Linda dstv don increase dem tarriff o. Update us o. Me no dey suscribe again* dem say cos naira don depreciate. All bcos of PDP and their badluck jona*
I pray joke e resemble am scatter Chris brown fucks around **yes I know he fucked venita akpofure wen he came to naija,so he should get ready 4 child support.
All these women who bring children into this world just to trap a guy or turn him into a cash machine... stop n think, remember your child will need support from both parents to be stable emotionally... In the end, the child will be caught in the middle of this drama.
109 comments:
Lol.Chris Brezzy!!!!
The boy looks like him honestly
hahha
make una free chris 1st
But the resemblance though.
Ok seen Reason why you need to have sex everyday
ok seen Reason why you need to have sex everyday
This lil man fucking looks like chris breezy no doubt.....
Sperm donor. Lindaobserve
Chris Breezy nwa mamaaaaa.i see u bruh!
Sperm donor. Lindaobserve
ok seen Reason why you need to have sex everyday
Hehe. But they look so alike sha.
Hahahaha see wash for Chris oooooo aka Naija Tu-face ;) :p
Cans of worms opening.
People will not leave chris alone lil JC
D resemblance tho
Wow! Total and striking resemblance. I sure bet knw that it mayb his son. U never can take.
It had better remain a joke, nywaz wots my own with him. Linda take note!
Lol. Not happy with tho, he acted so irresponsible
*him
Oh oh dis is disastrous na him get dis one too oh
Lol. Nor b small tin
Dis Chris Nwa brown. ..always on d news......
A ga-agbapudiri gi agbapu?
Lol.
Loolz they should plz free Breezy.
e resemble am but Female Student Attempted Suicide Over Failure To Secure University Admission
Lol....the young man look much alike with the young breezy.....this pipo should leave breezy alone....the guy is already in a hot soup.
::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Lol.....make dem castrate dat guy b4 I rename him to tuface..
Not a healthy joke at times like this when Dude Brown is having Real Nightmares. The Fucking bitch is Retarded.
So cute.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
They really look alike. Its a girl not a boy
Kikikiki......cbreezzy.....breeze don dey blow ur yansh oo
Come sokoto na!
Dem Shaa wan finish this guy
Chris Brown don turn Tuface na.....lolz.... Father Abraham.
Lol! Na wa oh
Hi all,
Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com
Wow! This one even looks more like him.
cute little fela...they got same nose and ears
Gradually catching up to 9ce and Tuface. Lolol!
Lol... Dat boi fvcking looks like breezy tho!
LOL, this one at least looks like him.
The boy look just like him. ....Lol
Menhhhhh
See the resemblance
I pray it really is a joke
Fine boy. Jamb candidates click here to reprint your JAMB slip without going to the registration center to queue up
VEruLE Says-alright.looklike anyway.
Contraceptives guys!!!
Chai..... #Chrisbrowndonsuffer. Hihihi
Chris don turn to baby papa lol,
Yawa dey gas small small
Striking resemblance. Don't tell me that little boy's ears are pierced??? Or is it my eyes?
Lol. Look alike
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Cute boys......
D guy potent gan o
Lol...thank God day na joke o...
Hmmmm. Na confirm chris lookalike
Ohk ooo dey are all cuming of d closet dts gud. More will b un-covered.
Linda dstv don increase dem tarriff o. Update us o. Me no dey suscribe again* dem say cos naira don depreciate. All bcos of PDP and their badluck jona*
Lol... They really look alike
It had beta be oo. Buh d boy luks lyk chris brown, I knw d oda one is chris himsef. Buh d 1st one luks lyk him fr real
Diz people wan turn chris to father of all nation.
Davido's GF
LOL CB was one cute Lil man though
Lol! Chris the father of modern nation.
Why now? When his girl just left him anoda look alike.
Dayum that is uncanny though! Maury come in here fast!
Lil' Chris in the making! LOL!!!
Chris brown come claim all of your children
Chris Breezy,American version of our very own 2baba,Lols
Ghen ghen......!
Lol. D look alike is close
Well if it's true, I hope it ends in just the looks, we don't want another crappy mannered mini-Chris. Cute little boy :) ----C21
I hope he's not his child.
I pray joke e resemble am scatter Chris brown fucks around **yes I know he fucked venita akpofure wen he came to naija,so he should get ready 4 child support.
The girl reallylooking like CB
D resemblance is quite uncanny
wonder shall never end
Hmmm,the kid sure luk lik C.Brown
Linda bear that in mind
Funny enough, they look alike. Lol
Be proud man its not easy 2 be a father.
That's his son no doubt
Baby mama wars!
Wow....you go fear resemblance oooo
Lol...Buh seriously d two na wizzy carbon copy oo!
drama
More like chris... If that's not still him
lol, peeps got to leave this dude alone
Is it me or did they pierce the ears of the boy on the left...mothers of nowadays though...smh
Father of all nations... I wldnt be surprised anyways...
Bt, i think d cute lil man has a striking vomiting resemblanc wt Chris, though
All these women who bring children into this world just to trap a guy or turn him into a cash machine... stop n think, remember your child will need support from both parents to be stable emotionally... In the end, the child will be caught in the middle of this drama.
Nonsense. That photo is Chris when he was a baby!
She looks so much like Chris when he was a child.
Breezy Guyooo!!!!, freely u have been given and freely u are distributing.... hehehehe
Hope say u go man up lke ur egbon P-diddy, at least he has gathered all his children together and he is taking care of them..
Child borning Child.... Whether na true or false...
Is dat baby not Blue Ivy? Pls they shld just stop this joke!
Chris Brown is American version of Tuface Idibia;too many children born outside marriage.
Please,work on your english language.
Ewu! U're the one that married him abi?
Na ma pikin be dat ol, Chris brown steal am...
This must be Chris Browns baby pics #stop framing
lmao
wizzy? i meant brezzy..b4 libers go chop me raw :-)
As in eh too much
The boy looks like him
The boy looks like him truly