Adorable photo of Timi Dakolo and daughter when she was a baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Adorable photo of Timi Dakolo and daughter when she was a baby

His wife shared the photo. So cute!

45 comments:

Awww just can't wait to have mine...twins to b precise.

Jenny said...

Yh, really cute

Beautiful

so so cute

APPLELIPX said...

Nice...

adeola said...

So cute

Kk

cute pic buh what's the essence of the naked body

Just there.

Awww
She dey fear?

Fine people

AuthurWilliams:

Really? so dakolo's daughter is now an adult ba?

LindaHelpMe.

AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe.

AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe.

Cute

I love d way dis guy sings, nyc photo

Cute baby.

The baby is super cute. Linda take note!

Emmanuel Ayeni|Life Coach said...

Nice one. I will tag this picture #Fatherhood ;) Never stop cherishing, nurturing and appreciating your family...

Not feeling this guy biko

Nice pics

Nice pics

Nice pics

Reina said...

Awwwww. .super cute

Okay nice

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Beautiful

LIB chairlady said...

Proud Daddy... Your Music makes me smile, love U Timi

obiora said...

I like Timi and the cute baby. Truth be told...this picture is as useless as the letter Q in Queue. Abi na make we chop am?

Cute, the girl looks peeved!

Cute baby

Awwww! Nice wan Timi

Cute baby

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cute baby.

VErulE says-hmm swit baby.

cutey

isaac damon said...

With dat ur aboki 2inch d*ck...u must b kidding....u ke???twins is 4 ppl like us kogi man#

Sunita Islam said...

R u not ugly? So what do u know? Ewu Gambia!

Na timi me I see o

I can't wait for my own baby. I want a son.

Cute one

Please pronounce Queue...

Examoracle said...

The book “The Other Woman In Marriage” is a touching life stories of the increasing crumbling marriages put together by the author Israel Onoriode Ugbo. It stressed on the followings; wrong choices made, proffers solution on how to protect your marriage from all forms of attacks, advises on knowing the right person to marry, strange women and men in marriage, how God feels about divorce etc.. You can read this book on www.okadabooks.com

Am happy for you bro....lovely baby from a Godly man

beautiful people.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw 35-40.
if u are interested contact me via
mandybeib@gmail.com