Cristiano Ronaldo's ex Irina Shayk slams him, says she 'felt ugly' when she stood next to him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo's ex Irina Shayk slams him, says she 'felt ugly' when she stood next to him

Cristiano Ronaldo and his ex-model girlfriend Irina Shayk broke up in December 2014 after dating for five years and it looks like it ended in bad blood. Irina Shayk took a swipe at her ex, saying she she felt 'ugly standing next to the wrong man'.

In an interview with Spanish magazine Hola, Irina spoke about her ideal man. She said;
"My ideal man is faithful, honest and a gentleman who knows how to treat women. I don't believe in men who make us feel unhappy, because they're boys not men. I thought I had once found the ideal man but it didn't turn out that way" She added: 'I think a woman feels ugly when she's got the wrong man at her side. I've felt ugly and insecure.'

127 comments:

But his pocket ain't ugly ba? Lindaobserve

Kikiki she obviously can't get over him,move on bitch!

We never knw wah lies behind cute faces nd heavy pockets

Awww! I feel her pain.
Ronaldo is rich and handsome, will only take the grace of God for him not to fall for many girls seeking his attention.

She should move on with her life already. Linda take note!

Ok!!! Happi finding Ur perfect man!!! Wat happend to making a man perfect for U!!!metchww

bonario is a house boy
onyx is gay
juliet is a mental health patient...

lolzu can't have anything name.cuteness seldom goes with money joor

Awww, he most likely cheated on her.

Y wont she feel ugly! Fine boi no pimples. CR7.

④thمواطن said...

Still world best.

Her cup of tea

Flora said...

Yupp, dat's true... Dis guy is actually one Vanilla dat I rili dnt like....

Na she lose now, CR7 didn't miss r @ll cos he has never talked abt r ever since d issue started. Dat r wrong man is anoda woman's ryt man. Trust naija babe's, den go don chase r comot even b4 she break up

obiora said...

But you are ugly naa...

just look at her....u no even thank God say him date you...just leave his life in peace so that he can focus and move on.....

Yes, shes right,u will feel,even ashamed and unhappy and feel like a loser....May we not marry the wrong Man!

After 5yrs he is now a wrong man? U need a Therapist miss Irina

And you stayed for five years
Abeg go and sit down
Maybe he found a better person
It took you five years to realize he is boy
That means you're very dull
Just because he dumped your ass you want to spoil his name
Mtcheeewww

APPLELIPX said...

Eyahhh
What do u expect from a man who have it all
You either adapt or move on

Reina said...

Eeyah

Brown suga said...

When d going was good u didn't feel ugly & insecured? Well every woman needs to be happy in her relationship.

Na now she can say she felt ugly...story for d gods..

Oooh now he's no longer an ideal man to you? Cos you broke up with CR7?
I thought you were feeling funky and sexy, when both of you were sharing your naked images on the Web for all to see. Mcheeeeeww.
Misplaced priority. Biko come Naija to find a better lover nah.
Una don chop???!!!

Being Tochi said...

But she is truly ugly

I can relate to her ...with Ronaldo's big ego it's understandable he wouldn't know how to treat a woman thereby making her feeling emotionally ugly...naija women una no go understand this one cos all una Sabi be say the man get money...so Linda take note

Madam ur time was up i guess u knew that so no time for u to come up here an rant

Ewooooo. ....women and mouth!

ohhh chim mu ooo all dis celeb won't kill me

Yes a woman feels ugly when she's with the wrong man.....I definitely believe that.......and ugly doesn't mean physical one but inside you , you feel like something is wrong and it doesn't feel right........

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Na now she knw?? After chopping d money

AuthurWilliams:

Break up is break up! the pained one always diss the other. well the most important news right now is
Arsenal just beat Man U at Old Trafford. #Oya_Shoki

LindaHelpMe.

Linda,i want to eat your clitoris and pound ur toto until u start begging me to stop

She felt ugly and insecure and she wanted to die there. Puleeesssse!

hahahahaha som yrs ago u wia pretty hahahaha women hmmmm

NMaa said...

But u were praising him on E last yr. Umu nwoke sha.

No problem,we don hear

You knew this and stayed for 5 years?! Really Irina?!

Property Arena Ng said...

He is now the wrong guy that make you ugly when you stand next to him because he dump your pathetic ass for not attending his mother's birthday all this years you fail to realize it

Karlsson said...

U re ugly indeed dear. Its only abt ladies n how dey re not treated right like they treat men better Looser. Ubanagum

So you have been feeling ugly for five yrs and u still put up with it?..so who is the ugly one here?..

Rubbish, so what abt it?, the gospel truth is that, he also feel the same as u felt

sylvester said...

She might feel insecure but danm she's ugly.....sly xay xo

e dey pain her oooo gaga.
no more flying around on private jets.

WATER IS LIFE! said...

She's feeling the pain of not being with him anymore

After 5years. She just found out ... I see you ma very impressive

Etsako Pearl said...

Hian!..abi make she dey tnk her stars say ronnie boy ask am out? for me o,she's only known 4 being cr7's galfwend

Daniel said...

Lol.. Ronaldo! Bad man on and off d pitch...

The pot calling kettle black.

VErulE says-hmm true talk.

Wereeee..u don collect hin money finish..now u feel insecure and ugly...thunder fire ur toto..ema wo were yi ke...na remote control u dey take smile wen owna dey take fixture?illegal

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Eyya. You will find your. Kind of man that does not exist.

Bitch please, you ARE insecure. For 5 years you felt ugly and insecure? Give us a break!

Inwang ke ado! When the going was good, u never felt ugly n insecure. Bitches! CR7 made u popular, left for me I would not have known even ur name.

Now she will feel poor! Hear talk abeg!!!

Preshnext said...

Ouch! Sorry it took her 5years to realise that..

Irina is the Biggest FOOL on earth! She's just jealous! CR7 the richest footballer! She's just envious dat another garl gonna take her place,lol...olushi Irina

Haha stupid woman and it took her 5 yrs to figure this out? She is a joker she should pls take a sit.

He's famous so it's expected of him not to b faithful. If he's caring enof u shldnt bother, u sound pained n very soon anoda gal will teach u hw t hold him down

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Story... Cos he dumped you?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

I can imagine what the young lady pass tru,u could be beautiful nd hoter than Kim k,bt when u are with the wrong guy ,u jxt feel worthless,u get to realise other men worship u bt DAT particular idiot u call ur own will b misbehaving. dis life is such a misery,Nawa oh,pray u get DAT one who wil adores u every lady deserve DAT #bebo#

Its so funny how people just cuss on every post. If you were sensible you will understand what she just said..kmt

fissyflo said...

Irina u must be a joker!!

Best comment so far! All the pple abusing her or saying rubbish abt her are dumb! Cos he's d richest footballer so? She should make her life miserable cos of one yeye Man? I feel her pain too.

fissyflo said...

Irina u must be a joker....

ehya sorry
we all know that you can't have him all

My hubby said I am shapeless since I had my baby 1 year ago, and all he does is 2 correct my English, but he has been an amazing hubby apart from these 2 things I stated earlier...

I feel you girl. I know that feeling! Never again.

Linda, did u want to tell me dat u really approve dis comment? I think u shld be showing our comments immediately den, since it is obvious it's not being screened n u hv a disclaimer 4 crying out loud. #publishourcommentsimmediately

We d ugly CR7 in Naija we dey like ugly people wen get money ooo AREA!!!!!!!

Thank you. You will be a good wife :D

That's all bitter talk. I prolly would leave a lady who is in town and doesn't attend my mother's birthday. Wtf?

pixy said...

U are such a big fool....pervert running around on social media...if u don't have anything reasonable to say then say nothing @ all...

pixy said...

People and their comments sha...I pray no1 gets 2 treat u like crap simply bcuz dey have more money than u...

Grace n Truth said...

The typical foul mouthed violent response from a Bokohari supporter. Why are you all so violent in speech and actions?

"My ideal man is faithful, honest and a gentleman who
knows how to treat women. I don't believe in men who
make us feel unhappy, because they're boys not men. I
thought I had once found the ideal man but it didn't
turn out that way" She added: 'I think a woman feels
ugly when she's got d wrong man @ her side. Am in luv wit ds Lady so true.

But you were feeling beautiful and on top of the world, when you were chopping his money, o kwa? move on girl, e don be, say e don be.

Willy Willy is evil

It comes with the profession.. When you dabble in with your long throat, don't blame anybody.

9ja Gist Online said...

Okwu Agbo!

You felt ugly standing by him and you stock with him for 5 years. Big joker of the yr.

If his pocket ain't ugly Sshe wuldnt ave left him, dumb ass

You can't really change people dear. They can decide to change for you but ultimately it's their choice.if a person is wrong for you, cut your losses and run. ----C21

Babes can say rubbish about their ex sha

dudette said...

Hahahahahahaha funny anonymous

Biko have you heard of yam poundo?

Who carry biro give this one?So we should vote for a fit dunce?Ode!Park well and clear road!Sun soun jor!Ode!

Make urs first

I tire o my dear. Plenty dumb ass pple, talking trash. As if, it has 2 always b abt moni. Mind u, moni isn't everytin, one's happiness, has 2 count as well.

Jojo said...

She just woke up from her slumber I guess.......lol

Jojo said...

She's just waking up from 5years slumber........lol

Awww, i feel him.

When Sexual Pleasure Is About to Take Over Your Reasoning. up on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

U r definitely a jobless person...its so obvious

Oloshi, dobo dobo

Well, it takes the grace of God but that's if you are saying the truth cos wev not heard the other side of the story! But mind you, we have some good looking and wealthy men that are faithful to their spouses. It is well. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

Lady P said...

So u mean,u felt ugly and insecure for 5years.u try oo!

Now that is what we call LOW SELF ESTEEM. Ronaldo is too good for her abeg, make she find her level mate go front.

Shat up!!! If he ain't for u , he will never be for u !!!

Only foolish people reply like you.

prettiyz said...

And u realized this after 5yrs

Deedee said...

SHUT UP B!TCH, U FELT DIS WAY & U STAYED FOR 5YRS BA? OLE OLOSHI, GOLD DIGGER CUZ OF MONEY SHE DEY SUFFER & SMILING.

berry said...

Wee u kip qwayet or does she look broke to u

Retarded comments like yours are why stupid Nigerian men continue to devalue women. He's rich and famous
So fuck what?, he should sleep with everything that breathes. U need mental help and you're suffering from karrueche syndrome

From one woman to another? You are so worthless that you are GRATEFUL that a man dates you? SMH.# schooled nnewiboy#

Innocentia Annie said...

She should go and sleep biko....You just realized after five good years may he was the one that dumped you $ i bet if he comes back you'll still go back. so go take a chill pill

Cant believe the comments i read here are from women.

I just wish people get all the bad things they wish people.

Most of you lost the point and was talking about money, private jet and all. pfft.

Sometimes there are men you will be with, they'll just make you feel worthless, small, ugly and mentally unsure. Especially big ego-ed young immature successful men like CR7. it's not about the woman all the time.

But out of jealousy that you will never get what she had, you all blast her. Sad people. Smh. forgetting her own pain.

Women change. Change o.

SHEBA.

jeremiah said...

so this WBP is also a world best player hitter.

Linda, why the sensationalised headlines these days? That's unbecoming of you. Those were not here words. You can do better girl.

Thank God she has move on, money is not everything

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeeew na nau she juz de tok a.,do you actually need a man to feel beautiful??eh get over it nd freshen ur thots!

#smh - Mama War has single handedly denied her husband returning to Aso rock. Since the day she started haunting elected governors and office holders. Turning point when 17 was declared larger than 19.

SAI BUHARI

Irina maybe I am the perfect guy,just call me.their.5years it didn't occur to you

Don't mind her! A typical example of naija women with low self esteem . Cover your ugly face in shame madam obidiakor.

Beauty is from the inside. If u are ugly, u're ugly. Don't try need somebody to make u. How u suppose the guy feels with a wrong woman?

You sound pained 743 n 1210. U'll neva satisfied is all.

Ur problem solved in sight. Get in shape. Co's u moan when he does wat u don't like

After u treat them like crap by not valuing what/who they value.

Not jealousy. Just greed u greed is why u don't leave to find that one don't make u ugly. U ugly cos u not worth it in d first place. Simple. Get along.

that could mean a lot of things

eagle said...

but she shouldn't have felt that way!