News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Back in the days of owu.lindaobserve
Lmao...so thin...that's a real throwback pic
GUD LUKIN BEFORE DAN NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT
Still looking good!
Haha he looked "long" those days.Thank God for money o
No be klint be that na..lool looking soo different..........................#6God
Wow... looks young, wild and free. ..
I swear
Money is good
Lol. Born comedian
That suit is howsome... lol
cool dude, met him a long time ago in Asaba, very humble and playful
Nice Coat.lol
God punish poverty#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Looks like him ohh..aunty linda,no difference
Lols. . .prof ajayi crowder... God's upliftment mataz
looks like a clown........check me out on instagram....... meenah_wakil..
He looks like himself, just the different hair cut, happy birthday to him
Lol....looking like one of my coat addicted course mate...{Name withheld }.........:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Lol....looking like one of my coat addicted course mate...{Name withheld }.........:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Like the drunk. Happy birthday
LOL ...D COAT IS WEARIN HIM O..THIS GUY USED TO BE FUNI THOSE DAYZ..AND HE DANCES WELL...KLINT IS NOW A VETERANDAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Hunger they bin dey use am play ludo self.. Lolx.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
He still looks "unhandsome" to me.
Happy bday klint from a naybo
Saw him at d youth entertainment stuff wit Jona.....he shud plz do away with his lock....not looking good at allHBD klint.......Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
My papa dash me suit.Gm
His throw back looks better if that is even possible. Clint de drunk is a comic genius. LOL
His lips don be like kpomo way dem soak inside H2O now..lol.
Happy birthday to him.
hbd man
Kaai....owu na bastard@Galore
Awwwwww.... always bin urgly
Wow!... Its funny how time flies... I guess change is constant after all. Nice throw-back pic.
Looks very much like him abeg!#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
God is good ooooooo, ur life don change,.
Wow! He was cutePamscrib.blogspot.com
Throw back pics na commedy on it own...
Very handsome dude. Wow
great difference. all i can see is a skinny man swimming in a suit. LOL
Hmmmm. ThankGod 4 ur lyf o, klint. Hbd, sha!
HBD SIR
Happy birthday.Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
He didn't change much facially.
hapi born day
B4 klint got drunk... Look like old school principal
Hansom when he was young and angly now that he is old
Dis is 7up, d difference is so very clear. His suru don lere big time. HBD to ya. Linda take note!
Looked good than now.
C suit n tie of life lolz, HBD 2 him
See this fine cool boyWho turned into a drunk for money
Oh boy !! See coat ... And he was like....am looking kinki..lolz
Even the new pic shock
I love this dude, he doesn't repeat his joke.
HBD Klint
Still got dat look...lol
He still got those eyes... Happy birthday to him.
O boy see coat
Happy Birthday to him.
hahahaha..... that Year, dat one no be suit, na rain coat... lolDafe writes via old itel mobile
Dis one na parachute oh. lol.. He's handsome sha
Lolzzz ogoro man hbd...
NICE HBD TO YOU
Chai!
He look like nwa teacher dan ooooo
Lol, with his oversized coat...s
In the days before he became 'drunk' lol
Surulere
76 comments:
Lmao...so thin...that's a real throwback pic
GUD LUKIN BEFORE DAN NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT
Still looking good!
Haha he looked "long" those days.Thank God for money o
No be klint be that na..lool looking soo different..........................#6God
Wow... looks young, wild and free. ..
I swear
Money is good
Lol. Born comedian
That suit is howsome... lol
cool dude, met him a long time ago in Asaba, very humble and playful
Nice Coat.lol
Lol. Born comedian
God punish poverty
Looks like him ohh..aunty linda,no difference
Lols. . .prof ajayi crowder... God's upliftment mataz
looks like a clown........
check me out on instagram....... meenah_wakil..
He looks like himself, just the different hair cut, happy birthday to him
Lol....looking like one of my coat addicted course mate...{Name withheld }.........
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Lol....looking like one of my coat addicted course mate...{Name withheld }.........
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Like the drunk. Happy birthday
LOL ...D COAT IS WEARIN HIM O..
THIS GUY USED TO BE FUNI THOSE DAYZ..AND HE DANCES WELL...
KLINT IS NOW A VETERAN
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
Hunger they bin dey use am play ludo self.. Lolx...
He still looks "unhandsome" to me.
Happy bday klint from a naybo
Saw him at d youth entertainment stuff wit Jona.....he shud plz do away with his lock....not looking good at all
HBD klint.......
My papa dash me suit.
Gm
His throw back looks better if that is even possible. Clint de drunk is a comic genius. LOL
His lips don be like kpomo way dem soak inside H2O now..lol.
Happy birthday to him.
hbd man
Kaai....owu na bastard
Awwwwww.... always bin urgly
Wow!... Its funny how time flies... I guess change is constant after all. Nice throw-back pic.
Looks very much like him abeg!
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
God is good ooooooo, ur life don change,.
Wow! He was cute
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Throw back pics na commedy on it own...
Very handsome dude. Wow
great difference. all i can see is a skinny man swimming in a suit. LOL
Hmmmm. ThankGod 4 ur lyf o, klint. Hbd, sha!
HBD SIR
Happy birthday.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
He didn't change much facially.
hapi born day
B4 klint got drunk... Look like old school principal
Dis is 7up, d difference is so very clear. His suru don lere big time. HBD to ya. Linda take note!
Looked good than now.
See this fine cool boy
Who turned into a drunk for money
Oh boy !! See coat ... And he was like....am looking kinki..lolz
Even the new pic shock
I love this dude, he doesn't repeat his joke.
HBD Klint
Still got dat look...lol
He still got those eyes... Happy birthday to him.
O boy see coat
Happy Birthday to him.
hahahaha..... that Year, dat one no be suit, na rain coat... lol
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Dis one na parachute oh. lol.. He's handsome sha
Lolzzz ogoro man hbd...
NICE HBD TO YOU
Chai!
He look like nwa teacher dan ooooo
Lol, with his oversized coat...s
In the days before he became 'drunk' lol
Surulere