Raggae/ragga queen Cynthia Morgan shared this photo of herself and another artist, Mr 2kay
from a video shoot of the remix of his song, Bad Girl. What are they
doing? Lol...
Shhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM
When someone don't have her own identity and just copy's all along there is fakeness ozzing lack of attitude looking very ghetto instead of stylish and people won't get what you stand for a lot of energy but no message
D same copycat wish u beyonce now I'm laughing a copycat don't last original do ask omawunmi,waje and asa they fade so easily because they can never be appreciated this ghetto ain't fabulous but trashy with a capital T
This guy is freaking fucking really like seriously ugly .... Thats d ugliest artiste in naija ... Damn so much ugliness for a nigga after all the tushing ... This is the height of wowo
Mr 2Kay, keep bringing shame to Dominion City town church. Soon you'll come to church and be dropping seed on the altaltar and prophetic offering meanwhile your songs are so erotic and in contrary to what is preached at church. You are very talented and would have made it as a gospel artiste too. Your lyrics disgust me.
127 comments:
Razzness this is nigeria not obodo.lindaobserve
Ugh!
What is thus. See her looking like Jezebel. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hahahahahah..... just passing by.
That's her cup of teA
The industry is blessed to have u #CM
Kingston Property, Nigerian Full Breed... Nice One Dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
That ring in her nose reminds me of a cow I saw in the north....
Anybody who say BULL about cynthia morgan ama send beez to dat person just like d ivy fans
nt Fine
What are they doing? They are playing tinko tinko....
see question!!wht does it luk lk they're doing?mkng a video,but thy luk pretty cosy in dt photo
aittyfinest xyz
Na dem sabi!
Me love me some cynthia morgan
She no even manage fine....wit d ring on her nose like catarrh! Yuck...
I see people taking pictures and nothing more.
Hmmm, this Cynthia sef
They are snapping picture nah. Morgan na correct chick.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Linda are u asking? lol.They are frolicking behind closed door.Can't find Seyi Shay.She was featured in that song too.
Linda what do you think they are doing?
Linda what are you thinking
Bad girl
They're shooting a video ni
Da Fuck with the Nose Ring abi na Ring Nose. Ish is Fukgly.
That's one hell of a *lips sealed* photo mmmmm see Mr 2kay oooo hehehehe. Hope he has added flesh tho n is makin good money.
Shey the title of the song is Bad Girl? I hope she is completely naked in the video. I will enjoy it that way
It's a video shoot like you said Linda, don't know how this is news.
Auntie linda ur alulu ala they 10much......today is sunday o so easy with your imaginations
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENmAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Old woman.
@wt r dy doin! Takin a picture lol
Linda is that a question to ask "what are they doing"
Devil has won so many souls, he will d
Be dancing by now, I can't rock this. Mamiwaterjikwa nwa sure
Smh
NOTED... MKE DEM WELDONE..
They are playing naw....
They're straffing Looool #jstkidding
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Good for her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
She's really a bad girl
If i was Mr 2kay i would have been squeezing something up front......
Wow Cynthia and Mr 2kay crazy things happening. I like
Na wao! Lyndie u jst said they'r on a video set. Nw yaa asking us wah they'r doing. Hian! Ok na, they'r doing video. Lol!
We should be asking you ooo
-http://dukunsaktiterpercayadindonesia .blogspot.com
Dey are singing
Their business.
@ wt r dy doin! Takin a pix hehehe
Lol' Theır resemblance tho' In wehrey and everythıng.Whatever they r doıng ıs non of my busıness sha. #Chee'Neh'nyeH
Nothing jare..they cant b doin anything na..lool.........................#6God
There are people in the room o Linda, could not have been what you are thinking
I love cynthia morgan buh she looks like a scarecrow in that picture. Whatever they re doing is their own plate of abacha
mad woman.
Dancing shoki.
lool...De camera angle made it look like something else tho.
Ugly dude ----C21
Linda help us ask dem biko.
Davido's GF
She's doing the bad girl skillz of course
I must make it in 9ja music industry if not my leg go twist. Mtchewwwwwww
They are doing doggie
Linda they re doing it.....lol
This lady be trying too hard
This babe is too tacky for my liking....next!!
Dat face is worth 1kay
And what are they doing Linda?
Not inspiring.
Very suspicious picture
the pics make senes
None of my biznas
They are naked oooooo...pls post my comment biko sister Linda
I don't think she's wearing any cloth
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur)
Who told this girl red hair fits her???
I dt know oh
Rude gyel Cynthia Morgan, interesting hairdo.
Their business
I don't like that thing on her nose. It's disgusting
Maka why na Cynthia, no fall my hand o! Linda take note!
Crazy. I love this pose. From behind
They are squashing as u can see..
Good for them and let them shoot d video well...
Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
www.fynematters.blogspot.com
Immorality
I don't think it's anything erotica, there is anoda dude behind dem if u look closely
But that Mr 2kay guy get long face
Ikpowonsa is dis wot u aff nau doins???eh ok o cntinue since na only u waka cuum.
I dnt see anytin wrong in that picture
Linda,they are doing film!
I don't understand meeen!
Just visits www.9jagistonline.com
Seems they r both naked
Mr Abiyie take am easy oooo!! Remember ur mother for Bonny, let money enter ur head ooo.arrest my case
When someone don't have her own identity and just copy's all along there is fakeness ozzing lack of attitude looking very ghetto instead of stylish and people won't get what you stand for a lot of energy but no message
D same copycat wish u beyonce now I'm laughing a copycat don't last original do ask omawunmi,waje and asa they fade so easily because they can never be appreciated this ghetto ain't fabulous but trashy with a capital T
Pls ask her she wants to do what pass her she can't carry that it carrys her chew her and spit her out keep fooling yourself knock knock Miss wannabe
What's interesting about these pictures Linda?Clearly pictures from a video shoot. ..Slow news day?
Linda! Why are u trying to cause trouble? U know they are doing nothing. There are people in the background of that picture
Nothing Linda. Go church.
Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com
Aboki u are truly an aboki
This guy is freaking fucking really like seriously ugly .... Thats d ugliest artiste in naija ... Damn so much ugliness for a nigga after all the tushing ... This is the height of wowo
This Cynthia of a geh sef. Choiii
Lmfao
OMG!!!! That got me rolling on the floor Hian!!!! Lolsss
too rough
Nothing or naughty!??? Na wa oo,$ to think u have fashion blog?? Smh
This one has finished bleaching her skin and now she's bleaching her sense too... smh
Eating yam and red oil. Lol
Why are they naked?
Lol... 9c!
#nice
this babe has no limits shaaa
Creebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award
seen
Mr 2Kay, keep bringing shame to Dominion City town church. Soon you'll come to church and be dropping seed on the altaltar and prophetic offering meanwhile your songs are so erotic and in contrary to what is preached at church. You are very talented and would have made it as a gospel artiste too. Your lyrics disgust me.
Real bad girl.