Cameroonians, who were already angry that Mr Biya didn't honor the soldiers with his presence, are enraged by the photo and are slamming their president on social media. Continue...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Cameroonians angry after their President is photo-shopped into soldiers funeral
Cameroonians, who were already angry that Mr Biya didn't honor the soldiers with his presence, are enraged by the photo and are slamming their president on social media. Continue...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
66 comments:
Lol... trust humans.
This politicians ehn
Vote no fight
Pls 4give me Lord....dis is funny aswear! RIP 2 d dead
y na
Eyaaaaaa. .. bt since they know is photo-shopped y d fuss about. ... They should stop worrying already. ..
Why nah who do ham
Oh My People!!! and we keep saying Naija is Bad.......
The president needs to apologize to his people before they stone him.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Thank God Fayose's wisdom didn't push him to do same for his oga @ the top .It would have been the peak of his folly.
Lol smh
Noted!
He should just apologise to the angry people or release a statement. I am sure he has a good reason for not being at the funeral
At least their views counts & is respected by the presidency, for the pictures to be removed. Can we boldly say same? Linda take note!
like seriously
its called having a spin doctor, well done
All dis African presidents will not make heaven at all
This is just insulting i swear....
Those soldiers deserve to be honored. They fought and died for their country....
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
Heartless
imagin Paul Biya really looking at a casket so closely like dat! fear go catch am na!
Cameroonians get sense pass us
All this our leader with their crooked behaviour only God will judge them accordingly
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Lmaoooo if Gej do this one its over for him
THEY SHOULD EVEN FLOG HIM IF IT IS POSIBLE
BuHARI format, hahaha
So funny, APC and Buhari have taught other delegations on how to deceive their citizens
Y would they do such,thats insulting, if u can't be there that's annoying but photoshoping urself into d burial is very insulting
At least he was even photoshopped inside
Our own don't attend or even photo shop
Our own did not even go there till election period
Forming that he went there to give them courage
i think they are wright
Ewo!!! Dem no smart sha!!!
they should have contacted APC na!ActionPhotoshopCongress!
African politicians and their sycophants
He shouldn't have done that. They have every right to be angry.
whoeva did that shouldn't go unpunished. a very wrong thing to do and number one citizen for that matter.
this is serious
That's a very bad photoshop job! Chei!
Redcandy
Boko haram again...dem don dey pass deir boundary...their end is near already
Dat means d President is aware of dis if not it wil and never b done. Wht a shame and pity dat such a tin like dis is coming frm leaders dat r suppose to lead by example.
Their wahala
Politicians are natural liars. Infact, lying is an elixir 4 them. PATHETIC.
Paul Bita why now? Why pull a stunt reserved only for Bokohari and evil APC? see how evil APC is already corrupting others. Evil APC will soon be utterly destroyed.
All these government officials think they can take people for granted. This is not right.
Paul Bita why now? Why pull a stunt reserved only for Bokohari and evil APC? see how evil APC is already corrupting others. Evil APC will soon be utterly destroyed.
Every country wt it's own palaba
ours never did and doesn't give a crap either
Lol.. I still dey laffm
They couldn't write a press statement in their honor?
Shoddy photoshop work! Very unprofessional.
Lolzz. D person try oo. Chai!
F R A U D
So cruel of them.smh
and I tot naija was bad....smh....ndi a dikwa bad
MISSVEE
Wow! Why photoshop? Why not just do d right thing?
Like lai lai Mohammed did for buhari
The BUHARI WAY>>>hmmmmmmm
APC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tel dem dear
Hahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahhaha....hilarious!..its so much to keep it real.
Just waiting till u get manhandled by someone who goes to church/mosque and have ur head kicked in by one who is a pagan. Then let us know the difference how ur teeth feel.
its just silly, why would anyone do that anyway