Pics: Syndik8 Records artist Nedu features Tonto Dikeh in new song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Pics: Syndik8 Records artist Nedu features Tonto Dikeh in new song

For some of you, the name "Nedu" may ring a bell from previous singles over the past few years such as Action Man, TurnUp & the BlackMagic featured Thrilla. For those of you just getting to know about Nedu, here is the perfect Re-Introduction!

The Syndik8 Records Dancehall artists is armed and ready to make an impact in 2015 and here is his 1st offering titled "PLAY", off his upcoming untitled EP set to drop sometime this year.

The Ikon Produced single features Nollywood heavyweight actress turned singer Tonto Dike aka PokoLee like you've never heard her before and Nedu's vocals are simply the icing on the cake! Also, Don't forget to check out the dope images from the photoshoot Now turn your speakers up to the max, get ready to turn up and simply press "PLAY"

Listen to play below...

Follow Nedu on Instagram and Twitter - @nedu_brazil.

48 comments:

Good for them.. Lindaobserve

Hai! Tonto dike most bring Grammy /Oscar o..lol *i siddon dey look* goodluck lol

OKAY

Featuring tonto dikeh ke?
Funny tho,
What flavour or style or lyrics will she add to your song?
Oboy well done!

Don't know him but he sure looks
Handsome. *winks*

mercy seat said...

Tonto warrisit?

Good for him....Election on ma mind pls....Linda watch!

Wackkkkkkk! Nxt

Nedu, u just made a very wrong choice of collabo.. Sorry bros but this music will not sell..

I can't believe I actually listened to this dumb song.. I feel like flogging myself..

If I hear

Lol,ok o!i hope u sell...

DeeD25 said...

WHAT NONSENSE!! Smh... I feel like flogging myself for listening to this.. should have known better!

Could actually stand it. Not bad, tot it was one of those songs that I can't hear last 20seconds mark. Need more work on he beats tho. Too many flanging and chopping and screwing effects going on

Nnenna appreciate people so others can do Thesame for you. Stop your bad belle right now

Not by force Tonto, nice hair between,

This idiot would have feat Cynthia Morgan, ,ohh shitttt,,on a scale of 0-10 I rate this song -0.000000000000000000000000000000

Hopefully Tonto is still pregnant oh. If she do abortion, she will never get pregnant again . prophetess Adama

WTF IS THIS????????BUT WHY DO PPL BRING THIS SHIT UPON THEMSELVES???????NA FORCE??BUT THEN AGAIN NA ONLY THE GODS CAN ANSWER THAT QUESTION.

Sugar Plum said...

Why doesn't she just stick to acting??? She is really good at that. This song is wack
I love her but common...

prettiyz said...

This music is a little nice,they tried

Nice and great song. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Ashewo

2 of una dey mad!

Ewwwww....what's with the pinky in the corner of his mouth? Is that supposed to be sexy? The first one looks hella gay!

Tonto can like to do ashewo tinz

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good for them

Oh my, wat is tonto wearing, too much of everything, Nyway dats nothing compared to the song, Linda did u actually press play omg

Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

IS HE GAY? WHAT KIND OF PICTURE IS THIS? GAY GAY GAY

MAYBUMS123 said...

I no hear tonto voice oooo COME TONTO WHY YOU DEY FALL MY HAND NAAA? JUST WHEN I TAUGHT YOU HAVE SETTLED FOR MRX

Chai wat is this na...... out of curiosity I listened to the song OMG this the worst song of the. year, how can this talented boy waste his musical talent with this girl? Boy sorry in advance Bcos the music is off the market

Deedee said...

MAKE TONTO JUST GO DO PORN, MAKE WE ALL REST.

They look smelly

lol at the @pokolee,tonto nor go kill person.

Okokobioko Master said...

hmmm. i am actually impressed! Tonto surprised me! Nedu always impresses me tho! dope music... okokobioko!!!!

Okokobioko Master said...

hmmm. i am actually impressed! Tonto surprised me! Nedu always impresses me tho! dope music... okokobioko!!!!

Supergirl1 said...

At first I thought wtf!!! But I gave it a listen and I must say I love it... Adding it to my TURN UP playlist! Good job Nedu and Poko. Lol

It's not bad....

HE LOOKS GAY EVEN WITH POSING WITH A BI!WTF IS D PUTTING HIS LIL FINGER IN HIS MOUTH??

Shut it pls...every time people will always look for the wrong words to use against others.

What exactly is she meant to appreciate in here?? Frankly this is crap. Nedu has never been good at this music thing. Tell him the truth and stop deceiving yourself.

What possible positive outcome can come from two unserious individuals not worthy of being called artists?

Next please.

you can move to it.. just okay

Mumu people! Dey dia dy kill urself! Pokolee don already get dy name ooo all yu do is comment nd download dy song! She dosnt notice you! #TontodikehLover pls y'al shuld die

Felix said...

JAMMMMM!!!!! Wahh! Sick instrumental

Beat freak said...

Cynthia Morgan would have murdered this!!! But Poko went hard too!!! Props to her .

Fatima said...

Nedu is toooooo sexy ooooo!!! His dreads ! *dies and goes to heaven*

Godzilla said...

Not bad atall. This will go well in the club