ..am her no 1 fan.,
#abbytohxoft
WELL SAID...
Absolutely correct. No time to waste, life is too short. Linda take note!
Rightly said!
Absolutly right and correct...
I just love to re-quote dis words of hers "Don’t waste time trying to get people to love you. Spend time with those who already do."
As for me 101% correct!
Beautiful couple + 101% correct
cool!!!!!
cooolllll
I pray God bless you with a child to complete the union.
Dats tru my bebe.... U guys look great
It's time to focus on child bearing girl,else the person who loves u might end up breaking u,a marriage without a child,isnt healthy,may God answer u this year,and give u ur child, that is if u want
Yeh na true, Luv Is a Beautiful Tin, Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date.. 2bcdd5ed
YES DEAR I SUPPORT YOU,I PRAY FOR GOD TO GIVE YOU UR OWN FRUIT OF THE WOMB@STEPHAINE LINUS.
CUZ NOT EVERY BDY WIL LUV U NO MATA HW U TRY...SHES ON POINT THOUGH'.....TOMJERRYSWIT
I concur 101% linda tnks for publishing this.
She's very much correct. Thumbs up Stephanie
Seconded!!..... I just Love This Woman!! God Continue To Bless Your Home!!
of course.
#word!
Savvy woman
Wish i were sapiosexual
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
So true.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Factual...
True talk! Linda watch!!!
Sooooooo true
True talk
True talk
Yesso
Very true
I supported. Very correct truly.
Yeah dat is right my girl...
She is 100% right.. ... RIP APC
She is 100% right....... RIP APC
Yeah correct.
Dts true oooo, dts wat am going 2 start doing chiaa tnks stephanie.
Dat is sooo true
Yes I concur!!!
Word! My galfrnd tuk me 4 granted al dis while, she wasn't dat pretty oooo, den I met her frnd and I discorvered I hv bin in bondage, so I said 2 my self, "why suffer in lagos wen I can enjoy in port harcourt". So I left her 4 her frnd and nw I'm n HEAVEN. Sum bdy shout hallelujah.....
she's right
Undeniably TRUE!!
Yes oo
True.
loved the wrong men and ignored the right ones.
Its never too late to find love.
Fine couple
Very true
God bless your marriage...
Bless u sis.
What of if you don't have those who do love you? Do you wait till eternity?
Very true
ok.Gracias
Lovely couple.....I likey ......she is so so ryt
Gbam!!
You are right Steph
Lovely couple
'I supported'......christie benjamin 2015!
So true. Just see the look of love on their faces. Awwww
True. She and her hubby look lovely in that pic.
@adebola. Biko Which one is linda watch.
Yea
On point! Like bull's eye
So agree wiv diz, cos wen dy dnt luv u, nuttin can mk dem luv u.
Davido's GF
So agree wiv diz, cos wen dy dnt luv u, nuttin can mk dem luv u.
Davido's GF
Yeah true talk
Huh?
very true....loads of love Stephanie & Hubby
Biko Madam, goan born jare. Yimu.
Truthful...
You are very stupid. Idiot of the highest order. Is she God? When the baby comes she will have it. Till then, keep ur smelling gutter of a mouth shut.
makes a lot of sense
That anonymous talking rubbish about having children. Why dont you just face your own life and leave Stephanie alone. What if she and her husband does not want children now. Na wao.
Ano 12.57 , u re so bitter, with bad English too
Gbam!
That's true