Cameroonians angry after their President is photo-shopped into soldiers funeral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Cameroonians angry after their President is photo-shopped into soldiers funeral

Cameroonians are at the moment angry with their President Paul Biya and members of his cabinet after this image of him above purportedly showing him at the state burial for 39 soldiers killed by Boko Haram members, surfaced online yesterday. The President, who traveled to Switzerland yesterday, did not attend the funeral but someone in his team photo-shopped him into one of the funeral photos and posted it on their website.

Cameroonians, who were already angry that Mr Biya didn't honor the soldiers with his presence, are enraged by the photo and are slamming their president on social media. Continue...

66 comments:

Lol... trust humans.

This politicians ehn

Vote no fight

Pls 4give me Lord....dis is funny aswear! RIP 2 d dead

9jahub.com said...

y na

Eyaaaaaa. .. bt since they know is photo-shopped y d fuss about. ... They should stop worrying already. ..

Why nah who do ham

Oh My People!!! and we keep saying Naija is Bad.......

felicious said...

The president needs to apologize to his people before they stone him.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Thank God Fayose's wisdom didn't push him to do same for his oga @ the top .It would have been the peak of his folly.

Lol smh

Noted!

He should just apologise to the angry people or release a statement. I am sure he has a good reason for not being at the funeral

At least their views counts & is respected by the presidency, for the pictures to be removed. Can we boldly say same? Linda take note!

Gift Lawrence Blog said...

like seriously

its called having a spin doctor, well done

All dis African presidents will not make heaven at all

This is just insulting i swear....

Those soldiers deserve to be honored. They fought and died for their country....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Heartless

imagin Paul Biya really looking at a casket so closely like dat! fear go catch am na!

Cameroonians get sense pass us

All this our leader with their crooked behaviour only God will judge them accordingly

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Lmaoooo if Gej do this one its over for him

THEY SHOULD EVEN FLOG HIM IF IT IS POSIBLE

Jade said...

BuHARI format, hahaha

Isa said...

So funny, APC and Buhari have taught other delegations on how to deceive their citizens

prettiyz said...

Y would they do such,thats insulting, if u can't be there that's annoying but photoshoping urself into d burial is very insulting

At least he was even photoshopped inside
Our own don't attend or even photo shop
Our own did not even go there till election period
Forming that he went there to give them courage

i think they are wright

KC said...

Ewo!!! Dem no smart sha!!!

they should have contacted APC na!ActionPhotoshopCongress!

African politicians and their sycophants

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He shouldn't have done that. They have every right to be angry.

whoeva did that shouldn't go unpunished. a very wrong thing to do and number one citizen for that matter.

this is serious

Redcandy said...

That's a very bad photoshop job! Chei!

Redcandy

Boko haram again...dem don dey pass deir boundary...their end is near already

Dat means d President is aware of dis if not it wil and never b done. Wht a shame and pity dat such a tin like dis is coming frm leaders dat r suppose to lead by example.

Their wahala

Politicians are natural liars. Infact, lying is an elixir 4 them. PATHETIC.

Grace n Truth said...

Paul Bita why now? Why pull a stunt reserved only for Bokohari and evil APC? see how evil APC is already corrupting others. Evil APC will soon be utterly destroyed.

All these government officials think they can take people for granted. This is not right.

Grace n Truth said...

Paul Bita why now? Why pull a stunt reserved only for Bokohari and evil APC? see how evil APC is already corrupting others. Evil APC will soon be utterly destroyed.

Every country wt it's own palaba

ours never did and doesn't give a crap either

Lol.. I still dey laffm

They couldn't write a press statement in their honor?

Shoddy photoshop work! Very unprofessional.

Gimplex logistics said...

Lolzz. D person try oo. Chai!

F R A U D

So cruel of them.smh

and I tot naija was bad....smh....ndi a dikwa bad

MISSVEE

Wow! Why photoshop? Why not just do d right thing?

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Like lai lai Mohammed did for buhari

The BUHARI WAY>>>hmmmmmmm

APC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tel dem dear

Hahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahhaha....hilarious!..its so much to keep it real.

Just waiting till u get manhandled by someone who goes to church/mosque and have ur head kicked in by one who is a pagan. Then let us know the difference how ur teeth feel.

its just silly, why would anyone do that anyway