Dbanj sha. All the hot rich millionaires only. He never settles for ordinary girls like his counterparts. Big eye equals big wahala. From genivieve to jenifer polo boss to this one to present South african big girl bonang. Na so so big aunties. Who is next? Dj cuppy prepare yourself.
This fucking fool. So this guy can tweet? Nor gree tweet during subsidy this slave of money. Call himself ambassador of the youth but only represent for the super rich. Kanye west houseboy
44 comments:
She is pretty but must u always add billionaire? Who dem help? Lindaobserve
Aww I am already eyeing her little sister,thu she isn't in dis pic.HBD Adama,
So nice
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Oshey! Investor.seems oil business is the next point of call.
In Ada Mbano's voice "Okwala gi"
Wow.. The lady's so pretty. Why did they break up, Linda? D'banj of Life, lol.. Good of him though.
Nice one from him.
Happy birthday ma
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Hmmm.. I dey suspect this nigga.., i think he has some secret motives? Or he still loves her?
HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN
8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING
WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
Very thoughtful.
Yeah ! How nice actually?
HBD to the bae.
I still don't know why Dbanj didn't marry this girl.... Could it be complex problem Abii is he gay?
Happy birthday
Nice of him oooooo,after breaking the gals heart into bits.....Linda watch!
Abi dey r back togeda! Hbd ma'am
Dats so sweet of him.
Trying to remain on her good side.
I no dey hate ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Fine gal.. hbd to u
Very nice n lovely.
Confident chap
OK
D banj na mumu.why he no marry dis girl?By now Linda go don to don refer to him as Musician and Billionaire inlaw,Dbanj
Nice...
Marriage isn't about marrying a billionaire or not it takes true love and two people who want to be together
Oº°˚˚°Âºshey, scammer l'omo lati le @iambangalee. I know sey he get motives!
Dbanj sha. All the hot rich millionaires only. He never settles for ordinary girls like his counterparts. Big eye equals big wahala. From genivieve to jenifer polo boss to this one to present South african big girl bonang. Na so so big aunties. Who is next? Dj cuppy prepare yourself.
E ma form familiarity
See as you dey trouble your Yeye head for another man life.
Wow! Gracious msg and lovely@dat. Thumbs up to him for dis.
How won't her spirit be gentle when she's a billiinaire? Hehehe
Aww.so nice
Cute chic....she wud av passed as his wify# buh dbanj nor dey hear....
Happy belated birthday - she's a pretty woman
Abeg help me ask Linda ooo. Billionaire for their pocket.
Hahahahaha this comment killed me
Bangalee Bangalore!! Merge your empire with this beauty naija. Osheeeee!
This fucking fool. So this guy can tweet? Nor gree tweet during subsidy this slave of money. Call himself ambassador of the youth but only represent for the super rich. Kanye west houseboy
U're damn right. That cow is a complete hypocrite & can't be trusted. u can, very much, bet he's up to something. stupid fox!
You're on point man. that stupid fox is a hypocrite!
Eeeeeyah he must av lloved d babe to still recognize d mum.
Am I getting this gist at all? Billionaire ex-gf or exbillionnaire? She is no longer a billionaire?
very nice of him
There's always a secret motive when mingling with d rich...like "getting connection 4 sthg BIG etc."